Stats: 3,325,406 members, 8,421,765 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:44 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (7066) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (6286033 Views)

1 2 3 ... 7063 7064 7065 7066 7067 7068 7069 ... 8321 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 1:55pm On Feb 04, 2020
Did this Mumu call Diane ugly? grin grin grin

I bet she doesn't know Diane is one of the most beautiful ex housemates!

Chiwawa doesn't even come near!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 1:57pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Trasha, kemen, kbrule, Koko.
Same WhatsApp group just that she has a larger fanbase of sympathizers than the rest. grin grin grin grin
Lmao!
E pain am!
Where is kemen,khloe and k brule today?
Where are their sympathisers?
Keep hating!
Tacha has a huge fanbase before and after her disqualification while your madam has Tacha's haters as fans.
Deal with it!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 1:58pm On Feb 04, 2020
Meanwhile.

Lambo is still in the business of making us proud!

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 2:00pm On Feb 04, 2020
TruthTella:
How many years you be self? huh
I am an ancestor....that's if you know the meaning.
Lmao!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:02pm On Feb 04, 2020
Sweetpink:
Lmao!
E pain am!
Where is kemen,khloe and k brule today?
Where are their sympathisers?
Keep hating!
Tacha has a huge fanbase before and after her disqualification while your madam has Tacha's haters as fans.
Deal with it!
Trasha and kemen et all are in same WhatsApp group. grin grin grin

Wow if my Madam's fans are made up of trasha's haters. Then Trasha has a lot of haters. grin grin grin grin

No wonder she can't progress past the level she is in right now, therefore has resorted to famzing celebs. grin grin grin grin grin

Where as my fav effortlessly gets the attention of high class celebs!

Mercy's fanbase Rose from nothing to become of the biggest fanbases in Africa. I'm super proud of Mercenaries and we are not noise makers and chest beaters like the other ones. grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 2:04pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
She's sponsoring her brothers to Canada for their education!

How will they cope?
Who will interpret English language to them?
Igbotic louts that cant speak pidgin english.
Oh I forgot,they are going to sell drugs.
Lmao!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:07pm On Feb 04, 2020
Sweetpink:
How will they cope?
Lmao!
Hahahahaha!

Better than trasha's prostitute sisters and arm robbber brothers who are rifrafs. grin grin grin grin

Atleast now they can have the best education and learn how to speak the English well!

Mercy keeps haters foaming in the mouth with envy!

grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 2:30pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Meanwhile.

Lambo is still in the business of making us proud!

So Agama had money to sponsor her botched surgery,buy clothes,shoes and bags but didn't have enough money to educate her illiterate brothers grin
As soon as she heard about Tacha's show and sponsored trips for a couple, she suddenly realized that her brothers needed to travel abroad for their education.
Lmao!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 2:34pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Hahahahaha!

Better than trasha's prostitute sisters and arm robbber brothers who are rifrafs. grin grin grin grin

Atleast now they can have the best education and learn how to speak the English well!

Mercy keeps haters foaming in the mouth with envy!

grin grin grin grin grin
Ode!
Tacha's sister (Beni) is a soldier and she's learned.
Unlike the Ekes who are known for prostitution and armed robbery.
Lmao!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:34pm On Feb 04, 2020
Sweetpink:
So Agama had money to sponsor her botched surgery,buy clothes,shoes and bags but didn't have enough money to educate her illiterate brothers grin
As soon as she heard about Tacha's show and sponsored trips for a couple, she suddenly realized that her brothers needed to travel abroad for their education.
Lmao!
Choi!

If not that daftians are already know for dumbness and jealousy. I would have been moved by this your post but since it's already what you people are known for, I'm just going to laugh first. grin grin grin grin grin

So it takes 1 week to secure admission into a Canadian School and also process the visas and all ABI?

Jealousy actually make people have brain amnesia!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:38pm On Feb 04, 2020
Sweetpink:
Ode!
Tacha's sister (Beni) is a soldier and she's learned.
Unlike the Ekes who are known for prostitution and armed robbery.
Lmao!
Learned where?

How many soldiers went to the university. Las Las she is a secondary school drop out like her sister. grin grin grin grin

So she go join army to fck all the oga's. grin grin grin grin

Beni that started doing ashewo work from the age of 12. As for her brothers, one was even shot one time during a bank robbery in PH. grin grin grin

Mercy Eke and her family are blessed. Mercy brought favour and Goodwill to her family. I Stan even harder.

: grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 2:38pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Choi!

If not that daftians are already know for dumbness and jealousy. I would have been moved by this your post but since it's already what you people are known for, I'm just going to laugh first. grin grin grin grin grin

So it takes 1 week to secure admission into a Canadian School and also process the visas and all ABI?

