Stats: 3,156,107 members, 7,828,888 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:39 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (5358) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4975369 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5355) (5356) (5357) (5358) (5359) (5360) (5361) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lauryn41(f): 8:36pm On Sep 15, 2019
No leave no transfer

With less than 3% difference

Okay ooo

I know they'll come and tell me that tacha army voted khafi

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 8:36pm On Sep 15, 2019
They are tired of shouting? grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 8:36pm On Sep 15, 2019
Who seyi Dey para for cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibori1(m): 8:36pm On Sep 15, 2019
Love892:
But Tacha hasnt really given gap like Mercy has. Hmm so mercy dey win? Wow

must you compare?

gush

disgusting character

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 8:37pm On Sep 15, 2019
Lauryn41:

You obviously do that's why you took out time

To write this miserable ,irrelevant and downright useless comment

Are you khafi?? Or an olokpa ,only blackhawk have the right to quote me on any khafi related banter

Refrain from quoting me in the future

I don't want to be opening mentions and seeing nonsense

Thank you sir\ma
You sound so triggered. Stay pressed.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 8:37pm On Sep 15, 2019
senatordave1:

Its reality.you shouldn't be arguing this na
No p, I am only interested in finals...

Na that time go sweet die... gladiators things.. For now taking Ike to finals is what matters.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 8:37pm On Sep 15, 2019
dominique:

Yes she did, she was one of the last people to hug her and she did look sober for a while.

Nice......

My Baby do Not Fake Friendship

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by sanusi44z(m): 8:37pm On Sep 15, 2019
Tacha cannot top Mike in the final.

Mike still stand a chance to win this.

Sane Nigerians like me and others will rather support Mike in the final than Mercy or Tasha

Take it to the bank.

26 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Love892(m): 8:37pm On Sep 15, 2019
XXMML33:

Do you know the alliance that voted Mike? Mercy and Ike fans voted Mike yet Tacha still beat him

Take your L in peace.
Do u know the alliance that voted Tacha? Sir Dee , Esyher n Venita fans voted. Take ur L in peace.

N dony mention me regarding mercy n ike fans. U v bin acting stupid since yesterday. Like u dont know there was a gang up to save seyi. Even u were among. I stan mercy n Mike so dont use ppl like me that stan 2 as a perimeter

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Chibabe005(f): 8:37pm On Sep 15, 2019
I repeat shame!!.
ndi isi, dey were voting to shame Titans
know your mates

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Richardonald(m): 8:37pm On Sep 15, 2019
Love892:
But Tacha hasnt really given gap like Mercy has. Hmm so mercy dey win? Wow
Mercy fans voted mike to pepper tacha.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 8:37pm On Sep 15, 2019
Someone guessed

And people are hailing her

Was obvious that it will be close

She just guessed that tacha will top and she was lucky

If you believe that Safari girl is connected and gets results an hour after voting ends

U need to check urself

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Love892(m): 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019
ibori1:

must you compare?

gush

disgusting character
move out of my mentions.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019
I think I have to start coming to terms with reality. Painful as it is, Tacha will win this show.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by UcLloyd: 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019
davodyguy:

Seyi may not win and this is a fact I accepted, when discussing with my wife and some people about the show.

Seyi not winning has nothing to do with him, but the fact that many Nigerians need mind revolution. When they shout revolution, I laugh cos, they're starting the wrong way. They prefer unscrupulous characters to people with fairly good characters. It's very unfortunate, that morals has been thrown away.

I was at a Mall on Friday in Auckland and met an elderly who said terrible things about my Country Nigeria and Nigerians. He said our leaders can't manage a Sunday School talkless of managing a nation's economy and 200 million people. Someone can attest to this. A Nairalander femijck, who's a Nigerian and a New Zealand Citizen as well. He was with us on Friday and he took myself and my colleagues to different places in Auckland where we did shopping.

Something is wrong with us in Nigeria.

MNET would not be silly to allow someone

So Seyi is the only HM that's intelligent and with fairly good character? U should be ashamed of yourself for trying to rubbish your country to sell your favorite HM. So Frodd, Diane, Cindy and even Ike have bad characters? U're one of the major problems we have in Nigeria. Auckland shopping keel u there

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Psychedelia(m): 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019
senatordave1:

Normally,khafi shouldnt get up to 10% its obvious most tacha fans voted her.i myself gave her 500 votes and gave tacha 1500 votes

Not true. Majority of the votes Khafi got this week came from fans of housemates that don't like Tacha. Fans of Mercy voted Mike, Seyi and Khafi. I remember a lot of people like myself voted Khafi.
Many of Tacha's fans decided not to split their votes.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019
phrezzz:
Only two people have dedicated fans. Tacha and Omashola...
If omashola foes make it to the finale,we must focus on team tacha

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ujay01: 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019
Abeg wetin dey worry Seyi? E be like say Tacha "no leave, no transfer" dey pepper am

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Neimar: 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019
E dy pain the losers o ooo
Like Blackface like Mikings/Seyi

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Northkendal(f): 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019
This game is still very much open..no clear winner ahbegi..
My Ike can just win this.. grin

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019
ladyGKilaBCrueD:
THOSE THICK DARK VEINS AND BIG BALLS WITH THICK AKAMU shocked

Atink you want to collect, dis night

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 8:39pm On Sep 15, 2019
Ike and Mercy finished Khafi.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 8:39pm On Sep 15, 2019
Seyi o grin cheesy grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 8:39pm On Sep 15, 2019
NLmember:
Hahaha

So its only one percent that separated seyi and mike? grin

We watch grin grin grin

Shebi dey were mocking some Ikegang for voting Seyi?

Well we are glad to have adopted their daddy for this week.

Congrats team sugar daddy grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 8:39pm On Sep 15, 2019
Northkendal:

Exactly

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fairygeh(f): 8:39pm On Sep 15, 2019
In short,Seyi is back,strong and reliable like he never left.i love his performance.
TeamSeyi,we did this.Thanks to all who voted for our dear Sugar daddy,this gives me hope,if only Nigerians can vote for brains and not just big a***,Seyi will win Big Brother

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Love892(m): 8:39pm On Sep 15, 2019
Threebear imagine fools mentioning me that mercy fans voted Mike. These Tacha fans dont v sense, I can remember u making it clear last week that they should not vote if they will rub it.

Ppl like these will always give excuses for failure .can remember u telling them we didnt need pity votes . Am not answering such fools who were here when everyone was against Mike. Dont count pll like me. I support both.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 8:39pm On Sep 15, 2019
Northkendal:

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ktiti: 8:39pm On Sep 15, 2019
Omalichabby:

Let me rest small this week oooooo
And I'm not liking this ultimate Veto thing o (except any of my favorites win grin

That is how a Diane will grab it
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 8:39pm On Sep 15, 2019
Love892:
Seems Mike topped o. We watch sha.

iamJ:
So Mike topped

Hahaha

Safari girl how market

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by gabby18: 8:40pm On Sep 15, 2019
Sucre papitiooooo dey vex..say are u God..why u go dey wish others bad...only u be winch only u dey fly for night...God so kill all of una...we all know who he's referring to grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ikay00406(m): 8:40pm On Sep 15, 2019
Seyi is angry.. Saying what d Bleep is no leave no transfer grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5355) (5356) (5357) (5358) (5359) (5360) (5361) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)