Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency (23306 Views)
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Osidazz19: 11:15pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
Crack head IDIOT, speak for yourself. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Str8talk21: 11:17pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
BlackfireX:Children of the bondwoman, here they come. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by nedekid: 11:20pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
McSpeedy04:The point is this, if you and I cannot speak out of the ills effecting this country because we are "doing our own thing", leave people that are ready to speak out and darm the consequences. Listen to the message and not the messanger. Restructuring according to him is the message. How does that make ffk a nuisance? Is the issue here about who made him spokesman for hungry Nigerians or his point on restructuring. Boss face the message jare. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by McSpeedy04: 11:25pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
nedekid:the Point is how many people believe in this restructuring of a thing? Before I listen to the message I'll definitely want to know if the messenger is someone who is honorable and someone who have dignity. We can do our own thing by speaking out and not associating with people who have no moral standing and no basis to even condemn this government. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Pinkybush: 11:32pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
ashacot:This northern idiot will not shift one side. Leech! |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by stanisbaratheon: 11:33pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
BlackfireX:Hate speech bill. ![]() Even a blind deaf man knows that hate speech bill was proposed because of FFK |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by anonimi: 11:34pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
Schedulee:Do you mean Hell Ruffy ![]() www.nairaland.com/attachments/5571038_img20170629182543_jpegc7cee53f72c378e14af98da419eb2508 El-Rufai - It's Time to Restructure Nationwww.nairaland.com/attachments/5571039_img20170629182528_jpeg2b5f3db35e78dbd5c003c53dd3f908cc Updated June 29, 2017 |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by anonimi: 11:39pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
seunmsg:Please speak for you and your Jagbajantis lord of Bourdillon bullion vans. Did Obasanjo, a former military ruler restructure the country during his eight years as civilian president with El-Rufai as one of his ministers? Did he even create states or redress the imbalance in LGA numbers? What of Jonathan? Why did he not restructure the country. Your extra level deception will soon clear for your eyes as it cleared from the eyes of Afonja, Akintola, Awolowo, Azikiwe, Abiola etc. www.nairaland.com/attachments/10800921_em8kbvxwwaadnoh_jpeg_jpeg7de7efc3794df5e80c35fae21d181f2f https://brushng.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/68D030AD-75CE-4BFE-8FA9-DC739364BB6C.jpeg |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Correcto: 11:40pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
But you need the presidency to carry out restructuring. Think!!!! gidgiddy: |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Sagay212: 11:42pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
It's sounds so stupid to say " give us our freedom".. WTF! People should stop making it sound like these abo.ki guys are some kinda slave masters. The useless southern leaders are the ones who allow the north feel like they have some kind of mumu power. Come together and speak with one voice and the country will be divided easily without any MF trying any nonsense like violence. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by anonimi: 11:43pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
McSpeedy04:Why are you so confused? What is it about condemning this government in what he said about restructuring being prioritised over 2023 presidency? Are you dumbb, dumber and dumbest all together or what is it that you are? |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by SciLab: 11:43pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
