Stats: 3,329,389 members, 8,440,356 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 08:44 PM

"Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebrities"Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says (3474 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

"Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by ogbetaNews(op): 1:33pm On Nov 01, 2019
Davido’s baby mama, Sophia Momodu claims Nigerians are dumb, stupid and hates them.
According to Sophia, Nigerians are the most stupid people in the world because they celebrate bad news!

She continued in the video that even though they are amazing but also gullible people.
Nigerians only mind their businesses when there is good news about someone according to Sophia.
But when it’s bad news, they jump on the Internet with mockery comments just to celebrate the person’s downfall.

Source>>http://www.ogbeta.ng/2019/11/nigerians-are-dumb-and-stupid-davidos.html

Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by donbachi(m): 1:36pm On Nov 01, 2019
Na e make davido give u belle leave u go marry chioma...chochocho....keep legs like jazzband sticks.
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by ogbetaNews(op): 1:37pm On Nov 01, 2019
Lalasticlala
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Nobody: 1:38pm On Nov 01, 2019
And she's from Kenya abi?
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by festacman(m): 1:42pm On Nov 01, 2019
Haaa! Sophi Sophi, wetin we do na? Abi business no dey move?
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 2:16pm On Nov 01, 2019
Her father and mother are Nigerians, am ok. Stupid bimbo that has nothing to offer apart from sex.
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Gadafii: 2:52pm On Nov 01, 2019
wailing of an agbaya baby mama cheesy grin
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Olufemiolaolu(m): 3:20pm On Nov 01, 2019
She is dumber for not excluding her family and for sleeping with a boy younger than her. Everlasting bimbo cheesy
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Kachi188(m): 3:24pm On Nov 01, 2019
Nigerians are dumb abi..Hope she's from Somalia.

Senseless generalizations like this pisses me off. Address people's actions individually. We are not jointly responsible because one random person slid into your DM and pissed you off. Jeeez
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Opportuneke(m): 3:35pm On Nov 01, 2019
Silence is the best answer for a .........

Since she has nothing tangible to contribute to the society!

Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by iammo(m): 3:43pm On Nov 01, 2019
They have being bullying her and she has remained silent for far too long, now she gotta talk and i support her
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by YurFatHer: 3:56pm On Nov 01, 2019
This one is daft

Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Roon9(m): 4:12pm On Nov 01, 2019
Little wonder you just a baby mama grin
Oversabi

Call for our 500w mobile power bank with 250AH inbuilt lithium ion battery for your TV, sound system, PCs and light for up to 14hours uptime
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by nuelzy: 4:57pm On Nov 01, 2019
This extended offspring of imps with nothing apart from and over drilled mine hole ... Still want feel relevanthuh

Shior
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by crazyABO(m): 5:28pm On Nov 01, 2019
Shes actually right because we even have them here on nairaland undecided but generalizing all Nigerians that one na him she take fvck up
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Nobody: 5:42pm On Nov 01, 2019
Leemao! And this is actually coming from a 30something year old woman who tried to trap a 22yr old boy with a Pregnancy? I'll pass abeg.
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by BORNTOSUCKPUSSY: 5:45pm On Nov 01, 2019
Useless puta grin midnight newspaper
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by SURElee(f): 5:51pm On Nov 01, 2019
Foolish girl like she is from Senegalese and not a Nigerian. Mumu idiot, if not for David who for know her?
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Gosj01(m): 6:15pm On Nov 01, 2019
Which includes herself, child, all her family also.

I sell cheap and super neat laptops with free delivery and pay on delivery.
Details on signature.
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Alex09(m): 6:20pm On Nov 01, 2019
As if she no join bodi
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Bluezy13(m): 6:26pm On Nov 01, 2019
iammo:
They have being bullying her and she has remained silent for far too long, now she gotta talk and i support her
She said Nigerians are dumb and stüpid.
You are a Nigerian.
Therefore, you are dumb and stüpid.

"Deductive Reasoning"
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by iammo(m): 6:29pm On Nov 01, 2019

i laugh at you, i support her taking actions against her bully doesnt mean i suport her statement, but i will excuse your insult but pal if you go that route next time woos woos wobi.. its gon be gbas gbos session

Bluezy13:
She said Nigerians are dumb and Stoopid.
You are a Nigerian.
Therefore, you are dumb and Stoopid.

Deductive reasoning
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Bluezy13(m): 6:32pm On Nov 01, 2019
iammo:

i laugh at you, i support her taking actions against her bully doesnt mean i suport her statement, but i will excuse your insult but pal if you go that route next time woos woos wobi.. its gon be gbas gbos session
You support her opinion.
Therefore, You accept and agree that you are dumb and stüpid.
"Sound Argument"
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Depressed101: 6:58pm On Nov 01, 2019
donbachi:
Na e make davido give u belle leave u go marry chioma...chochocho....keep legs like jazzband sticks.
jazzband stick... My shest
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Sambaby7640: 7:05pm On Nov 01, 2019
AryaSand:
Leemao! And this is actually coming from a 30something year old woman who tried to trap a 22yr old boy with a Pregnancy? I'll pass abeg.
who is this '22yrs old boy?'
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Nobody: 7:06pm On Nov 01, 2019
Dumb and Stupid is putting a nice ring to it. The real description should be greedy and evil �
Don't underestimate we Nigerians.
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Nobody: 7:21pm On Nov 01, 2019
Sambaby7640:
who is this '22yrs old boy?'
Davido. He was 21/22 when Sophie got pregnant with Imade.
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Sambaby7640: 7:26pm On Nov 01, 2019
AryaSand:
Davido. He was 21/22 when Sophie got pregnant with Imade.
okay....but what would you have done differently if you were in her shoes?
Re: "Nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid" - Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Says by Adrian98(m): 9:05pm On Nov 01, 2019
Techno Pouvoir 1 For Sale 27k
1 Reply

“nigerians Are Dumb And Stupid” – Davido’s Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu SaysWhen I Get Like This I Can’t Be Around You - Sophia Momodu Says As She Slays InDavido 1st Baby Mama, Sophia Momodu Shares Sexy Underwear Pictures234

Popular Delta Baker, Achiki Dies In Auto Crash(photos)Bobrisky Buys Herself Another Car Worth Of N140M. PHOTOSBeatiful Images Of TB Joshua's Final Resting Place, His Mausoleum