Stats: 3,154,596 members, 7,823,600 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:13 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (4345) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4965826 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4342) (4343) (4344) (4345) (4346) (4347) (4348) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 2:47pm On Sep 01, 2019
Munzy14:

Until she go manipulate herself out of the House like Kim.. lol
Exactly grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DownChelsea(f): 2:47pm On Sep 01, 2019
Guys we need perfect silence . Frodster are having a conversation

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by meobizy(f): 2:48pm On Sep 01, 2019
These housemates eat food then step down with noodles immediately. What sorcery is at work here? Why don't they cook a meal then add noodles as sides?

See the part of self development associated with pairing: Frodd is trying to advice Esther on something. I'm paying too much attention to my phone to listen.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by meobizy(f): 2:48pm On Sep 01, 2019
DownChelsea:
Guys we need perfect silence . Frodster are having a conversation
Hahahahaha.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by janefrancisca(f): 2:50pm On Sep 01, 2019
Nigerians and blame shifting. So ike got drunk and puked, mercy got irritated and complained like a normal human being and everyone is blaming venita. Na venita fault say ike no know him gauge.

Venita went to tell some hms outside. So? Wot if she did that so dey cud come in and offer d little help they can in terms of cleaning up his puke and helping him get over the hangover. She is termed a snake, yet she helped mercy in cleaning ike's puke. How many people can do that even for clout chasing?

Merike fans, let venita breathe plz. She is talking to ike ( venita is trying to snatch ike from mercy, venita loves ike, Man snatcher leave ike). She talks to mercy ( venita is making mercy gossip, I think venita likes mercy, venita is bisexual). E do una abeg angry

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nazablossom(f): 2:50pm On Sep 01, 2019
Munzy14:

Until she go manipulate herself out of the House like Kim.. lol
She will go eventually when she have outlived her usefulness grin. For now, she's very useful and entertaining tongue
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 2:51pm On Sep 01, 2019
Sorry Ike has some of the dumbest supporters.

They'll blame everyone but Ike for his irresponsibility .

An old fool in his late twenties got drunk and acted like the useless idiot he is , yet they've been blaming everyone from Mercy to Mike .

You people must be mad.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by CaptainMeks: 2:51pm On Sep 01, 2019
Someone here asked me not to wonder at Frodds sexuality. I almost cannot believe the kind of discussion and questions he was asking Esther right now. Talking about open relationships, ladies night out time for the girl and boys night out for the guys and asking if Esther has ever slept with Girls. He seems to be preparing her for his lifestyle by indirectly making her talk about her fetishes. Hmm

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:51pm On Sep 01, 2019
nadesh:

Ain't nobody got that time. GANGSTERS do not argue with peasants grin grin grin grin grin grin , you feel me?
Cruises peacefully in my Lambo kiss

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 2:52pm On Sep 01, 2019
Hotworta1:
Hello everyone ...happy Sunday.

Opening this thread and seeing the word "vomit" everywhere. Jeez!

Pls instead of that word...there are better words like "puke" "throw up" "eject" "regurgitate"...Use them pls.

Thank you

Vomiting is different from regurgitation, though the terms are often used interchangeably. Regurgitation is the return of undigested food back up the esophagus to the mouth, without the force and displeasure associated with vomiting plus vomiting is out of the mouth. The causes of vomiting and regurgitation are generally different.

Using Eject may not pass the message as effective as the word vomit.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DownChelsea(f): 2:52pm On Sep 01, 2019
Seriously, I’m pitying Frodd this night oo. Let him not have a nightmare tonight o. How will he even sleep. This connection is too strong to lose so soon

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 2:53pm On Sep 01, 2019
nadesh:
It seems Esther and Frodd have done some major touching . They are murmuring in the dinning and I heard Esther ask Frodd how many times she has made him cum. Frodd said once, Esther said twice. They started arguing it on very low tones.
rily? Probably handjob

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 2:53pm On Sep 01, 2019
Vyolet:

Strategy with hair again, this my teamie eh cheesy.

It's actually possible.

The strategy would be to see her as homely, girl next door... Average/poor home, religious kinda girl....

