Stats: 3,152,718 members, 7,816,963 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:24 PM

Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash (37442 Views)

Ken Erics Works With Aki & Pawpaw For The 1st Time / Meet Onyi Adaba, Ken Erics Wife & More Photos From Their Traditional Wedding / Photos From Ken Erics Traditional Wedding (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by trexglox(f): 12:15pm On Sep 10, 2019
He really needs God
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by GoldenJAT(m): 12:17pm On Sep 10, 2019
Davash222:
Ode... Did you call on God before your marriage

You remember God only when you mess up!!!
Is something wrong with you?COCONUT HEAD.
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by RevengeNimi(m): 12:18pm On Sep 10, 2019
Adaowerri111:

Counselors wey never fit solve their own marriage issues naim wan solve your own? grin

I concur...

I gave up the day I read about a woman (Relationship expert) that her third marriage just crashed.

Marriage is overrated!
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by chiedozie198100: 12:20pm On Sep 10, 2019
that's the problem with these actors/actresses.

they can't seem to be able to differentiate between reality and a movie set.

ur wife just broke a piece of very sad news, n u r here binding n casting.

even the males r as delusional as their female counterparts.

from IK ogbonna, blossom, erics. who's next.

u cant combine a gigolo lifestyle n marriage. ee no go work.

Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by Gandollaar(f): 12:21pm On Sep 10, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Thank God for rescuing him early.
It's better a marriage dies young if it won't live forever.

For once I agree with you d!ck head.
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by KanuSE: 12:21pm On Sep 10, 2019
nuelzy:
Ken.. I hope u've learnt??... Be like zubby, uti, Alex etc... If u want kids... Get a girl pregnant

U mustn't marry.

Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 12:23pm On Sep 10, 2019
No be small thing, for those using Gotv and Dstv check my last topic for ur promo
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by TreasureJunky: 12:32pm On Sep 10, 2019
Useless prayer
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by DevilhimseIf: 12:32pm On Sep 10, 2019
KanuSE:

Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by princfred(m): 12:44pm On Sep 10, 2019
Seriously I like the guys approach. He is reaching out to the greatest at the time of his worst. May his soul be strengthened and his case resolved.
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by rosalieene(f): 12:52pm On Sep 10, 2019
Social media ppl want to crash his marriage by force and he is praying against you all.
that his wife complained that she haven't seen him in 10 months doesn't mean that their marriage has crashed! haba!
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by faithfull18(f): 12:55pm On Sep 10, 2019
elganzar:
Lol, He realised “He didn’t find a WIFE” _

(Nowadays) Feminists, hoeloshos, instagram twerkers, etc now guise themselves as wives...

Better late than never sha, congrats bruv_ relax, the battle is won, there’s no enchantment against Jacob_ neither any divination against Israel...You’ve been set free, you FREE INDEED!!!
Story..
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by opribo(m): 12:58pm On Sep 10, 2019
Marriage is not for everybody only for those who can tolerate, take bullsh1t, take shame if need be, endure, in short is for those who have the heart. Its for matured minds.

By the way its going out of styles.
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by Funkybabee(f): 1:04pm On Sep 10, 2019
oloshi omo
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by Ubdavis(m): 1:07pm On Sep 10, 2019
Davash222:
Ode... Did you call on God before your marriage

You remember God only when you mess up!!!

so once u call on God befor marriage , everything will be,ok?? . what if reverse is the case??
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by Misslagbaja: 1:29pm On Sep 10, 2019
elganzar:
Lol, He realised “He didn’t find a WIFE” _

(Nowadays) Feminists, hoeloshos, instagram twerkers, etc now guise themselves as wives...

Better late than never sha, congrats bruv_ relax, the battle is won, there’s no enchantment against Jacob_ neither any divination against Israel...You’ve been set free, you FREE INDEED!!!

Will u shut up?

Do you know what led to the divorce.

The idiot is gay and you're already blaming the wife for the divorce.

Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by InvertedHammer: 1:45pm On Sep 10, 2019
izzou:

[color=#550000][b]People don't even take their marital problems to counselors anymore

/
Counseling works especially for oyibo people. That's why they have more than 50% divorce rate.
What else from oyibo do you want to copy?

Go to the trusted elders in your families and iron it out. They know the children they raised. That's our way. Not a stranger who probably has more personal problems that the people they are being paid to counsel.

/

Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by LadyPortable(f): 1:50pm On Sep 10, 2019
whatever
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by Hoodbilonia: 2:01pm On Sep 10, 2019
Poor man prayer points
Abegi
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by don89(m): 2:29pm On Sep 10, 2019
Good for you, you realized it in time ,mine almost took me to early grave before I realized it , move on and be happy ,marriage is no longer for better for worse ,nowadays women are turning to something else in marriage. Better to be single than to be in a bad marriage.

Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by lizdammy: 2:29pm On Sep 10, 2019
sad
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by Hardehh: 2:33pm On Sep 10, 2019
No be this Ken Eric's dey Lumapil adverts?
Sooo na this woman dey give una headache, lol.
Marriages these days are like Data, one month sef no dey last four days grin grin grin grin

Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by RTSC2: 2:39pm On Sep 10, 2019
The sharper the pre wedding pictures, the faker and shallow the marriage.
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by Ishilove: 2:47pm On Sep 10, 2019
nuelzy:
Ken.. I hope u've learnt??... Be like zubby, uti, Alex etc... If u want kids... Get a girl pregnant

U mustn't marry.
And add to the burgeoning number of bastards in the society, right?
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by penguinpikin: 3:04pm On Sep 10, 2019
Celebrities marriage will continue to fail because all na wash.
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by Revolva(m): 3:08pm On Sep 10, 2019
forget marriage dese days
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by Sureguytalk(m): 3:23pm On Sep 10, 2019
grin grin grin him f**k him wife, she complained she no enjoy as she want am.argument start before we know, he reach " I no suppose marry you " blah blah blah blah. cool coolcool
crownedprinz:
What even happened. someone should gist me abeg

Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by emonis88: 3:30pm On Sep 10, 2019
LadyPortable:
whatever
Na so o! That is y guys don't want to get married again na! Cus ladies don't want that kind of commitment again that y whatever!!!??
Re: Ken Erics Calls On God After Marriage Crash by emonis88: 3:31pm On Sep 10, 2019
Ishilove:
And add to the burgeoning number of bastards in the society, right?
Man u just can't help it with the ladies these days.

Tania Omotayo Shows Off Her Man On Instagram ! Wow / Olakunle Churchill Celebrates Tonto Dikeh's 32nd Birthday / Mercy Aigbe Calls Out Thisday Style After She Fails To Make Their Best Dressed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21