seunmsg:Lol..Mr Seun or whatever, there is a part of your comment that I'm sure even you don't believe. It is emboldened part that reads 'There is nothing anybody can do about it'. ![]() Stop lying to yourself there is something everybody can do it and we both know it. ![]() Embrace the truth with peace, because 'if somebody does something about it' and your plans fails, the truth is THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT. ![]() Like prowalker your brother said earlier to me- 'if we yoruba don't get the 2023 presidency, we'll simply take it in the chin and wait for another time'. That's a realist right there, and I think you should learn from him. You are the one who is helpless here. Embrace that truism ![]() |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Pinkybush: 11:45pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
helinues:Get lost HELL, if u are pained hit ur head on the nearest transformer. Oh! For ur info, FFK is the new spokeman for Southern Nigeria. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by anonimi: 11:45pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
Correcto:If you could think you will know that presidency, especially by a southerner, can't carry out restructuring. Otherwise Obasanjo and Jonathan with 13 years of civilian presidency between them would have done it. Now can you think ![]() |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Pinkybush: 11:48pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
seunmsg:Coming from the wastern slave, no surprise |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by anonimi: 11:51pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
helinues: seunmsg:The skunk drug addict of northern paymasters is your Direct your wailing and whining about restructuring to him. maybe he will stop behaving like Esau who sold his first born birthright for a bowl of porridge. www.nairaland.com/attachments/1206437_2e8d204456ddaca651c21c258cad334b_jpg2c86cdb1543edff718fbaebc74f4b873 www.nairaland.com/attachments/3089787_capture_jpeg6d0ce43c2e6495dc5ba7597dd3872afd www.nairaland.com/attachments/2165170_tinubumumu_jpeg841752a3a8712d5ed9d37dcc8ef65266 |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by iyandaoluwaoba: 11:51pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
People are shouting restructuring like it will solve the myriads of problems we all have a people. We should all sit down and consult psychologist to help us form a collaboration with the best and world renowned Genetics doctor( whatever their numaclature called them.) To please help us study how the black race can reduce the dominant Gene in us all, the dominant genes in an average black man is selfishness. Na me go make am pass syndrom. Even if you restructure this contraception 100 times. We will keep spoiling it with our hands the more. The only solution is to cure the next generation scientifically of this cancerous greed. Iyanda. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Ddy(m): 11:52pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
I know 99% of yaribas will not like what he said. I know u guys are hungry and need food. Even if Tinubu becomes the president today,most of u will still be hungry. why don't u support restructuring that will give u hope for life that just 8 years of eating and going hungry after 8 years. I have never seen a tribe that can sell their birthright more than Yorubas. Tufia unu |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by anonimi: 11:56pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
Pinkybush:Terrible slave mentality that is difficult to redeem since 1914 amalgamation. The Fulani jazz over us is working wonders with British help for fraudulent census. www.nairaland.com/attachments/11029618_nigeria1959elections_jpegb311882ba015e01cc820b4c658d6161d [img]https://3.bp..com/-QrFrnY2czPw/WYhZg3OMmjI/AAAAAAAADFM/nb4UIzwgIZszHJOKKJdpiut37c3HHxYyACLcBGAs/s640/pic.JPG[/img] [img]https://theblackhistorymonthproject.files./2012/02/tubman-quote.jpg?w=500[/img] |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Correcto: 12:03am On Feb 25, 2020 |
The clamour for restructuring is higher now. Take it or leave it you need presidency to carry out restructuring anonimi: |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Pinkybush: 12:06am On Feb 25, 2020 |
StreetFight:Nigerians didn't k to call for restructuring during OBJ & Jonathan's reign because nigeria under those intellectual men was making huge progress in all the sectors. Unlike now that is govern by a stack illiterate |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by anonimi: 12:09am On Feb 25, 2020 |
