Stats: 3,149,869 members, 7,806,478 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:07 PM

Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo (63361 Views)

Armed Fulani Men Attack Riyom In Plateau, Shoot Many (Graphic Photos) / Gunmen Invade Mambilla Cultural Dance In Taraba, Shoot Many Dead (Graphic Photos / Gunmen Shoot Many Dead In Omoku, Rivers, Injure Others (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Awanny: 4:29pm On Aug 19, 2019
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by kmksopy: 4:29pm On Aug 19, 2019
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by YorubaKing: 4:30pm On Aug 19, 2019
...and you think the SS/SE is more civilized than the North? Abeg, think twice.. undecided

Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by ohosi4real(m): 4:30pm On Aug 19, 2019
Ameachi must heard responsible
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Joystark(f): 4:31pm On Aug 19, 2019
Wtf.
Oh God.
What's all these nau?
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by ayinde2020: 4:31pm On Aug 19, 2019
this is serious
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by RoyalHighness7(m): 4:32pm On Aug 19, 2019
Erediauwa:
The treasure base of the Nation is now the Tragedy base of the continent.

Just see how a full grown man burnt his fellow man like a sacrificial cow...

This is sad.
LIKE WHAT THE FLYING Bleep!!!!
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by tot(f): 4:32pm On Aug 19, 2019
Why is Rivers state perpetually in the news for VIOLENCE?! This is just horrible cry What kind of country allows atrocities like this to be committed?!
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by stamapro(m): 4:32pm On Aug 19, 2019
There is judgement day, what height of insanity is this?
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by landforeast(m): 4:33pm On Aug 19, 2019
This is too bad
What is Wike really doing about this escalating level of insecurity in the oil rich state of Rivers.
RIP to the dead and wishing speedy recovery to the injured victims.
This is really too bad
Insecurity everywhere

Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by olisaEze(m): 4:33pm On Aug 19, 2019
SilasNwude:
thunder scatter buhari Insha'Allah Amin angry

I’m not a fan of buhari, but wetin concern am for here now?

Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by BankyGee(m): 4:33pm On Aug 19, 2019
FarahAideed:
Black people are animals
Wild animals to be precise angry
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Paul112(m): 4:33pm On Aug 19, 2019
Terror base of nuisance
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Moventist: 4:33pm On Aug 19, 2019
I served on that village for 3 weeks
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by xpool(m): 4:34pm On Aug 19, 2019
FarahAideed:
Black people are animals
Not peculiar to blacks, it is everywhere.
The heart of men is too dark

Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Giverz: 4:35pm On Aug 19, 2019
I'm surprised it's not Fulani herdsmen this time around.
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by sonnie10: 4:35pm On Aug 19, 2019
MyGeneration:

they would lock you inside and burn the house down, apart from that they wait outside to shoot people who run out
That’s not what he meant
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Nobody: 4:35pm On Aug 19, 2019
People killin' people dyin'
Children hurtin', I hear them cryin'
Can you practice what you preachin'?
Would you turn the other cheek again?
Mama, mama, mama, tell us what the hell is goin' on
Can't we all just get along?
Father, father, father help us
Send some guidance from above
'Cause people got me, got me
Questioning
(Where's the love)

Yo what's going on with the world, momma
(Where's the love)
Yo people living like they ain't got no mommas
(Where's the love)
I think they all distracted by the drama and
Attracted to the trauma, mamma
(Where's the love)
I think they don't understand the concept or
The meaning of karma
(Where's the love)

Overseas, yeah they trying to stop terrorism
(Where's the love)
Over here on the streets the police shoot
The people put the bullets in 'em
(Where's the love)
But if you only got love for your own race
(Where's the love)
Then you're gonna leave space for others to discriminate
(Where's the love)
And to discriminate only generates hate
And when you hate then you're bound to get irate
Madness is what you demonstrate
And that's exactly how hate works and operates
Man, we gotta set it straight
Take control of your mind and just meditate
And let your soul just gravitate
To the love, so the whole world celebrate it

Can you practice what you preachin'?
Would you turn the other cheek again?
Mama, mama, mama, tell us what the hell is goin' on
Can't we all just get along?
Father, Father, Father help us
'Cause people got me, got me questioning
(Where's the love)

