Stats: 3,149,873 members, 7,806,494 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:17 PM

5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas (12806 Views)

Decent Abaya Styles For Muslim Ladies This Ramadan / Amazing Fashion Accessories Made For You (nationwide Delivery) / Did Your Tailor Disappoint You This Christmas? Share Your Experiences (2) (3) (4)

5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by adamasmag: 4:25am On Nov 11, 2019
Christmas is fast approaching and you still can’t resist your urge to go shopping, can you? If you are on a budget, you can still do some fantastic shopping without breaking the bank. We bring to you some handy fashion tips to stay ahead even when on a budget. These tips are a new set of rules to swear by to always look hip and cool even without splurging your money on expensive brands, clothes, accessories or shoes!

Read on for the top 5 fashion tip:

1. Quality over quantity, always
No doubt, we all tend to buy more clothes that consequently and unfortunately sit in our wardrobes without coming to any use. So the rule is to focus on quality over quantity. Just don’t buy that item if it is on sale, buy it only if you plan to wear it. This ways you will not only end up saving your money but also some space in your closet and situations like “I have got nothing to wear”!

2. Invest in key wardrobe items
Your closet must contain items like a white tea, basic denim, little black dress, high heels, trench coat and a chic bag. These are some basic, universal staples you just can’t do without. They can be mixed and matched on any occasion and made to last all the seasons. But choose them carefully, and ensure they fit your taste and style.

3. Mix and match
Why wear the same tee with the same pair of jeans? Mix and match! Accessorize your looks; add a scarf, a belt and some heels. Replace that basic denim with a ripped one. Change your hairstyle and add some jewels. You can always freshen up your look by mixing and matching different items from your closet and creating a new look every day.

4. Don’t buy something that would look great on you “when you lose some weight”
We all have those dresses that don’t fit us at present but we always dream of wearing it after we lose some inches. Girls, why buy something that would just overload our wardrobe and not come to use anytime soon? The trick is to buy something that is currently in trend and fits you perfectly!

5. Go for high street brands
After all, they are budget-friendly! Yes, brands like Forever21, H&M and Topshop offer some really cool stuff at affordable prices. The trick while shopping at these stores is to stick with solids, try different colours and buy small prints.

PS: It is not about what you buy, but how you wear it!

http://www.adamasmagazine.com.ng/5-amazing-fashion-tips-for-ladies-on-a-budget/

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Centcanada: 10:38am On Nov 11, 2019
Really? Why ladies only?

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by TheFacelessMan: 10:38am On Nov 11, 2019

Buy okrika clothes thanks to the economy. But not okrika undies ooo undecided

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Masiya00: 10:38am On Nov 11, 2019
Stay in shape queens

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by helinues: 10:39am On Nov 11, 2019
You people don start abi...

Na where the girls wan see money to buy all this without their boyfriends?

Less than 20% of Nigeria ladies/women use their personal money to buy a car

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by DIRTYAFONJH: 10:39am On Nov 11, 2019
seun and his MODS bring back our so we can have something to troll
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by zincnike(m): 10:39am On Nov 11, 2019
OK ooo noted
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Four4Clien(m): 10:39am On Nov 11, 2019
here we go again, i'm not even ready for this xmas. Alert never enter ooo

Promo! get your own professional responsive website/blog for 14k only, whatsapp - 0706..3084~171.
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Lilshorecords(m): 10:39am On Nov 11, 2019
Some go still depend on boys, make we use them for rituals
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by jhames010(m): 10:40am On Nov 11, 2019
Also don't forget to not spend too much on clothes that you cannot live inside or drive...
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by DonFreshmoney(m): 10:40am On Nov 11, 2019
Is it not when there is money, one go dey think of Christmas clothes...

Broke ladies would ignore this post

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by henry4991(m): 10:40am On Nov 11, 2019
Mtchewww
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Elitedezigns: 10:41am On Nov 11, 2019
Nice, what a way to start.

Visit the link below and read the text below

[url=https://www.0.freebasics.com/https/www.nairaland.com/5513962/web-app-design-logo-graphics?iorg_service_id_internal=1646953538912597%3BAfqWA3osNFRcKOGw]GET YOUR LOGOS, GRAPHICS AND WEBSITE AT CHEAP RATE.[/url]
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Davisjaunty: 10:41am On Nov 11, 2019
Girlfriend needed dis Christmas...apply in person �
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Lilshorecords(m): 10:42am On Nov 11, 2019
DonFreshmoney:

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Naturestech: 10:42am On Nov 11, 2019
Let us handle your solar and inverter system installation,construction and maintainance of swimming pools and water fountain at a low and affordable prices. Remember to follow all our social media handle and also call us on our mobile numbers
WhatsApp & calls : 09067646134, (07080480450 WhatsApp only)
Twitter @eco_pearls
Facebook /eco.pearls.9
Email: contact@npet.com.ng or info@npet.com.ng

1 Share

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Bukden16(m): 10:42am On Nov 11, 2019
Bikini go better pass.
But Nigerian ladies no go here words

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by teshyberry(f): 10:43am On Nov 11, 2019
[quote author=adamasmag post=83918431]Christmas is fast approaching and you still can’t resist your urge to go shopping, can you? If you are on a budget, you can still do some fantastic shopping without breaking the bank. We bring to you some handy fashion tips to stay ahead even when on a budget. These tips are a new set of rules to swear by to always look hip and cool even without splurging your money on expensive brands, clothes, accessories or shoes!

