Stats: 3,151,067 members, 7,810,996 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:18 PM

Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 - Travel (491) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 (1048023 Views)

Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 / Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (488) (489) (490) (491) (492) (493) (494) ... (693) (Go Down)

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by princekins(m): 6:06pm On Aug 20, 2019
You can use any of the evaluating body...ur course is professional.

WES is faster, depends on ur sch sending the verification of ur transcript.

desmondgaddafi:
Good day all..
What is the best Evaluation body for optometry as a professional course (masters equivalent). WES, IQAS?

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Kendrix69(m): 6:06pm On Aug 20, 2019
wasseynewest:
You are absolutely right boss. You have permutated correctly smiley.
Wow!, just wow!..the only way the score will come down is if there are no more high scoring applicants
Shit!

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Philips49: 6:08pm On Aug 20, 2019
kiss grin thou shall not fear I know thy score is within that range lol. Ur golden email should get to you with 2 -3 draws ( pray there is no 3 weeks gap again)
Kendrix69:

Correct me if I'm wrong, this should mean there are like 5000 pple between 451 and 456?

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by oluwaahmed: 6:13pm On Aug 20, 2019
Kendrix69:

Correct me if I'm wrong, this should mean there are like 5000 pple between 451 and 456?
Not really. From the graph below we can see that 3600 people were issued ITA from 457-1200. Meaning that 3,565 people are left in the range of 451-600 as at Aug 15. Now I don't think an additional 1,500 peeps will have occupied the pool by today, maybe by next draw sha. I sha hope that at least the month of septmber will see peeps on 451 and above rejoicing so it can also come down to the batch of 450

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Kendrix69(m): 6:16pm On Aug 20, 2019
Philips49:
kiss grin thou shall not fear I know thy score is within that range lol. Ur golden email should get to you with 2 -3 draws ( pray there is no 3 weeks gap again)
Lol,I haven't even entered , my score would be above that when I do as I'm young with good experience but pple like me are the ones making it hard for the rest, and I don't think pple like me will stop applying, just feeling a little guilty

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Philips49: 6:17pm On Aug 20, 2019
Heard average of 250 people enter the pool every day, most with high score .
oluwaahmed:

Not really. From the graph below we can see that 3600 people were issued ITA from 457-1200. Meaning that 3,565 people are left in the range of 451-600 as at Aug 15. Now I don't think an additional 1,500 peeps will have occupied the pool by today, maybe by next draw sha. I sha hope that at least the month of septmber will see peeps on 451 and above rejoicing so it can also come down to the batch of 450
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Kendrix69(m): 6:18pm On Aug 20, 2019
oluwaahmed:

So like 4k pple then if we serious, still plenty
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Kendrix69(m): 6:22pm On Aug 20, 2019
Philips49:
Lol this means like 3500 peeps every 2 weeks, if this is true , its gonna be a long cycle of 457's

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by ans123: 6:25pm On Aug 20, 2019
And God Said receive ITA. In the bag, team 464.

24 Likes

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by careerwoman(f): 6:35pm On Aug 20, 2019
Philips49:
I don’t understand why the tie breaking rule applies to 457 on or before March.
The CRS draws in April and May 1 were way below 455.
The reality of what this might mean is scary

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Dazzlebee07: 6:38pm On Aug 20, 2019
Hi everyone,

I created a 2nd Express Entry profile as my 1st was ineligible, and in the new profile, when they asked "Have you applied for Express Entry before", do I answer yes and entered the EE profile number of my previous ineligible profile or no.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Fm90(f): 6:39pm On Aug 20, 2019
Call joy on 08065173515.She's fast and reliable.you can trust her.
Bashwonda345:
Guy evening guys, please any idea how I can get my transcript from NECO to WES? I contacted NECO, they said I am responsible for the posting. Please anyone who has gone through this process should help me with information

1 Like 4 Shares

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Adunnee: 6:44pm On Aug 20, 2019
bankyh1905:
The golden mail is almost here. Fingers crossed!

Amen! Thanks so much
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Arosam(m): 6:44pm On Aug 20, 2019
If my 3 years experience is from 4 years ago, will they ask what i did last year been that i quitted my job then?

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Topsmamen: 6:45pm On Aug 20, 2019
Dazzlebee07:
Hi everyone,

I created a 2nd Express Entry profile as my 1st was ineligible, and in the new profile, when they asked "Have you applied for Express Entry before", do I answer yes and entered the EE profile number of my previous ineligible profile or no.

