Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,124 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:44 PM

Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos (6010 Views)

Wizkid Acquires New 2022 Roll-royce Cullinan Worth N620m (video) / Pasuma Awarded Honorary Citizenship Of Georgia, USA (Photos) / 2shotz Turns Photographer And Filmmaker In Texas, USA (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Mazigabriel(m): 4:31pm On Jan 04, 2020
Wizkid acquires a new mansion in L.A in a quiet and Serene environment. The cost of the house is still not known but should be expensive in millions of dollars due to the location (Los Angeles)

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Nobody: 4:34pm On Jan 04, 2020
Old picture. Dt was the house he leased 2015-2017 when he was living in LA.

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Mazigabriel(m): 4:37pm On Jan 04, 2020
Stevecovey:
Old picture. Dt was the house he leased 2015-2017 when he was living in LA bro.
It is not old, this is a new picture
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Mateen1000: 4:40pm On Jan 04, 2020
Mazigabriel:
It’s old bro, Stop arguing

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Nobody: 4:42pm On Jan 04, 2020
Mazigabriel:
I’m a wiz fan bros.
This news was even posted on nairaland in 2016.

https://www.nairaland.com/2989614/photos-wizkids-los-angeles-mansion

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Mazigabriel(m): 4:45pm On Jan 04, 2020
Stevecovey:

I’m a wiz fan bros.
This news was even posted on nairaland in 2016.

https://www.nairaland.com/2989614/photos-wizkids-los-angeles-mansion
You don't mean it. this is my first time seeing the pictures and where I saw it the tagged it Wizkid New house
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by ogtavia(m): 4:46pm On Jan 04, 2020
Is today old news day?

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Mazigabriel(m): 4:46pm On Jan 04, 2020
Mateen1000:
It’s old bro, Stop arguing
I didn't know it was old.
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Nobody: 4:47pm On Jan 04, 2020
Mazigabriel:
You don't mean it. this is my first time seeing the pictures and where I saw it the tagged it Wizkid New house

Lol. He has a house in Texas though, dts where his Mum has been living for years now since she got robbed in Lagos.

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Mazigabriel(m): 4:52pm On Jan 04, 2020
Stevecovey:

Lol. He has a house in Texas though, dts where his Mum has been living for years now since she got robbed in Lagos.
Thanks for letting me know
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Mateen1000: 4:53pm On Jan 04, 2020
Mazigabriel:
I didn't know it was old.
It’s alright bro, Now you know
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by doggedfighter(f): 5:55pm On Jan 04, 2020
Are the mods fatigued or what?

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by CapitalHYC(m): 6:47pm On Jan 04, 2020
Foolish outdated blogger wannabe
Even dey argue at first.. All this Indomie generation children wey just get luck buy phone, that was how one was arguing with me the other day that Tunde ednut was never a solo singer at one point in time

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by nuelzy: 7:23pm On Jan 04, 2020
Mazigabriel:
MU-MU!!
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by olursolar23(m): 7:44pm On Jan 04, 2020
Mazigabriel:
You wan start again for this year.... Koda mu sa ri oo

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by anslemarinze52(m): 9:52pm On Jan 04, 2020
Mazigabriel:
Alaye stop arguing I've seen this since 2017
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by NGRsenate: 10:52pm On Jan 04, 2020
Mumu blogger.

Verify your dead news before you post.
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by revolt(m): 11:51pm On Jan 04, 2020
these lying artists and bloggers... where is his house in naija?

Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Orodje(m): 9:48am On Jan 05, 2020
revolt:
these lying artists and bloggers... where is his house in naija?

I tire, person wey nor get house for naija go buy house for LA, interesting
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Nobody: 3:35pm On Jan 05, 2020
Thread closed loading
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jan 05, 2020
ogtavia:
It's today old news day?

I swear grin, this is the 4th old news I am seeing today
Re: Wizkid Acquires New House In Los Angeles(usa) - Photos by Mazigabriel(m): 6:57pm On Jan 05, 2020
nuelzy:
MU-MU!!
back to sender

BBNaija: Ebuka Pictured Together With Kiddwaya (Throwback Photo) / Adaure Achumba Is The Sexiest Female Newscaster On Tv In Nigeria / Ojukwu's Wife Is Dead!? Yes (Njideka Ojukwu)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13