Stats: 3,328,311 members, 8,435,119 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 12:21 AM

Sold - Phone/Internet Market - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesPhone/Internet MarketSold (749 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Sold by gpercuxionz(op):
neatly used perfect working redmi note 8T 4GB,64GB ROM black colour is up for sale with complete accessories and extra case. phone works swiftly with glo 4g and comes with nfc. price is 60k and slightly negotiable.. reach me on 070638841.58(whatsapp and call).

Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 9:34am On Feb 20, 2020
Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 8:19am On Feb 22, 2020
Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 8:23am On Feb 23, 2020
...... Comes with camera lens cover....
Re: Sold by jboixxx: 9:54am On Feb 23, 2020
gpercuxionz:
neatly used perfect working redmi note 8T 4GB,64GB ROM black colour is up for sale with complete accessories and extra case. phone works swiftly with glo 4g and comes with nfc. price is 60k and slightly negotiable.. reach me on 070638841.58(whatsapp and call).
bizza45
Re: Sold by bizza45: 11:09am On Feb 23, 2020
jboixxx:
bizza45
what's the difference btw it and rn8
Re: Sold by jboixxx: 11:11am On Feb 23, 2020
bizza45:
what's the difference btw it and rn8
NFC, Band 28 support and I guess OOTB 18w charger.
Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 4:32pm On Feb 23, 2020
jboixxx:
NFC, Band 28 support and I guess OOTB 18w charger.
exactly. It just an amazing phone. As I be Oliver twist na note 10 pro I dey aim.. So I say make I dispose this one... Sharp sharp
Re: Sold by anonymousey: 10:52pm On Feb 23, 2020
gpercuxionz:
Bro please what's the name of your theme? Loving it
Re: Sold by bizza45: 3:08am On Feb 24, 2020
Sent you a msg In ur whatsapp
Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 12:03pm On Feb 24, 2020
anonymousey:
Bro please what's the name of your theme? Loving it
ios 13
Re: Sold by anonymousey: 12:27pm On Feb 24, 2020
gpercuxionz:
ios 13
Thanks boss
Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 9:31am On Feb 27, 2020
Still on now 59k. Buy an get the following free accessories which will have cost you extra cash
Camera lens cover
Extra leather pouch aside from the follow come transparent pouch.
USB chord and nyloned 18w charger
Carton and official receipt
Glo 4G compatible and glo 4g browsing speed is faster than jet..
4gb/64gb rom
Make a wise choice

Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 8:52am On Feb 28, 2020
Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 5:13pm On Feb 28, 2020
Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 12:34pm On Mar 02, 2020
Serious buyer am tired of audio promises
Re: Sold by bizza45: 9:23pm On Mar 03, 2020
Oga if u wan sell this phone, u for sell am since na u no wan sell .... I said let me give u 56k u no gree
Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 9:38pm On Mar 03, 2020
bizza45:
Oga if u wan sell this phone, u for sell am since na u no wan sell .... I said let me give u 56k u no gree
ur price dey OK but add something on top..
Re: Sold by bizza45: 11:35pm On Mar 03, 2020
gpercuxionz:
ur price dey OK but add something on top..
Bro na wetin I get if u dey game, make we do d biz tomorrow
Re: Sold by gpercuxionz(op): 1:52pm On Mar 04, 2020
Sold
1 Reply

Few Weeks Used Samsung J6 Plus For Sale(SOLD)2 Weeks Used Clean Finger Print Itel S13 Forsale 23,500Used Redmi 4a For Sale @35k234

Doogee S95 Pro 8GB+256GB Rugged Waterproof Phone AvailableClearance Sales Iphones And Apple Watch CheapPixel 5 135k - Advert Closed.