Select No.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Adunnee: 6:45pm On Aug 20, 2019
Dazzlebee07:
Hi everyone,

Your answer is No. You have not applied before.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Maverick22: 6:53pm On Aug 20, 2019
Tina26:

1- you don't have to open bank account for mutual funds.
2- plus the mutual fund reference letter

Thanks a lot. However the bank insists i must have an account with them, maybe I’ll have to try other options.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Topsmamen: 6:53pm On Aug 20, 2019
emmatrack:
Thanks for the guidance bro. What do you advise I do; I realized some JD matches 1122 but a larger percentage matches 1111.
I look forward to your response.

1111 is related to finance/accounting, your JD shows more business consulting than finance.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Topsmamen: 6:54pm On Aug 20, 2019
subtleprincess:
It’s COPR Guys
Timeline:
1st IELTS – 11/11/17 – LRSW – 8, 8.5, 6.5, 7
2nd IELTS – 10/02/2018 – LRSW – 7.5, 8, 6.5, 6.5
3rd IELTS – 15/12/2018 – LRSW – 8.5, 9, 7, 7
1st WES – 31/07/2018
2nd WES – 11/12/2018
ITA – January 10th 2019
AOR – January 30th 2019
MED Passed – March 13th 2019
BIL – March 13th 2019
Ordered GCMS Notes – July 9th 2019
ADR – July 16th 2019
Submitted ADR – July 18th 2019
PPR – July 23rd 2019
Application Approved – August 5th 2019
COPR – August 20th 2019

Congrats!

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Topsmamen: 6:56pm On Aug 20, 2019
Adunnee:
Congratulations!!!!!!!

IRCC, surprise me too na undecided lipsrsealed

Amen. Soon sis. It's coming soon.

wicked teacher angry

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Topsmamen: 6:59pm On Aug 20, 2019
wasseynewest:
CONGRATULATIONS to all our newest ITArians in the building. Wish you all a speedy processing time line guys.
To our other members still looking unto God. Make una relax, it is coming down more and more...........

Our PPR and COPR fellas too, I twale ooooooo!

P.S: @ladymarshal, topsmamen and boss ify, una boy dey hail oooooooo!!!! grin

Wassey in the building! Hello from this side bruv.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by yemblaze(f): 7:09pm On Aug 20, 2019
Congratulations...it ended in praise

subtleprincess:
It’s COPR Guys

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by yemblaze(f): 7:15pm On Aug 20, 2019
Boss Boss grin grin

wasseynewest:
CONGRATULATIONS to all our newest ITArians in the building. Wish you all a speedy processing time line guys.
To our other members still looking unto God. Make una relax, it is coming down more and more...........

Our PPR and COPR fellas too, I twale ooooooo!

P.S: @ladymarshal, topsmamen and boss ify, una boy dey hail oooooooo!!!! grin

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by ednut1(m): 7:15pm On Aug 20, 2019
Arosam:
If my 3 years experience is from 4 years ago, will they ask what i did last year been that i quitted my job then?
no. They asked for experience within 10 years

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by ednut1(m): 7:17pm On Aug 20, 2019
careerwoman:

i can open an EE profile with my low ielts. Later i upgrade when i score higher.

I can also decline ITA if am not ready and wait for next draw. So someone with 458 that decline would have been waiting since

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Topsmamen: 7:21pm On Aug 20, 2019
yemblaze:
Congratulations...it ended in praise

Shekere dancer with jagged edges/low image resolution that looks like Microsoft Windows '97. What's happening today sis?
Where are those finer ones?

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by ednut1(m): 7:21pm On Aug 20, 2019
SonsOfLiverpool:
Please continue this updates. Making sense.
its on cic website

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Topsmamen: 7:24pm On Aug 20, 2019
Lmao! It has been 4 hours past the draw. I think we can confirm that the default question is no more grin

Ladywinterfell:
Congratulations to all ITA recipients. What a pleasant surprise. Hopefully we don't get the default question today so y'all can surprise tops.man and ife.om.77 grin

@wasseynewest eeSir, please check your inbox. You got mail cool

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by iaatmguy(m): 7:31pm On Aug 20, 2019
oluwaahmed:
457!!!! God pls bring it down to 450 for me abeg.
God please give my" 430 something "people grace too o.
but my people start exploring other options, learn french (not saying it's easy), where there is a will there is a way. for funds, God will provide

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 7:33pm On Aug 20, 2019
ednut1:
its on cic website
Alright thanks.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Adunnee: 7:39pm On Aug 20, 2019
Topsmamen:

Amen. Soon sis. It's coming soon.

wicked teacher angry

Amen. Thanks bro.

What did I hear you say? See me in the staff room

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by bankyh1905(m): 7:44pm On Aug 20, 2019
What, I believe, it implies is that those who were in the pool before the tie-breaking rule and had low scores that couldn't get them ITA at the time, upgraded their scores.

careerwoman:

(1) (2) (3) ... (488) (489) (490) (491) (492) (493) (494) ... (693)

Usa Visit Visa / Travelling To Canada Part 8 / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 4

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34