3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) - Phones - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) (2845 Views)
| 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by peteregwu(op): 10:36am On Oct 10, 2019 |
Hello guys if you interested to buy this 3 months Nokia 3.2 call or WhatsApp or telegram me on 07052981233. Price is N35k
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by rottable(m): 1:16am On Oct 11, 2019 |
If you can accept 25k. I stay at Ketu Lagos |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by peteregwu(op): 7:02am On Oct 11, 2019 |
rottable:Give me 30k and enjoy the phone with the follow come charger, nothing less nothing more. I stay in surulere. ![]() |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by Xone3(f): 10:09am On Oct 11, 2019 |
Do you have the receipt of the phone? |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by peteregwu(op): 10:56am On Oct 11, 2019 |
Xone3:Not at the moment, but I still have the park anyway. Bought it at slot Ikeja with a gift of a Bluetooth speaker but am not including the Bluetooth. ![]() |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by rottable(m): 2:46pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
peteregwu:I wish I can pay that 30k. 25k is my budget |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by Xone3(f): 3:02pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
peteregwu:Can you get another receipt from slot |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by peteregwu(op): 11:56am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Xone3:I have no idea about that anyway. I can give you a written note, my signature and details on it. That's if you scared of buying from me. ![]() |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by peteregwu(op): 11:59am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Now guys and no more selling for 30k am selling for 33k as my last price. I have also included a free new screen plastic cover. If you interested just holla me.
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by peteregwu(op): 12:09pm On Oct 12, 2019 |
rottable:Nah! You can go to jiji you can get many phones at that price or better still you can even get a brand new phone at that price from slot. Thanks for your interest. |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by Jean2(m): 2:58pm On May 16, 2020 |
Please I need your candid opinion about Android One that this phone is running. Thank you peteregwu: |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by peteregwu(op): 12:24am On May 18, 2020 |
Jean2:If you want to buy it, buy the one with 3gb and 32gb or you buy redmi 8a |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by Jean2(m): 9:29pm On May 18, 2020 |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by Flytime: 11:13pm On May 18, 2020*. Modified: 9:09pm On May 20, 2020 |
. |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by Nobody: 9:02am On May 19, 2020 |
peteregwu:Brand new is 30k. |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by Nobody: 9:05am On May 19, 2020 |
Jean2:I am currently using Nokia 2.2.The phone must get one fault wey follow am come. |
| Re: 3 Months Nokia 3.2 For Sale (2gb Ram And 16gb Internal Memory) by peteregwu(op): 1:12am On Jun 03, 2020 |
comshots:I have sold it already |
Infinix Hot 6 S3x 32gb Internal Memory. 3gb Ram, • Help, My Phone I Internal Memory Always Got Exhausted • Nokia 3.1 Plus Vs Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 Speed Test Comparison (photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Dual Sim Samsung Galaxy Note 9 SOLD • Download AVO TV And Watch Africa Local Channels, Sports On Ios & Android • Nokia 9300i - Cant Access Gmail