Stats: 3,148,909 members, 7,802,958 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 05:19 AM

100% German Shepard Working Line - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / 100% German Shepard Working Line (2787 Views)

Adolescent Working line GSD For Sale / Working Line German Shepherd / My Wolf male German Shepard for mating (2) (3) (4)

100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 11:32pm On Feb 18, 2020
DDR’s workingline German Shepard pups are are available :
German Shepard Working Line (DDR’s)

Very top GSD ( czech/DDR line) puppies from
Sire: Eric of Household ( Duke vom oelmansdorf X Jerry of Household)
Dam: Andrias of Household ( Dreamsnest Hector X Fax of Household)
DOB: 18-12-19
Litter size: 9 ( 2 males, 7 females)
2 males, 1 females available

Call: 07037902325

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by PlayerMeji: 11:50pm On Feb 18, 2020
Oga, put more pictures and the price as well.

Who go buy go buy.

Online transactions don pass "give me call to tell you the price".

Work Smart, not Hard!

dorcky:

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 7:55am On Feb 19, 2020
@playermeji ... so you mean you cannot the picture attached to the message clearly... why posting pictures for scammers to pick left and right? Anyone who is interested should contact me on either WhatsApp or call simple....

If you ain’t interested you can view and pass but not talking like one NL pro .

Check my history here, I don’t send pictures here and I still sell cos of our stocks .

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by frowland(m): 7:59am On Feb 19, 2020
dorcky:

Location bro?
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 10:46pm On Feb 20, 2020
Lagos ... just a male left if interested you can call or message me on Whatsapp .

Thank
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by Eveezy(m): 10:59pm On Feb 20, 2020
dorcky:

When did Andrias Litter 9?

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 9:08am On Feb 21, 2020
@Eveezy... please it is good to clarify something before talking . Call and ask the owner if he she did or not ... enough of all this false confrontation . I appreciate people that calls and speak me in person not just trying to point down an advert . I am Untouchable by name .
Call the owner and ask them get the house edified .
The owner wrote and sent to me in that format.
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by Eveezy(m): 11:03am On Feb 21, 2020
dorcky:
@Eveezy... please it is good to clarify something before talking . Call and ask the owner if he she did or not ... enough of all this false confrontation . I appreciate people that calls and speak me in person not just trying to point down an advert . I am Untouchable by name .
Call the owner and ask them get the house edified .
The owner wrote and sent to me in that format.
Ok, sorry about that, I didn’t do it with that intention
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 1:05pm On Feb 23, 2020
Available

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by explosiveskull(m): 9:02pm On Feb 23, 2020
This right here are the real German Shepherd puppies, the best I've seen on nairaland.

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by chisommartins: 11:23pm On Feb 23, 2020
How much
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 10:53pm On Feb 24, 2020
150k ... last . It’s a DDR’s working line . The main German Shepard instinct before bastardizing it .
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 10:54pm On Feb 24, 2020
@explosiveskull thanks Chief
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by AngryIgboMan: 7:43am On Feb 26, 2020
You do know scammers can still contact you on WhatsApp and get all the pics they need right?

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by phunkypalace(m): 12:03pm On Feb 26, 2020
explosiveskull:
This right here are the real German Shepherd puppies, the best I've seen on nairaland.

You must have joined Nairaland recently then. Take a look around chief.

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by phunkypalace(m): 12:05pm On Feb 26, 2020
dorcky:
150k ... last . It’s a DDR’s working line . The main German Shepard instinct before bastardizing it .

Correction, a DDR/Czech line not pure DDR lines. Study the pedigree and find out yourself. Tell owner IGNITE German Shepherds says hi. And it's Shepherd not Shepard.

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 10:38pm On Feb 28, 2020
@phunkypalace .... what’s is there to correct on an advert... please let not come here and try advertising our selves ... have you gotten any DDR’s ? If yes please share ... if anyone is interested let him or she Call me .

