What's Your Dream European Destination - Travel (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › What's Your Dream European Destination (5352 Views)
| Re: What's Your Dream European Destination by lordally(m): 7:11pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
Hadampson:No lele success bro |
| Re: What's Your Dream European Destination by Hadampson(m): 7:27pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
lordally:Which one is more lucrative between data science and software engineering? I heard data science is a lucrative field |
| Re: What's Your Dream European Destination by Hadampson(m): 7:29pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
lordally:Thanks bro ![]() Nigeria education system is very tough and na rubbish sef cos dem no dey teach us the main thing I go message you for whatsapp on friday |
| Re: What's Your Dream European Destination by lordally(m): 10:23pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
Hadampson:No lele baba!!! 5yrs of studying Computer Engineering na waste!!! But with this 4 months course ... Some of my mates no go see my back!!! |
| Re: What's Your Dream European Destination by lordally(m): 10:24pm On Feb 11, 2020*. Modified: 12:17pm On Apr 13, 2020 |
Hadampson:. |
| Re: What's Your Dream European Destination by lordally(m): 10:27pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
Hadampson:Bro the 1st thing is to make a research and look for the one that Integrates with your interest and personality.... everything no be money guy!!! By the way!!! ALL OF THEM IS VERY LUCRATIVE DIE!!!! YES I REPEAT ALL!!! ANY ONE YOU CHOOSE TO GO FOR ...WILL CHANGE YOIR LIFE!!! ALL YOU NEED IS A UNIQUE INTEREST IN A CHOOSEN FIELD THAT INTEGRATES WITH WHAT YOU LOVE!! |
| Re: What's Your Dream European Destination by Vickiechuks(m): 10:53pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
lordally:What if I learn it on my own as a self taught developer? |
| Re: What's Your Dream European Destination by lordally(m): 11:12pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
Vickiechuks:Ok getting to learn it on your own will be cheap for you and it's also good but one thing about being self thought is that it takes a long time oooo!!! Because he would only get to learn when you are less busy so something he would learn when you are in a training school it take you 4 months also when you go through the self-taught route I may take you 8 months or maybe more..... |
Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? • Top 10 Air Traffic Destination In Nigeria • My Mini European Adventure And How It Has Changed My Perspective Towards Nigeria • 2 • 3 • 4
Passengers Shares Most Disgusting Meals Served By Airlines On Flights(Photos) • Ghanaian Nanny I Took To England Has Disappeared • Is It Possible To Get My Passport Before October 2022?