Stats: 3,156,414 members, 7,830,098 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:08 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (5770) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4977535 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5767) (5768) (5769) (5770) (5771) (5772) (5773) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Amya(f): 10:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
Beorn1:
Vyolet, Lhimeet and all Ikegang, y'all don't need to remind me of my debt to Ike, Ike our guy. Despite how soured Ike and Frodd's relationship has been, it has never affected Frodd Nation and Ikegang's relationship on here.

So, my password this week is Ike Ego (70% of my online and text votes) and Mike (30% for Chelseabmw my brother)

God bless you.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lilypink: 10:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
Chibabe005:
Gods always merciful

even to the devil

mercy is his name

next..
The serpent is thanking God!
God is merciful indeed.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
Richardonald:
Diane is the only HMs among the top ten that has never nominated frodd since the beginning of this show

Diane kinda had Frodd’s back
It paid off
Congrats to her
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 10:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
Deleted
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by davodyguy: 10:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
AryaSand:

Mercy lambo..
Have you noticed she's always Flirting with Biggie ?
It's a tactics or game plan or trying to draw sympathy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 10:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
Beorn1:

That said, it's all in the past. Ike needs to be saved, let's get to work.

I'm not voting anybody.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Thegamingorca(m): 10:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
creolehunt:

How did you know she is lying? Or you just believe that by default?

She's was flirting with biggie while doing it and insisting her birthday must be lit.

She's lying through her teeth if she says she feels shit for that stupid guy.

Ike nah the biggest fool in the world. With his duckling gait

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Cgame: 10:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
DrakeBlend:
Mercy is thinking of what to do for God lipsrsealed

I just dey imagine...
Maybe build a club or brothel

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by TzPalo: 10:02pm On Sep 23, 2019
mike is the password tongue
keep voting cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Crixxx: 10:03pm On Sep 23, 2019
Text vote Ike to 32052

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Wayne4uall(m): 10:03pm On Sep 23, 2019
Dear Mercy, this God you talk about will ensure that you win. I have never seen anyone appreciate God in that house as much as you do. He will come through for you. Love you.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by caprini1: 10:03pm On Sep 23, 2019
Yusuf001:

yes frodd called him that ... and it provoked him .. so much that it took the housemate holding him to prevent fight
Wow ..... that was deep But Elo can be too be feminine for a guy ,but Frodd shouldn't have called him that in everyones presence.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Crixxx: 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2019
Text vote Ike to 32052

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by biosystech: 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2019
creolehunt:

What's the correlation though? I even typed it in the afternoon that Frodd will most likely nominate Ike. So what's the big deal. I also saw it coming.
I'm referring to the whole 'I knew they were not friends'.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2019
MrsV:
I have given Ike 500 online votes tonight, 2 more simcards daily for 400 online votes tomorrow up until Thursday . Ikegang, Team Mercy got you covered!

To top, Ike needs a looot of SMS votes ooo
We all know this right?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2019
Cgame:
Between Tacha and Mercy , I don't know who is dumber

Mercy and Tacha side by side. You'd be forgiven to think Mercy is Einstein.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by NwaAmichi: 10:05pm On Sep 23, 2019
biosystech:

NwaAmichi, ndi Nnewi-South. cheesy
cheesy Papa k the way
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Thegamingorca(m): 10:05pm On Sep 23, 2019
AryaSand:

They won't.

I don't see anyone as strong. It's a cruel world.

This is just a stupid show.

See how mercy manipulated the whole stupid country with nonsense love for iyke

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Stacyglow(f): 10:05pm On Sep 23, 2019
biosystech:
Mercy should shut up... What does she mean 'I saw it coming. I knew they were not friends'... angry

I'm beginning to think she's playing Ike and using him for the game.

What wrong dz she say now
me that was happy cus she was indirectly campaigning for ike
wats all dz twists now
or didn't u watch
I saw genuinity in her today

plz stop d assumptions and vote ike .

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nathan2016: 10:05pm On Sep 23, 2019
davodyguy:

I'm scared one of them would win. This goes further to confirm how deplorable some youths are.