iyandaoluwaoba:Restructuring will solve most of the problems we have currently of a rotten shithole where merit is sacrificed on the altar of quota system and federal character skewed to the north. If restructuring was not a good option why did barawo bubu and other northerners, inlcuding Hell Ruffy, seeking southern votes keep promising it ![]() Did the regions not fare better before Nzeogwu's unfortunate coup of January 1966 and Ironsi's Unification Decree 34 a few months later. The whites still have myriad of problems that they continue to address, so find something else to say if you want to keep spoiling your restructured part of Nigeria 100 times. charlycharles:www.nairaland.com/attachments/2343594_buharitruefederalismpromise_jpegc85970dabfc1bf2df5d730398a429913 www.nairaland.com/attachments/6391698_tambuwalrestructuring_jpegc6af4e2125473f59f0ecf507831b34f8 |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Nadio2019: 12:11am On Feb 25, 2020 |
Ffk - brilliant as ever. Under this rigged political structure, North shall anoint a useless southern man for us to vote as usual for President. At last, the president shall do only what north wants. The NASS, FEC, NCS are all dominated by north thru the undue 20 States proliferated in north. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by Nadio2019: 12:12am On Feb 25, 2020 |
helinues:If you are from south, go buy brain. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by anonimi: 12:13am On Feb 25, 2020 |
Correcto:You don't know what you are talking about. www.nairaland.com/attachments/6411492_buhariunity_jpege6b944865fd28349d890aa9f1f00fb23 [img]https://1.bp..com/-_spEZ7TwEzU/XRF8uDxWQJI/AAAAAAADR7I/gPwLfreuV1AGnnOpWLdknSIxhfvR5szUgCLcBGAs/s400/Fulani-Herdsmen-and-Militia-1.jpg[/img] www.nairaland.com/attachments/3937527_buharisardauna_jpegcb12decad1bd9dd31b45d009f2877b1f www.nairaland.com/attachments/10270139_fulaniherdsmen10_pngd8a430cfd4d6d020495da22dbf8c3e49 |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by anonimi: 12:19am On Feb 25, 2020 |
Pinkybush:www.nairaland.com/attachments/4022226_screenshot20160726161440_jpege6fdd2e102c541c3780a1cb89a56fca2 https://www.36ng.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/4.jpg www.nairaland.com/attachments/6440050_dregaeuxcaaxmzn_jpegbc221e09788124eef1ab789b91afa35e |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by mikeaims: 12:24am On Feb 25, 2020 |
ffk is displaying typical reverse psychology.
it's a mind game. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by seguno2: 12:31am On Feb 25, 2020 |
mikeaims:Can you please explain? Thanks |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by PHijo(m): 12:40am On Feb 25, 2020 |
SonofDevil:Your name says it all! Did we at any time ask Nigeria for NDDC or Niger Delta ministry? Being the devil that you are, there is not truth in your mouth!!! What Ijaw people in particular and Niger Delta's ethnic nations in general have asked for is control of their resources. Not devolving power to states but devolving power to ethnic nations. How do you expect the Niger Delta ministry to function when the same people who caused most of the problems we suffer for created it? Your statement is appalling! By the way, what Nigeria show for the close to $1trillion they have looted from the Niger Delta? We don't run nnpc, for the close to 60 years Nigeria has existed we've only been in charge for 5 years, that 5 years was viewed as an accident by the powers that be. For ethnic and religious reasons, a president that did better than most of his predecessors was replaced with a tyrant who had a bad track record. Today, everyone is suffering for it. Selfishness, short sightedness, ignorance, arrogance, hate and greed is killing Nigeria and these evil vices are being promoted by people like you who have decided to be on the side of unjust actions. |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by openmine(m): 12:43am On Feb 25, 2020 |
Once there is restructuring and by extension,true federalism,the urge from any region to produce who will become president will reduce! |
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by NCBMEDIA: 12:47am On Feb 25, 2020 |
Breaking News : PDP Demands Judicial Review OF Buhari's Election 2019 Video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-UWnVCj-7Q
| Re: Fani-kayode To El-rufai: Southern Nigeria Wants Restructuring Not Presidency by useurkidney3121: 12:48am On Feb 25, 2020 |
seunmsg:Oponu! What do u know? When elite is talking, keep ur dirty mouth shut and keep it shut forever. If u quote me iku ni o pa o ooo |
Reno Omokri: Tinubu Needs Rest, Not Presidency • Seyi Makinde: Nigeria Needs Security, Restructuring, Not Yoruba Presidency • Bode George: Restructuring, Not Presidency Will Address Nigeria’s Challenges • 2 • 3 • 4
NLC, TUC to Nigerians: Stock food at home, it will be total and indefinite • Elections: Lawmaker, 8 Others Killed By Insurgents In Gombe • Photo Of Goodluck Jonathan At Oxford