Jealousy actually make people have brain amnesia!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Go and beg Agama to sponsor your education so that you will stop disgracing yourself!
Tueh!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 2:39pm On Feb 04, 2020
Sweetpink:
My gallant lady,don't mind that biased mod,she likes to show herself.
How could she ban your alternate moniker?
Imagine!!!!!
Anyway,we pin! grin
I love you.
Goodafternoon
Love you too.As far as it is this thread it is a no leave no transfer something
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:40pm On Feb 04, 2020
Sweetpink:
Go and beg Agama to sponsor your education so that you will stop disgracing yourself!
Tueh!
Infact I wanted to suggest that to you for your 10 year old son. Let him not turn out to be arm robbers like trasha's brothers!

Mercy might even put him in her brother's suit case to Canada! grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 2:40pm On Feb 04, 2020
Sweetpink:
How will they cope?
Lmao!
Copycat.

Tacha leads they follow
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:42pm On Feb 04, 2020
Amen! grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:44pm On Feb 04, 2020
Hahahahaha!

Make una follow me laugh o!

The power of maney! grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 2:44pm On Feb 04, 2020
Mercy kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

BBN aside, You are a boss babe. A solid sister and child of grace cool cool

I cant love you less.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:45pm On Feb 04, 2020
nadesh:
Mercy kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

BBN aside, You are a boss babe. A solid sister and child of grace cool cool

I cant love you less.
Mercy is the type of daughter I want to have.

Father please hear me well.

A daughter that will bring pride to the family...

Amen!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 2:47pm On Feb 04, 2020
Body like butter kiss kiss kiss kiss

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 2:47pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:

Amen!

Amen cool
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:48pm On Feb 04, 2020
nadesh:
Amen cool
Thanks! kiss
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:02pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Infact I wanted to suggest that to you for your 10 year old son. Let him not turn out to be arm robbers like trasha's brothers!

Mercy might even put him in her brother's suit case to Canada! grin grin grin grin grin grin
E dey pain you say I get a brilliant son wey in present better pass your present and future grin
Take heart....no be my fault say your mama drink acid to abort you.
Lmao!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:04pm On Feb 04, 2020
Concerncitizen:
Love you too.As far as it is this thread it is a no leave no transfer something
Yes o!
We berekete! grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:07pm On Feb 04, 2020
Sweetpink:
E dey pain you say I get a brilliant son wey in present better pass your present and future grin
Take heart....no be my fault say your mama drink acid to abort you.
Lmao!
I pray for your son not to become an imbe like his mother. grin grin grin

Because it will be bad to have both mother and son drooling from the mouth and having brain amnesia!

Especially when the bastard doesn't even have a father. grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 3:08pm On Feb 04, 2020
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:08pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:

Amen!

Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa!
Which divk you want take impregnate woman?
That thing wey acid don melt for inside your mama womb?
Lmao!
Keep dreaming,nothing for you.
Las Las,na Tacha pictures you go take do soapy...nothing fit come out sef.
I laugh in daughter. grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:10pm On Feb 04, 2020
Sweetpink:
Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa!
Which divk you want take impregnate woman?
That thing wey acid don melt for inside your mama womb?
Lmao!
Keep dreaming,nothing for you.
Las Las,na Tacha pictures you go take do soapy...nothing fit come out sef.
I laugh in daughter. grin
Don't worry your 10 year old son will use this one to w*ank off his tiny preeq!

Even E be like sey the boy preeq Don bend due to you always fiddling with it to masturbate! tongue tongue tongue

Poor bastard! grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:10pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Thanks! kiss
See consolation.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 3:12pm On Feb 04, 2020
She did not shout for one month that her brothers are traveling She did it silently and waited till they landed in Canada before announcing it.

I stan again and again

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:14pm On Feb 04, 2020
nadesh:
She did not shout for one month that her brothers are traveling She did it silently and waited till they landed in Canada before announcing it.

I stan again and again
Oh they have even arrived? shocked shocked shocked

Mercy will be the happiest girl alive right now!

Father Lord bless me with this kind pikin o.

Let my semen be loaded with a child like this.

Amen. grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:14pm On Feb 04, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Don't worry your 10 year old son will use this one to self-service off his tiny preeq!

Oh oh...misery loves company grin
You are alone in this grin
Ntor!
1 2 3 ... 7063 7064 7065 7066 7067 7068 7069 ... 8321 Reply

BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates)Bbnaija 2019: Crowds Storm Enugu Audition Ground As Early As 6am (Photos)Why BBNaija 2019 Is Holding In Nigeria234

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)