It's working too

We already have two olosho, a drama queen, jamb bite/virgin, nympho, Margaret Thatcher personalities... Na the home look remain

And she is milking it grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ba7man(m): 2:53pm On Sep 01, 2019
CaptainMeks:
Someone here asked me not to wonder at Frodds sexuality. I almost cannot believe the kind of discussion and questions he was asking Esther right now. Talking about open relationships, ladies night out time for the girl and boys night out for the guys and asking if Esther has ever slept with Girls. He seems to be preparing her for his lifestyle by indirectly making her talk about her fetishes. Hmm
Did you hear about Frodd being bisexual ?? I refuse to believe it yet.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 2:54pm On Sep 01, 2019
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:55pm On Sep 01, 2019
nazablossom:
cheesy cheesy What an experience. Alcohol can disgrace person ee grin
I swear... Since then av turned a social one....

Chair chair, na em poor man they take turn drunkard for beer parlour.... cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 2:56pm On Sep 01, 2019
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 2:56pm On Sep 01, 2019
IGNORE. The quest for attention is truly nauseating

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 2:56pm On Sep 01, 2019
Fraud still begging esther for them to go and bath together. The berge he berged on venita yesterday never do am. Esther not taking any of the rubbish talk

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:56pm On Sep 01, 2019
man like mike grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by CaptainMeks: 2:56pm On Sep 01, 2019
ba7man:
Did you hear about Frodd being bisexual ?? I refuse to believe it yet.

I don't believe it yet but he is dropping strong markers which i find very suspicious

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Chelseafan1: 2:56pm On Sep 01, 2019
meobizy:
I hope Frodd will allow other housemates hug Esther when her name is called. The way Kayode is showing Froddster and Sir Dee special attention today it seems three individuals will leave. Venita, Cindy and Tacha aren't receiving the same level of airtime. When Froddster use bedroom voices Esther sounds womanly and not like her everyday toddler-like self.

Bro, abeg, how many coins did Gedoni give Khafi abi dem never show am.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 2:57pm On Sep 01, 2019
CaptainMeks:
fraud is a 100% pervert. I pity his parents

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:57pm On Sep 01, 2019
P0c0p0c0:

What if Ebuka says "Esther, pls sit...you are safe".
Plenty slip go just cut. Haq haq haq
deloitte server.... immediately..... grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 2:58pm On Sep 01, 2019
nadesh:

Ain't nobody got that time. GANGSTERS do not argue with peasants grin grin grin grin grin grin , you feel me?
Cruises peacefully in my Lambo kiss
Pesants that give 33 percent in votes while your gangster is getting the same percent as Cindy grin

Keke na Pepe is not Lambo...don't get it twisted .

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by RedDistrict: 2:58pm On Sep 01, 2019
E clear say frodd go cry this night if iya esther goes home

we watch

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:59pm On Sep 01, 2019
P0c0p0c0:

What if Ebuka says "Esther, pls sit...you are safe".

Plenty slip go just cut. Haq haq haq
same thing they said about jeff but he left

ebuja is going to evict esther, the only thing that can stop it is rapture

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nazablossom(f): 2:59pm On Sep 01, 2019
Munzy14:

I swear... Since then av turned a social one....

Chair chair, na em poor man they take turn drunkard for beer parlour.... cheesy
grin cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DownChelsea(f): 2:59pm On Sep 01, 2019
RedDistrict:
E clear say frodd go cry this night if iya esther goes home

we watch
We don hear
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 3:00pm On Sep 01, 2019
Beorn1:
LMAO. E be like say Seyi jonze well last night. Frodd and Esther described ti Seyi how he farted in their corner 'dramatically" last night. It was so funny watch their demonstration. Kayode hid a lot of things last night from us. We need double station next season. grin grin
the show is not live.. I tink its bn broadcasted some minutes faster than when we view it,so its always edited and camera angle selected

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 3:00pm On Sep 01, 2019
Geezeem:
[/b]

This did not happen

I don't know where you are going with this and for what reason

But know that others were watching too lipsrsealed

I owe you no proof. I just stated what happened. If you missed it or refuse to believe it, it's your problem. Let's concentrate on other events that happened since then.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4342) (4343) (4344) (4345) (4346) (4347) (4348) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34