Read on for the top 5 fashion tip:

1. Quality over quantity, always
No doubt, we all tend to buy more clothes that consequently and unfortunately sit in our wardrobes without coming to any use. So the rule is to focus on quality over quantity. Just don’t buy that item if it is on sale, buy it only if you plan to wear it. This ways you will not only end up saving your money but also some space in your closet and situations like “I have got nothing to wear”!

2. Invest in key wardrobe items
Your closet must contain items like a white tea, basic denim, little black dress, high heels, trench coat and a chic bag. These are some basic, universal staples you just can’t do without. They can be mixed and matched on any occasion and made to last all the seasons. But choose them carefully, and ensure they fit your taste and style.

3. Mix and match
Why wear the same tee with the same pair of jeans? Mix and match! Accessorize your looks; add a scarf, a belt and some heels. Replace that basic denim with a ripped one. Change your hairstyle and add some jewels. You can always freshen up your look by mixing and matching different items from your closet and creating a new look every day.

4. Don’t buy something that would look great on you “when you lose some weight”
We all have those dresses that don’t fit us at present but we always dream of wearing it after we lose some inches. Girls, why buy something that would just overload our wardrobe and not come to use anytime soon? The trick is to buy something that is currently in trend and fits you perfectly!

5. Go for high street brands
After all, they are budget-friendly! Yes, brands like Forever21, H&M and Topshop offer some really cool stuff at affordable prices. The trick while shopping at these stores is to stick with solids, try different colours and buy small prints.

PS: It is not about what you buy, but how you wear it!

http://www.adamasmagazine.com.ng/5-amazing-fashion-tips-for-ladies-on-a-budget/

With dis our economy persop still fit shop??abeg na to chop first o!
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Aphroditee(f): 10:44am On Nov 11, 2019
I no buy cloth this year

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Naturestech: 10:46am On Nov 11, 2019
Let us handle your solar and inverter system installation,construction and maintainance of swimming pools and water fountain at a low and affordable prices. Remember to follow all our social media handle and also call us on our mobile numbers
WhatsApp & calls : 09067646134, (07080480450 WhatsApp only)
Twitter @eco_pearls
Facebook /eco.pearls.9
Email: contact@npet.com.ng or info@npet.com.ng

Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Nobody: 10:47am On Nov 11, 2019
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Nobody: 10:50am On Nov 11, 2019
Bukden16:
Bikini go better pass.
But Nigerian ladies no go here words
I don't have the skirt.
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by RiyadhGoddess(f): 10:55am On Nov 11, 2019
For your wholesale OK, contact me.
Please click on the link on my signature and vote for my son
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Enemyofpeace: 11:10am On Nov 11, 2019
Please when is Christmas?
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by Awesome05: 11:11am On Nov 11, 2019
Good and helpful tips. It's good to look trendy.

Meanwhile, read interesting romance story from:https://publish.okadabooks.com/book/about/above_the_shadows/29529
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by bossvinqualad25(m): 11:13am On Nov 11, 2019
Now u want ladies to put pressure on their bfs dis Xmas period,I will like to draw our attention to what cleaning itself means: Cleaning is the process of removing unwanted substances, such as dirt, infectious agents, and other impurities, from an object or environment.it is also the process of removing unwanted substances, such as dirt, infectious agents, and other impurities, from an object or environment. Cleaning occurs in various commercial, industrial, environmental, and domestic contexts, which differ in scale and requirements.
prolific giant cleaning services offers professional services on the following:
New construction cleaning, after party cleaning, office clecaning,janitorial services, etc.
Our core values:
Professionalism
Transparency
Team work
Responsiveness
Simplicity
Consistency
We are poised on making your offices, homes,schools,etc the hallmark of beauty.
Re: 5 Amazing Fashion Tips For Ladies This Christmas by spiceadole: 11:17am On Nov 11, 2019
DonFreshmoney:

I am not broke.
I earn in thousands of pounds
But I have decided to ignore this post!

Natural Cure For Hair Loss, Poor Hair Growth And Hair Breakage / Fashion / Fashion Design Training School

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28