Like seriously? WTF?

Efe offered 0 content, he won
Miracle was using up all the condoms in the house, he won.

Now, one of the two oloshos might likely win.

Oh God.

I may have to relocate my family out of this country. Chai

You deserve a shot of maltina.

The one wey vex me na miracle own.

Confirm delawood who won bbn with no content.

I can't even remember anything about him that makes him a winner.

He was boring as hell

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by caprini1: 10:05pm On Sep 23, 2019
I cant believe Mercy told Biggie it will be nice if Ike could buy a spa bla bla bla,while that one is buying secret room for kpanshing .....ode ni bobo yen sha! grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by solmusdesigns: 10:06pm On Sep 23, 2019
.. sad sad

Fear Fulani Jazz, Diane don use Fulani Mallam juju to enter day 99, even when Jarumi's jazz only gives body odour

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 10:06pm On Sep 23, 2019
Richardonald:
I was even trying to vote him. yet some ikegang here won't let me vote again, just because frodd put him up.. the same ike that denied Diane of giving frodd coins.

I know how you feel. Ikegang have voted Frodd in the past, no matter Ike discouraging Diane from lending him some coins or Ike not giving him, we have to vote Ike. We owe Ikegang on here. Let go of your anger and vote Ike, pleas

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Thegamingorca(m): 10:06pm On Sep 23, 2019
Eeghe:

To top, Ike needs a looot of SMS votes ooo
We all know this right?

Nah ike needs to get out of that house asap and see how evil mercy is atleast

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 10:07pm On Sep 23, 2019
davodyguy:

I'm scared one of them would win. This goes further to confirm how deplorable some youths are.

Like seriously? WTF?

Efe offered 0 content, he won
Miracle was using up all the condoms in the house, he won.

Now, one of the two oloshos might likely win.

Oh God.

I may have to relocate my family out of this country. Chai
All the good men are married .

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Devops: 10:07pm On Sep 23, 2019
loveuGOD:

Frodd is Mordecai while Elo is Hamman in the Bible. (The book of Easter.)
All what Elo plotted for Frodd fall on his head.
GOD made Elo head of house at appropriate time so he can be the one that will open the red box to bring out Frodd veto picture. Watch out for Frodd in the final.
Frodd is a destiny child.
Kabash!! Speak Life!!!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ShakaZullu(m): 10:08pm On Sep 23, 2019
solmusdesigns:
sad

Fear Fulani Jazz, Diane don use mallam juju enter finals

Kai see broda
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nathan2016: 10:08pm On Sep 23, 2019
Elo digging frodd grave and later fall into it.

Brother is humble ever since the nomination show

Elo diary session.

Biggie-why did you put frodd up.

Couldn't think of any reason.

Oh. Remembers he has veto but still acknowledge he will still put him up even if he doesn't have veto.

Later answers
He will rather have frodd out of the house than in here

This dude is very bitter.

Bad mouthing tacha now, someone he is just jisting with now.

Damn

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ujay01: 10:08pm On Sep 23, 2019
Lilypink:

If Tacha was as evil as you desperately want us to believe,she would have nominated diane but she didn't!
All she wants is justice and Diane must be punished for poking her!
Deal with it!

Desperately? Nah. I watch the game for fun and would not go about campaigning against any housemate. Unlike you who have been on Mike and Mercy's case. There's nothing to deal with jare.

I'm very certain if any the two aforementioned housemates had done what Tacha did. Your response would have been different.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 10:08pm On Sep 23, 2019
Lambo wants you to vote her guy Ike, what is still holding you back?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sirfeeking(m): 10:08pm On Sep 23, 2019
biosystech:
Mercy should shut up... What does she mean 'I saw it coming. I knew they were not friends'... angry

I'm beginning to think she's playing Ike and using him for the game.
Mercy is too cunning.She is playing Ike and the Mumu lover boy is falling for her tricks.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:08pm On Sep 23, 2019
ACupOfKhaffi:

I don't have money ooooo. cheesy cheesy cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (5767) (5768) (5769) (5770) (5771) (5772) (5773) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)