Stats: 3,148,884 members, 7,802,854 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:27 PM

Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment (58031 Views)

Court Acquits, Discharges El-Zakzaky And Wife, Orders Immediate Release / El-Zakzaky And Wife, Zeenah Ibraheem Arrive India For Medical Treatment (PICS) / Igbo Group Protests In Support Of El-Zakzaky And IMN (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by stephenduru: 6:20pm On Aug 12, 2019
Sheikh Ibraheem El-Zakzaky, the leader of the Islamic Movement in Nigeria Sheikh Ibraheem El-Zakzaky and his wife Zeenat departed Nigeria today through the Abuja International airport to India.They travelled with a DSS personnel by a privately chartered aircraft.They are to be treated at the Medenta Hospital, New Delhi, India.

It could be recalled that a Kaduna State High court granted El-Zakzaky and his wife medical leave to undergo treatment at an Indian hospital of their choice. The court ordered that they be released to go to the hospital and return for the continuation of their trial after their discharge from the hospital.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2019/08/see-photos-of-el-zakzaky-and-his-wife.html

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by kaykay1980: 6:23pm On Aug 12, 2019
ok now

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by geo4c: 6:24pm On Aug 12, 2019
Wats the man wearing.. Is the disease contagious?

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by JONNYSPUTE(m): 6:25pm On Aug 12, 2019
Kai.This people don suffer for detention. Look out how worn out they are. I wish you both speedy recovery.

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Nobody: 6:25pm On Aug 12, 2019
This matter never end ooo

The wife face speaks volume

54 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Babalawoniger: 6:28pm On Aug 12, 2019
This woman go wicked o smiley

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by dangermouse(m): 6:32pm On Aug 12, 2019
Good,they should go and not return soon.

We need peace in Nigeria.

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Earlystar698(m): 6:36pm On Aug 12, 2019
watin concern me

77 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Born2Breed(f): 6:38pm On Aug 12, 2019
This man has really suffered....loosing almost all his kids and close lieutenants, including properties then jailed for so many months with the wife....This man don suffer abeg. He deserves freedom and compensation.

46 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by BigBabyJesus: 6:41pm On Aug 12, 2019
Babalawoniger:
This woman go wicked o smiley

She is Yoruba

Shey you know

14 Likes

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by topboss: 6:41pm On Aug 12, 2019
Buhari have already poisoned him.

He is going to die in India.

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Pvssy: 6:49pm On Aug 12, 2019
I hope the DSS is around him

Their should be no loop hole or room for excuses.

He must be returned back healthy to face court.

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by ngadaAwo: 6:53pm On Aug 12, 2019
Pvssy:

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by adekolaelect(m): 6:59pm On Aug 12, 2019
BigBabyJesus:
The woman is a Yoruba.

Not one Yoruba Muslim has tried helping her.

This is how they are ever willing to even betray their own fellow Yoruba Muslim in support of their fulani gods.
simply because Yoruba's are not Tribalistic and Religions bigotry .Yoruba can't support nonsense just because is their person that is doing bad things.sorry that is why you people supported INAMDI KANU nonsensical activities. which put you people in trouble and he later run away with his families but left you people in the hand of Buharis Python to dance on them. He even falueing his Dog to you his noise makers .

50 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by BigBabyJesus: 7:03pm On Aug 12, 2019
adekolaelect:
simply because Yoruba's are not Tribalistic and Religions bigotry .Yoruba can't support nonsense just because is their person that is doing bad things.sorry that is why you people supported INAMDI KANU nonsensical activities. which put you people in trouble and he later run away with his families but left you people in the hand of Buharis Python to dance on them. He even falueing his Dog to you his notice makers .

But your Buhari is supporting his cold blooded killers which you are exonerating even when the are killing your people.

And if I may ask? What crime did she commit?

Afonja.

One day Tinubu will fall into their trap and just like how Alimi ordered Afonja to be killed, you Yoruba Moslems will not protest but go the extra mile and worship his killers.

64 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Upton: 7:33pm On Aug 12, 2019
Jail badt o
Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Upton: 7:33pm On Aug 12, 2019
Earlystar698:
watin concern me
Your picture though
Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by HazzanTazzan(m): 7:35pm On Aug 12, 2019
Fg don deal with this man and his wife ...

We help you send paypal and Rmb abroad

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Halexgos3(m): 7:35pm On Aug 12, 2019
Bet9ja pay me my money
Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by MondayOsunbor(m): 7:35pm On Aug 12, 2019
Pvssy:

Akuko fish don throw the hook just say bye bye
Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Deepfreezer(m): 7:35pm On Aug 12, 2019
Eiyaaaah I feel for this man and his family. Please president Buhari pardon him please.
Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by ekestic1976(f): 7:36pm On Aug 12, 2019
BigBabyJesus:

But your Buhari is supporting his cold blooded killers which you are exoneration even when the are killing your people.

Afonja.

One day Tinubu will fall into their trap and just like how Alimi ordered Afonja to be killed, you Yoruba Moslems will not protest but go the extra mile and worship his killers.

"But your Buhari"! Buhari has been your president since 2015 with a renewed Mandate for a tenure that'll run until 2023 in May 2019. This is an unchangeable fact that God has ordained to run its normal course, bro. Or, aren't you a Nigerian again ni? Get wise to yourself!

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by UKordietrying: 7:36pm On Aug 12, 2019
English, na you be this?
adekolaelect:
simply because Yoruba's are not Tribalistic and Religions bigotry .Yoruba can't support nonsense just because is their person that is doing bad things.sorry that is why you people supported INAMDI KANU nonsensical activities. which put you people in trouble and he later run away with his families but left you people in the hand of Buharis Python to dance on them. He even falueing his Dog to you his notice makers .

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by adekolaelect(m): 7:37pm On Aug 12, 2019
BigBabyJesus:

But your Buhari is supporting his cold blooded killers which you are exoneration even when the are killing your people.

Afonja.

She and the Husband are the threat to the security of the country because they don't recognise the constitution of the country ,He call for mahulud to mobilise against the country publicly in the Gadring with his people to the extent he attacked the Nigeria militarys convoy and you blame buhari not releasing him but if steps are not taking to frustrate their activities and they are now another Bokoharam of the country I know you will be the first person to make noise and blame government and the Islamic Riligion .You hating Buhari doesn't mean country must collapse or not have any good reasoning than to attack the present government of any step taking simply because you hate them or by not performing to our expectations .He has only four years more. who you like or that can perform than him may be the president tomorrow.Don't support war,Hate and bigotry .Buhari came and he must go but not by war the whole country is more than Buhari .Don't Hate the country ,whish the country war or collapse simply because you hate Buhari.

Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Deepfreezer(m): 7:37pm On Aug 12, 2019
titiaye777:
Na style dem take free this man o; dis man no look sick o
i taught so but hearing that they were accompanied by a DSS official got me thinking again.
Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Biritiko: 7:37pm On Aug 12, 2019
ipobians are happy
Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Nobody: 7:38pm On Aug 12, 2019
grin.... The woman face lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment by Just2endowed2(m): 7:38pm On Aug 12, 2019
Hm. M

Rochas Okorocha's Maid, Charity Weds Hycenth (Photos) / Fashola At The Kalakuta Museum Where Fela Kuti Was Buried / Buhari Talks Tough: Saraki Angry, Oyegun & Dogara Smile At APC NEC Meeting (Pics