It just ain't the same, always in change
(Where's the love)
New days are strange, is the world insane?
(Where's the love)
Nation droppin' bombs killing our little ones
(Where's the love)
Ongoing suffering as the youth die young
(Where's the love)

Where's the love when a child gets murdered
Or a cop gets knocked down
Black lives not now
Everybody matter to me
All races, y'all don't like what I'm sayin'? Haterade, tall cases
Everybody hate somebody
Guess we all racist
Black Eyed Peas do a song about love and y'all hate this
All these protests with different colored faces
We was all born with a heart
Why we gotta chase it?
And every time I look around
Every time I look up, every time I look down
No one's on a common ground
(Where's the love)
And if you never speak truth then you never know how love sounds
(Where's the love)
And if you never know love then you never know God, wow
(Where's the love)

Where's the love y'all? I don't, I don't know
Where's the truth y'all? I don't know
Could you practice what you preach?
Would you turn the other cheek?
Father, Father, Father help us
'Cause people got me, got me questioning
(Where's the love)

Love is the key
(Where's the love)
Love is the answer
(Where's the love)
Love is the solution
(Where's the love)
They don't want us to love
(Where's the love)
Love is powerful
(Where's the love)

My mama asked me why I never vote never vote
'Cause police men want me dead and gone (Dead and gone)
That election looking like a joke (Such a joke)
And the weed man still sellin' dope
Somebody gotta give these niggas hope (Please hope)
All he ever wanted was a smoke (My gosh)
Said he can't breathe with his hands in the air
Layin' on the ground died from a choke
(Where's the love)

I feel the weight of the world on my shoulders
As I'm gettin' older y'all people gets colder
Most of us only care about money makin'
Selfishness got us followin' the wrong direction
Wrong information always shown by the media
Negative images is the main criteria
Infecting the young minds faster than bacteria
Kids wanna act like what they see in the cinemas
What happened to the love and the values of humanity?
(Where's the love)
What happened to the love and the fairness and equality?
(Where's the love)
Instead of spreading love we're spreading animosity
(Where's the love)
Lack of understanding leading us away from unity
(Where's the love)

Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Iamgrey5(m): 4:35pm On Aug 19, 2019
Hamachi:
I'm 28years old, my parents died when i was 14years old. I dropped out of school because no one could afford to pay my fees.

I met a guy when i was 17years old and he sent me back to school. He sold fruits on the streets so he could pay my school fees.

He later got a job as a truck driver and sent me to university.
I am now working as a lawyer. My problem is that i feel i can't continue with this relationship cos this guy is not the type of a man i would like to marry!!.

How best can i tell him that he is not my type without hurting his feelings?

I'm grateful he sent me to school but i can't be in a relationship with him anymore!. I want someone in my own class not an ordinary truck driver
!
Create a new thread for this sis !

Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Alamkir: 4:36pm On Aug 19, 2019
It's still herdsmen abi?
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by chukwuibuipob: 4:36pm On Aug 19, 2019
embarassed embarassed shocked shocked shocked sad sad sad sad embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed from zamfara,kastina,Enugu,Rivers.
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Lamasta(m): 4:36pm On Aug 19, 2019
The EVIL men do
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by crackhouse(m): 4:36pm On Aug 19, 2019
Zoo.
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by Iamgrey5(m): 4:37pm On Aug 19, 2019
This Rivers people take cultism and commual clashes too seriously.

Why kill eachother? Are they not the same?
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by West2019(m): 4:37pm On Aug 19, 2019
I blame the Governor
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by otokx(m): 4:37pm On Aug 19, 2019
There is violence between communities and violence between families. The police/army really cannot do much due to the remoteness of the location or the familiarity of the combatants. We only pray that no innocent outsider is directly affected.
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by eneyoduke(m): 4:38pm On Aug 19, 2019
Upon all the buses n Hilux fan police/army can not secure the state
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by romenna: 4:38pm On Aug 19, 2019
This world is not my home at all
Re: Gunmen Storm Opuoko In Rivers, Shoot Many Dead, Set Others Ablaze (Graphic Photo by focus7: 4:38pm On Aug 19, 2019
Wike rule of cultism

Abia Police Arrest Killers Of Husband And Wife (Photos) / Ghanaian Man Kills His Girlfriend For Denying Him Sex (Photo) / Police Link Oko Oloyun’s Death To Fraud, Arson In Lagos Office

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41