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by tobilavish(m): 3:45pm On Feb 29, 2020
phunkypalace:

Correction, a DDR/Czech line not pure DDR lines. Study the pedigree and find out yourself. Tell owner IGNITE German Shepherds says hi. And it's Shepherd not Shepard.
you are a Savage bruh..... (^^)

Ur top fan

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by phunkypalace(m): 7:53pm On Feb 29, 2020
dorcky:
@phunkypalace .... what’s is there to correct on an advert... please let not come here and try advertising our selves ... have you gotten any DDR’s ? If yes please share ... if anyone is interested let him or she Call me .

Calm down boss. I am in no way trying to advertise myself, infact I don't need to do that. I know the history of those puppies very well and their parents so when I say they are not pure DDR lines, I'm not referring to their looks, only an ignorant person will tell you the line a GSD belongs to from the looks. Refer to the pedigree and correct me if I'm wrong. I studied the pedigree very well and yes they are not pure DDR lines. Just own up to the mistake made and move on.
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 10:52pm On Feb 29, 2020
Call and tell Household that his dogs ain’t pure DDR’s German Shepard .Please since you know Pedigree’s very well please could you point out the faults to prove your statements right?

I never share any pedigree details here as regards to that but educating the buyer of Dam and Sire .

Please point it out and let me get Edified .

You are talking to a sound mind in these profession .

Waiting
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by Eveezy(m): 11:13pm On Feb 29, 2020
dorcky:
Call and tell Household that his dogs ain’t pure DDR’s German Shepard .Please since you know Pedigree’s very well please could you point out the faults to prove your statements right?

I never share any pedigree details here as regards to that but educating the buyer of Dam and Sire .

Waiting
Bros you calm down, you are not getting his point, you have clearly stated that they are Czech/DDR so why are you arguing that they are pure DDR? Phunkypalace is not saying that they are not pure Gsd, and he is not doubting that they are pedigree, he is simply stating that they are a combination of both DDR and Czech line.

Seriously calm down nd own up to your shits, you are just being too aggressive, the owner of these dogs is also a personal friend of mine, and if it warrants that I snap a pic with them, I would.

They are top notch, combination of two great working lines of Gsd’s. Czech line Gsd’s are super dog style and same are DDR, and because the puppies are combinations, you cannot call them pure DDR nor pure Czech

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by phunkypalace(m): 11:20pm On Feb 29, 2020
dorcky:

Waiting

Comprehension is really a big problem in this part of the world. Enjoy.
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by phunkypalace(m): 11:21pm On Feb 29, 2020
Eveezy:

Bros you calm down, you are not getting his point, you have clearly stated that they are Czech/DDR so why are you arguing that they are pure DDR? Phunkypalace is not saying that they are not pure Gsd, and he is not doubting that they are pedigree, he is simply stating that they are a combination of both DDR and Czech line.

Seriously calm down nd own up to your shits, you are just being too aggressive, the owner of these dogs is also a personal friend of mine, and if it warrants that I snap a pic with them, I would.

They are top notch, combination of two great working lines of Gsd’s. Czech line Gsd’s are super dog style and same are DDR, and because the puppies are combinations, you cannot call them pure DDR nor pure Czech

Thank you bro. You really had the time to school him.
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by Martins3973: 11:11am On Mar 01, 2020
AM VERY VERY INTERESTED PLS. CALL ME ON 08036724312
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by phunkypalace(m): 12:12pm On Mar 01, 2020
Martins3973:
AM VERY VERY INTERESTED PLS. CALL ME ON 08036724312

If you're really interested, you should be the one to reach out. Contact him with the details there.
Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by dorcky: 2:33pm On Mar 23, 2020
Male and female available... (Czech /DDRs) workingline Gsd available . Call: 07037902325

Re: 100% German Shepard Working Line by Joshuaeluwa(m): 3:43am On Dec 14, 2021
Good

African Savannah Cat Wanted.. Anyone Selling / Fortress Frozen Edible Chicken Parts / Three Weeks Old Boar Bull Puppy Dogs For Sale @ Give Away Price

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34