Stats: 3,154,190 members, 7,822,011 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:20 AM

Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) (49739 Views)

Reno Omokri Meets With Atiku Abubakar (Photos) / 'Atiku 2019': John Okafor 'Mr Ibu' Campaigns For Atiku Abubakar (Photos) / Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Abalado(f): 10:18pm On Dec 15, 2019
My president sir...... Happy birthday sir your excellency the incoming president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria come 2023 insha Allah
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by elRamani(m): 10:19pm On Dec 15, 2019
Issokay
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by izibili44: 10:32pm On Dec 15, 2019
BlackfireX:
My president sir...

Happy birthday sir
You just Smock weed abi.
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by fredoooooo: 10:36pm On Dec 15, 2019
Dem no bring safa from heaven too grin
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by yoreply51: 10:52pm On Dec 15, 2019
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by D1zion: 10:52pm On Dec 15, 2019
Adrian98:
Is the cake sweet?
mmm mmm is sour
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by youngGodson: 11:08pm On Dec 15, 2019
See Nigeria's problem, this man is a grandfather and he still wants to rule Nigeria.
we're still far from getting better in this country

1 Share

Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Babitee1(f): 11:13pm On Dec 15, 2019
Joy of every grandparent
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by RexTramadol1: 11:24pm On Dec 15, 2019
Fine interior
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by ComradeShegs(m): 11:46pm On Dec 15, 2019
egwekwe:
They used your money to buy you cake sir.

Owo Abu lo fi se Abu lalejo

Owo Abu la fi toju Abu
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Nobody: 12:06am On Dec 16, 2019
youngGodson:
See Nigeria's problem, this man is a grandfather and he still wants to rule Nigeria.

Donald Trump was a grandfather when he contested the US presidency
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by anonimi: 5:01am On Dec 16, 2019
Blitz888:
A good man leaves inheritance for his grand children...
AA is a blessed man!

A blessed rogue just like our other leaders looters?
Na we sef dey take our hands do ourselves.
Why do we like shuffering & shmiling so much

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2174510_nigeriansmobmentality_jpegd710c25fa577a4f0fb35da579ff1eb3d

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4916464_img1218_jpeg869064c69e3965560ae57d6aeb37a7f2

Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Germi9: 5:10am On Dec 16, 2019
Bigman
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by tonysunkan: 5:33am On Dec 16, 2019
Congratulations to you, sir.
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by lobbyist(m): 6:03am On Dec 16, 2019
clems88:
Proceeds from looted fund grin
Like your hypocrite bubu abi. Stop deceiving yourself unnecessarily, all politicians in Nigeria are corrupt. They are deceivers not genuine ones. Pls, get that to your skull.
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by kingjrofficial(m): 6:17am On Dec 16, 2019
Humphrizy:
grin Audio GCFR of Atikulators angry
2023 isn't far.......be patient sir cool
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by umarshehu58(m): 6:19am On Dec 16, 2019
BlackfireX:
My president sir...

Happy birthday sir

Funny comment grin
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by kingjrofficial(m): 6:21am On Dec 16, 2019
sashishalom:
Please come and get your Christmas hair from shekinah empire.

Get this for 9000 only

Chat us up on whatsapp @08103626366 or follow us on ig @shekinah_empire
women are the major challenges in this Nation.... 9k just for hair? And later they'll say no money for the country, me that has stayed about a week without 1k to my Wallet..

Inside life ehh? undecided
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by umarshehu58(m): 6:21am On Dec 16, 2019
lobbyist:

Like your hypocrite bubu abi. Stop deceiving yourself unnecessarily, all politicians in Nigeria are corrupt. They are deceivers not genuine ones. Pls, get that to your skull.

Why are you thinking differently? So if someone is against Atiku, that mean he or she is supporting Buhari abi? Baseless thinking
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Truthbites: 6:42am On Dec 16, 2019
My President.... President to change here from shithole
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Truthbites: 6:43am On Dec 16, 2019
youngGodson:
Buhari nko? He's about 82
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Humphrizy(m): 6:58am On Dec 16, 2019
kingjrofficial:
2023 isn't far.......be patient sir cool

Lwkmd.... Who will give him Presidential ticket?

Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by sashishalom(f): 7:08am On Dec 16, 2019
kingjrofficial:
women are the major challenges in this Nation.... 9k just for hair? And later they'll say no money for the country, me that has stayed about a week without 1k to my Wallet..

Inside life ehh? undecided

Sorry about that fact but i remember when i had not started selling hairs and i had to be saving money to buy hairs..its definitely not at once all girls get money to buy hairs. You do admire ladies with good hair-do right? Lol
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by bluecircle470: 7:16am On Dec 16, 2019
BlackfireX:
My president sir...

Happy birthday sir

Ipobians always in disarray

Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by gaskiyamagana: 7:31am On Dec 16, 2019
BlackfireX:
My president sir...

Happy birthday sir
INEC SERVER PRESIDENT
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Johnayoola(m): 8:13am On Dec 16, 2019
Babagboju:
See life,No hijab for Atiku's grandchildren
Religion is opium of people.
Islam nah scam from Rich to oppress the poo.
Com flog me for my house.
my brother you have a very big problem if i may i ask 'wetin concern you' with how they chose to live their life or you think atiku is d set standard to follow in islam??

Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Babagboju(m): 9:29am On Dec 16, 2019
Johnayoola:
my brother you have a very big problem if i may i ask 'wetin concern you' with how they chose to live their life or you think atiku is d set standard to follow in islam??

See...myopic
Come beat me.
Re: Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Cajal(m): 9:52am On Dec 16, 2019
[quote author=Onyekachi419 post=84942414][/quote]..thrash

Dino Melaye Gives N10k To Each Of The Hawkers He Met On The Road / 9 Buhari's Ministers that Nigerians think Are 'incompetent' / "On My Way To Surrender My Arms To Okorocha In Owerri" - Man (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21