Stats: 3,153,573 members, 7,820,059 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:09 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7478) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10539900 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7475) (7476) (7477) (7478) (7479) (7480) (7481) ... (19171) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kimbeast: 10:15am On Aug 02, 2019
Unlimited22:

I think a striker and two wingers. By next summer we should be getting rid of both FBS and Pedro.

We will soon need a RB as well, Cesar is slowing up, and Reece just has this season to prove himself.
Exactly what am saying an elite striker,A winger to rotate with pulisic and CHO and a good Left back (chilwell and alex telles would be amazing) . I think Cesar is good for 2more seasons before slowing down.Heard some rumours that Zappa was being sold and Reece would be the backup. We need to take a leaf out of Liverpools book here, take a £100m player over 2 £40m players.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kimbeast: 10:22am On Aug 02, 2019
Greatihex:
EMERSON is good enough to start every match for us. out of our loan army, we can get a decent boy that can be a backup for emerson while we chase alonso away
You seem to rate Emerson highly. From his performance he hasn't shown to be an upgrade on Alonso and has been average most times.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 10:34am On Aug 02, 2019
SkimpleD:

Tell that to elrony the Gehazi-like profet cheesy

Apostle! Apostle!! Apostle!!!

angry angry angry angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 11:27am On Aug 02, 2019
afrodoc2:

Icardi’s agent is his wife so it is the same as Icardi being the problem.
This was a woman that he stole from his friend Maxi López when that one took him into his household when he first moved to Sampdoria.

I tire oh
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 11:27am On Aug 02, 2019
Kimbeast:

You seem to rate Emerson highly. From his performance he hasn't shown to be an upgrade on Alonso and has been average most times.
you are the one who is underrating him. he is decent and very much an upgrade on Alonso. Alonso is a disaster.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Captprodigy(m): 11:35am On Aug 02, 2019
Kimbeast:

Exactly what am saying an elite striker,A winger to rotate with pulisic and CHO and a good Left back (chilwell and alex telles would be amazing) . I think Cesar is good for 2more seasons before slowing down.Heard some rumours that Zappa was being sold and Reece would be the backup. We need to take a leaf out of Liverpools book here, take a £100m player over 2 £40m players.

Exactly quality >>>>>> quantity
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 11:41am On Aug 02, 2019
Kimbeast:

With this current formation Emerson will be very good. Kante and Jorginho or Kovacic will shield the four man defense very well.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 11:43am On Aug 02, 2019
Greatihex:
you are the one who is underrating him. he is decent and very much an upgrade on Alonso. Alonso is a disaster.
Alonso is not entirely disaster. With Kante and Jorginho or Kovacic we might see his best again this season.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 12:14pm On Aug 02, 2019
hensben:
Alonso is not entirely disaster. With Kante and Jorginho or Kovacic we might see his best again this season.
Bros, when Alonso gets onto the pitch his first thought is to score. He actually FORGETS he's a left back. And because he's about as fast as a crippled sloth, he has zero recovery abilities. When he's not scoring (which isn't as often as the media would have us believe), he is a ticking time bomb.

Nah, that guy is at best a backup. As for freekicks, we can make do with Barkley and FBS.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 12:27pm On Aug 02, 2019
afrodoc2:

This was a woman that he stole from his friend Maxi López when that one took him into his household when he first moved to Sampdoria.

Stole bawo? How do you even steal a woman?

Its just a matter of leaving one man and cleaving to the other. Normal stuff that happens inside life.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kimbeast: 12:34pm On Aug 02, 2019
Greatihex:
Exactly what am saying he is decent at best and nothing special.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kimbeast: 12:36pm On Aug 02, 2019
afrodoc2:

It takes two to tango. He didn't steal her
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 12:37pm On Aug 02, 2019
Swish, why am I still seeing this image?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Swissh: 12:41pm On Aug 02, 2019
Guardiola is on course to win 3 successive league title in 3 different league. grin grin

La liga ✓
Bundesliga ✓
Epl pending cheesy

If we can't win the league then am rooting for city cheesy cheesy.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 12:41pm On Aug 02, 2019
BlueRayDick:

Its just a matter of leaving one man and cleaving to the other. Normal stuff that happens inside life.

Well it’s just semantics. The woman was married to his friend who was an old boy at the club. Icardi being a young new signing and fellow Argentine had the guy as his mentor and the guy was practically housing the Icardi.
Icardi repaid him by sleeping with his wife under his nose in his own house.

