Stats: 3,165,364 members, 7,861,002 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 08:40 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (6489) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5018858 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6486) (6487) (6488) (6489) (6490) (6491) (6492) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Brownsun(f): 6:17pm On Oct 06, 2019
So Mercy and Ike will see each other tonight and possibly lorlor grin... Biggie please provide cameras in their hotel room oooh.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by davodyguy: 6:17pm On Oct 06, 2019
DownChelsea:
Mercy is a winner, last woman standing. Finishing 2nd behind Frodd. It’s not easy. I commend and celebrate with her.
You mean kween of 'Alights' will allow another 'Hassmate' beat her to it?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sirfeeking(m): 6:17pm On Oct 06, 2019
AryaSand:

She dey tell Biggie say make he call her.
She was even winking her eyes in the diary room.

Diane is the latest recruit.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by burner44(m): 6:19pm On Oct 06, 2019
Who has a link to stream
it live
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:20pm On Oct 06, 2019
Tiwa's voice is Beautiful.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fitzmayowa: 6:21pm On Oct 06, 2019
burner44:
Who has a link to stream
it live

bbnaija2019.com

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Menance: 6:21pm On Oct 06, 2019
AryaSand:

Sucking wizkid's Johnny is a blessing to her grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 6:21pm On Oct 06, 2019
Tiwa's voice is really tiny and sexy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ednut1(m): 6:21pm On Oct 06, 2019
Can i come watch big brother in your house grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:22pm On Oct 06, 2019
Omashola Baba Oni night club.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tonnyray: 6:22pm On Oct 06, 2019
AryaSand:
Tiwa is a legend. Love her or hate her she's broken barriers and records in the music industry no other woman ever has. No woman comes close presently. I'm not a fan but I recognise and respect tenacity and excellence.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by onyeomanono24(f): 6:23pm On Oct 06, 2019
So Tiwa Savage didn't know she performed for Omashola at his club. This life.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:23pm On Oct 06, 2019
Tonnyray:
Tiwa is a legend. Love her or hate her she's broken barriers and records in the music industry no other woman ever has. No woman comes close presently. I'm not a fan but I recognise and respect tenacity and excellence.

She has. Very HARD-WORKING woman.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by manneger2: 6:23pm On Oct 06, 2019
What is happening, when is the fibale starting
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 6:24pm On Oct 06, 2019
Tiwa, pretty as hell.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:24pm On Oct 06, 2019
onyeomanono24:
So Tiwa Savage didn't know he performed for Omashola at his club. This life.

They don't remember tbh! You know how many Night clubs she has performed at in SA?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 6:24pm On Oct 06, 2019
Sugahylz:
Before the show kicks off, I hope y’all know Yale9 and Downchelsea are the same person grin

And ofcos he’s a Dude . grin

Lol. I've always known. Although I once thoight it was menance.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nazablossom(f): 6:24pm On Oct 06, 2019
Sugahylz:
Before the show kicks off, I hope y’all know Yale9 and Downchelsea are the same person grin

And ofcos he’s a Dude . grin

I have known this right from the day the Chelsea moniker surfaced grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:25pm On Oct 06, 2019
Only Mercy has no plan for her life. Win BBN and go back to be dancing in videos. *In her voice* "I'm a vixen."
Haba!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Menance: 6:25pm On Oct 06, 2019
onyeomanono24:
So Tiwa Savage didn't know she performed for Omashola at his club. This life.
. grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 6:25pm On Oct 06, 2019
Beorn1:
Tiwa's voice is really tiny and sexy
I love her little voice
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tonnyray: 6:25pm On Oct 06, 2019
Who Omashola no know?
You were either living next door to him or on the next street... or you rock in his club.. undecided
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by davodyguy: 6:26pm On Oct 06, 2019
Does Mike have any plans?

I hope he wins. I can't get anything he says he'll do after the show
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 6:26pm On Oct 06, 2019
ibkayee:
I love her little voice
I really didn't know it was this tiny despite hearing her speak for years.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Hotworta1: 6:27pm On Oct 06, 2019
Beorn1:
Eeghe, I saw your now edited mention(s) on Friday via a Frodd fan that quoted you. I would've replied since but I was super occupied on Friday and Saturday till night. I just want to let you know we at Frodd Nation truly appreciate what you did for Frodd. Despite not being your fave, you went really hard for him. As you've donated your hard earned money for Frodd, so will God donate unlimited blessing and success to you, amen.

For all those that have that supported Frodd in anyway, via web votes, financially or verbally, throughout his BBN journey, we at team Frodd say a big gracias for all y'all have done for him. Y'all are too many to mention. Team Ike (Styrese, Lhimeet, Creolehunt, AceOfRed and Co), Dominique, MizzD, Eeghe, Chibabe005, Chelseabmw, Lauryn41, Lawlahdey, Ibikayee, my baby ACupOfKhaffi and others too many many to remember, we're very grateful to every single one of you.

To y'all at Frodd Nation; Zoroaster, Yale9, Hotworta1, Ujay01, DownChelsea, Arysexy, P0c0p0c0, Shizzle11, Dezenazil, SilentBang, Richardonald, Dannyxy, Ladyswitz - y'all are the MVPs. Through thick and thin, during the ups and downs, when all hope was lost, y'all never abandoned Slow Tiger. I stan, re-stan and will never unstan anyone of you. Y'all made supporting Frodd on here totally worth it, every single step of the way. I hope to be on the same team with you guys next year, because quiet frankly, y'all are the best. Would never trade your support for any other out there.

Special shout out to the Frodd Nation soldiers, Hotworta1, Yale9 and especially DownChelsea. Downchelsea, I may not have supported all your acts which I found brash sometimes, but I appreciate how you fought for Frodd when the attacks at him kept coming, left, right and center. You gave as much as you could. I see you bro girl. One woman mopol, holding it down for frodd, all day, err day!!

At this point, anyone of those remaining finalists can win and I'll be happy. They all deserve it. It's not easy reaching till the final day. Congrats to whoever emerges the winner.

PS: To all those I forgot to mention, no vex for me. There's so much my brain could remember. Ignore any grammatical blunder as well. I no sabi book. Cheers!!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Kisses all over ur face.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Menance: 6:27pm On Oct 06, 2019
creolehunt:

Lol. I've always known. Although I once thoight it was menance.

Menance fire. DownChelsea has time and strength.. grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tmonex: 6:27pm On Oct 06, 2019
burner44:
Who has a link to stream
it live
http://talkbbnaija.carrd.co

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:28pm On Oct 06, 2019
"Be Aggressive with your passion. Just know that you have to make it."

Thank you Tiwa with the Beautiful Voice.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Twoclans(f): 6:28pm On Oct 06, 2019
Tiwa said it all: the true winners are those who actually win in life .

Meanwhile why are this housemates not dressed

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 6:28pm On Oct 06, 2019
They're now leaving. Short visit

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Rossycee(f): 6:29pm On Oct 06, 2019
Tiwa and Co just left the house. Omashola shouting warri upandan
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 6:29pm On Oct 06, 2019
Brownsun:
So Mercy and Ike will see each other tonight and possibly lorlor grin... Biggie please provide cameras in their hotel room oooh.
Mbanu

Mice nko

(1) (2) (3) ... (6486) (6487) (6488) (6489) (6490) (6491) (6492) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)