Stats: 3,325,930 members, 8,424,213 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 08:55 PM

"Mummy, Your Hair's So Long" Dream Kardashian Says To Blac Chyna As They Goof... - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebrities"Mummy, Your Hair's So Long" Dream Kardashian Says To Blac Chyna As They Goof... (713 Views)

1 Reply

"Mummy, Your Hair's So Long" Dream Kardashian Says To Blac Chyna As They Goof... by gistshub(op): 12:22pm On Aug 23, 2019
Blac Chyna shared an adorable video of her and her daughter playing around with video filters in the video, Dream Kardashian is seen looking excited as her hair changed color while they were using the rainbow filter.

Blac Chyna's hair changed color too and Dream turned to her, saying, "Mummy, your hair's so long."

Click the link to watch the cute video below.
https://www.naijaofficial.com/blac-chyna-shared-an-adorable-video-of-her-and-her-daughter-playing-around/

Re: "Mummy, Your Hair's So Long" Dream Kardashian Says To Blac Chyna As They Goof... by gistshub(op): 12:24pm On Aug 23, 2019
gistshub:
Blac Chyna shared an adorable video of her and her daughter playing around with video filters in the video, Dream Kardashian is seen looking excited as her hair changed color while they were using the rainbow filter.

Blac Chyna's hair changed color too and Dream turned to her, saying, "Mummy, your hair's so long."

Click the link to watch the cute video below.
https://www.naijaofficial.com/blac-chyna-shared-an-adorable-video-of-her-and-her-daughter-playing-around/

1 Reply

Americans React to Blac Chyna Fighting In Nigeria (video)Thunder Will Fire You If You Sell Cream In Nigeria - Burna Boy To Blac ChynaBlac Chyna Visits Nigeria This November (Photos)234

Big Brother Naija, Bbnaija Housemates, Ike And Mercy On Monday Emerged Winners OA Nigeria Girl Shared How She Received Cash From Her Sugar Daddy‘She Said Yes’ - Davido Gifts Chioma Diamond Ring (Photos)