Icardi and that woman are bad news for any club that values team unity. They have already wrecked the unity at their 2 previous clubs.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 12:43pm On Aug 02, 2019
Kimbeast:

It takes two to tango. He didn't steal her

You are leaving the main point to be tackling another thing. Whether he stole her or kidnapped is not the issue.
The issue is their history of controversy and wrecking team unity.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Swissh: 12:43pm On Aug 02, 2019
BikeMan:
Swish, why am I still seeing this image?
Image of 2 players training and laughing? sad
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 12:48pm On Aug 02, 2019
Swissh:

Image of 2 players training and laughing? sad
but one of them should be laughing in a Spanish team's kits instead? undecided

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 12:52pm On Aug 02, 2019
hensben:
I don't want to go into the details of Alonso's inabilities. remember that there is no hazard anymore to at least help to keep the opposing rb in his half.

Abeg, I am beginning to hate the name "Alonso" just because of that weak snail that can't dribble a statue
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kimbeast: 12:52pm On Aug 02, 2019
afrodoc2:

You are leaving the main point to be tackling another thing. Whether he stole her or kidnapped is not the issue.
The issue is their history of controversy and wrecking team unity.
I agree that both have caused controversy if that's what you are saying but my point is that we need an elite striker like icardi. A player of that ability will solve our centre forward dilemma.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 12:53pm On Aug 02, 2019
afrodoc2:

Well it’s just semantics. The woman was married to his friend who was an old boy at the club. Icardi being a young new signing and fellow Argentine had the guy as his mentor and the guy was practically housing the Icardi.

Icardi and that woman are bad news for any club that values team unity. They have already wrecked the unity at their 2 previous clubs.
damn! the guy is heartless.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Swissh: 12:54pm On Aug 02, 2019
BikeMan:
but one of them should be laughing in a Spanish team's kits instead? undecided
Come back when the transfer window has closed and neymar is not in a Barca jersey cheesy cheesy.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 12:56pm On Aug 02, 2019
Kimbeast:

Exactly what am saying he is decent at best and nothing special.
he is very okay and will only get better. you don't need world class in every position to be able to build a formidable team.

even self, Emerson has the potential to become world class
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SkimpleD: 1:18pm On Aug 02, 2019
Swissh:

Come back when the transfer window has closed and neymar is not in a Barca jersey cheesy cheesy.
You wan stake on am?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by wman(m): 1:26pm On Aug 02, 2019
History will be made on August 14 as a woman, Stephanie Frappart will be assisted by other women to referee our UEFA Super Cup match with Liverpool.

https://www.uefa.com/insideuefa/news/newsid=2617533.html

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SkimpleD: 1:32pm On Aug 02, 2019
wman:
History will be made on August 14 as a woman will be assisted by other women to referee our UEFA Super Cup match with Liverpool.

Na all this kind thing our egbon afrodoc2 dey like
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kimbeast: 1:41pm On Aug 02, 2019
wman:
History will be made on August 14 as a woman, Stephanie Frappart will be assisted by other women to referee our UEFA Super Cup match with Liverpool.

What next? Female coaches for men team angry angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 3:02pm On Aug 02, 2019
afrodoc2:

Any team needs his services will sign him so far what he does in his bedroom stays in his bedroom na. The great ol John Terry use Wayne bridge gf back knack ground and it didn't derail his career. He even won Champions league afterwards.

Say Icardi chance was ungrateful and wooed his benefactor-cum-teammate in the past should not make any serious club that needs his services shun him jare
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 3:18pm On Aug 02, 2019
Kimbeast:

What next? Female coaches for men team angry angry
I fail to see what's wrong with this. Half of our female teams have male coaches.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 3:19pm On Aug 02, 2019
BlueRayDick:

Until it happens to you
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 3:22pm On Aug 02, 2019
BlueRayDick:

Any team needs his services will sign him so far what he does in his bedroom stays in his bedroom na. The great ol John Terry use Wayne bridge gf back knack ground and it didn't derail his career. He even won Champions league afterwards.

Say Icardi chance was ungrateful and wooed his benefactor-cum-teammate in the past should not make any serious club that needs his services shun him jare
Bros, Icardi's history with Maxi Lopez and his wife are one thing, but don't forget that the bisshh is also his agent. We all know the kind of kasala agents cab cause these days.

Besides, Mauro himself is a troublemaker. The dude has the names of Maxi Lopez's children tattooed on his body. Check his history with Inter.

Icardi is a fantastic striker, but he is just too fractious to be worth the risk when he's not Messi or Ronaldo. And bear in mind jam saying this having seen bellends like Balotelli, Emre Belozoglu, Joey Barton, Craig Bellamy and having heard of dudes like San Collymore and Paolo Di Canio.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 3:24pm On Aug 02, 2019
eph12:

Until it happens to you
He can ask Chelseafan1 cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (7475) (7476) (7477) (7478) (7479) (7480) (7481) ... (19171) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Ijustwantto, Vischy, hateshit and 10 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40