Stats: 3,156,808 members, 7,831,638 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 11:15 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 - Business (321) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 (350905 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) (324) ... (339) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by fucc12: 1:23am On Dec 24, 2019
Who uses kot4x broker?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by saxy4c(m): 1:34am On Dec 24, 2019
Why not just use what people here have recommended works for them. Why still ask these questions?

fucc12:
Who uses kot4x broker?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Karleb(m): 1:45am On Dec 24, 2019
djwalata:

Hmmmmmm
Bragging?
U don't need to mention names of course.
I've said it several times here that though my account is live but it is a CENT ACCOUNT. ( DO U CALL THIS A BRAG)?
even though this will help newbies here when analysis r shown on charts in details, YET, affiliation rules all d way.
This is my FIRST time of positing running trades without posting immediately I opened it and I intentionally did it for a purpose which I bliv non gullible pple here understand d reasons so much.
Pls, I'm not against u and will NEVER.
Just explanation.

The message might be directly under your previous post but it wasn't meant for, it's for all.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by fucc12: 1:46am On Dec 24, 2019
saxy4c:
Why not just use what people here have recommended works for them. Why still ask these questions?

Which has been recommended??
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by TheYoda: 3:01am On Dec 24, 2019
Retrace and continuation.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by TheYoda: 3:15am On Dec 24, 2019
Anybody looking to sell AudJpy at the resistance?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Nobody: 3:40am On Dec 24, 2019
AUDJPY on the verge of major movement.

False breakout on the Monthly at demand zone? Bull.

OR

Retest of neckline of Heads and shoulders pattern? Bear

Maybe a little more patience.. We may find out.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Nobody: 3:45am On Dec 24, 2019
djwalata:

Who will say he/she hasn't picked valuable items from urs as well?
If only we stop criticizing one another,
Embracing one another will help a lot here.
A sch of thought says "UNITED WE STAND...DIVIDED WE...."
THANKS

You are welcome
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Edd1e(m): 7:05am On Dec 24, 2019
It's being a good year trading year. Hope people here learn a great deal. Thanks to those who keeps this thread going, teaching us, giving advices and helping us in our Trading, we really appreciate.
Thanks to everyone who at one way or the other keeps this thread alive through thick and thin... We hope to continue the peace and education in the next thread.

Thanks to Saxy4c, PipMarshall, Pipnator10, others, for the charts and education, I can't begin to mention monikers, here go full.

I will like to implore the veterans here to create the next thread.

@infofirst
@currentprice
@Shevychen2
@Priceaction
@other veterans

It's being fun guys cheesy cheesy cheesy

Wishing us Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance...

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by goldengodday: 7:09am On Dec 24, 2019
Thanks so much my mentors in here, I really appreciate ur apt responses to my question. I will do a just that.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by peteregwu(m): 7:11am On Dec 24, 2019
fucc12:
Who uses kot4x broker?

See, you go just kill yourself by using a broker that would wipe out your account. Imagine that name self?

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Edd1e(m): 7:14am On Dec 24, 2019
saxy4c:
So its 8 days to the end of the year and I've come up with this plan to see how we can improve on our trading as well as make some money, I will try my best to provide us with only low risk trades for this project and I do not guarantee in anyway that we would get these results but I see its possibility.

I will call this the Fisherman project and I seek the permission of the OP if I can carry out this on his thread. I don't see any reasons to open my own thread because you came up with this platform and you deserve the traffic that would be generated here. It won't take you 2days at most to open an account with HF and get it funded ready to start this off in January.

I would be funding the accounts of the first 5 people to show interest in this project by messaging me. Hope this shows some good fate on this project and I also indulge our seniors on here to sponsor as many as they can. 2020 would be a great trading year insha Allah.

@saxy4c, nice project you have there.
Well, you can go ahead with your project once it doesn't negate what the thread is really for and it's done in publics interest and opinion. I will like other veterans to give their opinions too

Cc: @currentprice @infofirst @priceaction @docus @others

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by djwalata(m): 7:46am On Dec 24, 2019
Karleb:

The message might be directly under your previous post but it wasn't meant for, it's for all.
I love this.
Wish u well, brother.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by fucc12: 7:50am On Dec 24, 2019
peteregwu:

See, you go just kill yourself by using a broker that would wipe out your account. Imagine that name self?
i de use fxtm but the soread is kinda high compared to kot
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by djwalata(m): 7:56am On Dec 24, 2019
djwalata:
For those interested in gold,
Once it closes like this (above d resistance), and also above d upper wedge, buy has taken control because d said resistance will now b a support.
U remember this from yesterday's post?
If u ve bought at yesterday's close @ 1485,
Current price is @ 1490.
NOTE..U can still buy BUT there might b a retracement back to d support( watch out),
If it doesn't, wait for d price to close above 100MA B4 buying.
My earlier chart tells d whole story.
Note... This is a daily tf.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by MrUnder: 8:10am On Dec 24, 2019
Edd1e:
It's being a good year trading year. Hope people here learn a great deal. Thanks to those who keeps this thread going, teaching us, giving advices and helping us in our Trading, we really appreciate.
Thanks to everyone who at one way or the other keeps this thread alive through thick and thin... We hope to continue the peace and education in the next thread.

Thanks to Saxy4c, PipMarshall, Pipnator10, others, for the charts and education, I can't begin to mention monikers, here go full.

I will like to implore the veterans here to create the next thread.

@infofirst
@currentprice
@Shevychen2
@Priceaction
@other veterans

It's being fun guys cheesy cheesy cheesy

Wishing us Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 8:41am On Dec 24, 2019
fucc12:

@ Infofirst, i wish you speedy recovery
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by blackman007: 9:11am On Dec 24, 2019
VeeVeeMyLuv:
@ Infofirst, i wish you speedy recovery

@infofirst, the Lord is your strength... and I wish you a speedy recovery in Jesus name...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Nobody: 9:12am On Dec 24, 2019
Yes sirs. I hail Una oo. Wishing everyone a complete turn around in massive profits this coming year. The planning starts this week. It was this autoban that made me loose interest in posting here. I am sorry for keeping away. Hopethis coming year will be more interesting for us. Wishing infofirst speedy recovery and wishing everyone better pippin weeks in ahead of next year. Oga Eddie I hail oo.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by peteregwu(m): 9:25am On Dec 24, 2019
fucc12:

Use tickmill, that's my 2nd broker account although I also use hotforex. But I prefer tickmill because their spread to me is better than hotforex.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by ejosh4(m): 10:09am On Dec 24, 2019
Speedy recovery Infofirst
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by saxy4c(m): 10:49am On Dec 24, 2019
SELL GBPAUD @ 1.8690 SL @ 1.8730 TP @ 1.8550
Gbpnzd sell@1.94850 Tp@1.94000 Sl@1.954000
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Paulblessing1(m): 10:55am On Dec 24, 2019
Pls I want to venture into forex trading. I need someone who can be giving me trade signals. I'll pay for such services.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by saxy4c(m): 11:13am On Dec 24, 2019
SELL EURAUD 1.6015

SL @ 1.6045 TP 1.5940
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by saxy4c(m): 11:23am On Dec 24, 2019
Adding another gold sell here at 1492 sl for all 1495.

saxy4c:
Ok taking a shot at gold sell from 1482.5, this would be an interesting trade that i plan to hold till next year, would set a sell limit at 1489 and sl for 1494. Risking 25% of my gains from the last gold buy, not a bad plan if you ask me. Let's go.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by djwalata(m): 11:44am On Dec 24, 2019
Paulblessing1:
Pls I want to venture into forex trading. I need someone who can be giving me trade signals. I'll pay for such services.
The choice is urs.
I will rather advice u to learn how to trade profitably urself.
Good luck
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by peteregwu(m): 12:19pm On Dec 24, 2019
Paulblessing1:

Bros all the one you are getting here mostly from @saxy4c, what do we call them?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Fmusty: 1:49pm On Dec 24, 2019
Paulblessing1:

Just be careful.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by saxy4c(m): 2:04pm On Dec 24, 2019
Both sl hit 95pips.

saxy4c:
SELL GBPAUD @ 1.8690 SL @ 1.8730 TP @ 1.8550
Gbpnzd sell@1.94850 Tp@1.94000 Sl@1.954000
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by saxy4c(m): 2:07pm On Dec 24, 2019
SELL GBPAUD @ 1.8725 SL @ 1.8770 TP @ 1.8550
Gbpnzd sell@1.9540 Tp@1.94000 Sl@1.9600
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by saxy4c(m): 2:44pm On Dec 24, 2019
AU up 75pips
GJ hit BE after 40pips up.
GU hit 40pips sl

saxy4c:
Sure has helped me.
Audusd buying now 0.6854 sl 0.6821 tp fully open
Also Buying GBPUSD 1.3110 SL 1.3070 TP 1.3170
Buying GBPJPY 143.45 SL 143 TP 144
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by saxy4c(m): 3:13pm On Dec 24, 2019
I'm honoured sir.

Edd1e:

@saxy4c, nice project you have there.
Well, you can go ahead with your project once it doesn't negate what the thread is really for and it's done in publics interest and opinion. I will like other veterans to give their opinions too

Cc: @currentprice @infofirst @priceaction @docus @others

(1) (2) (3) ... (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) (324) ... (339)

Football(+) Betting Season 6 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47