Stats: 3,325,265 members, 8,421,064 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:54 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (7169) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (6276761 Views)

1 2 3 ... 7166 7167 7168 7169 7170 7171 7172 ... 8321 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:12pm On Mar 05, 2020
RobbStark:
Sold out with just 1 piece each of the Aba made clothes.
I laff in luxury

How come only agama gets to wear the clothes, where are those who bought the dress.
Are they ashamed to wear it.

Sold out ko, sosoliso ni.
I tire oo.

Mumunaries dey buy but never post it the thing tire me

Audio pipu even that pervert sour soup cannot even buy for his 80 year old sugar mummy grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Virgo1: 11:12pm On Mar 05, 2020
They have started making silly excuses for their failure grin
Tacha named her collections after her fans and we are proud to rock it everywhere because we PIN for Tacha!
Agama released rags that can only suit her fake body and no one is buying grin
I laugh in sold out! grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:13pm On Mar 05, 2020
rain21:
People with half a brain!, Mercy's clothes are unique so you won't easily recognise them when you see them anywhere else unlike your dustbin own that is 'school uniform', everywhere you look you see it.
My dear !!

They are in pains !!

They didn't experrit !!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:14pm On Mar 05, 2020
Virgo1:
Tacha named her collections after her fans and we are proud to rock it everywhere because we PIN for Tacha!
The rags have sold out !!

Now who's Wailing ??

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Virgo1: 11:15pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
I tire oo.

Audio pipu even that pervert sour soup cannot even buy for his 80 year old sugar mummy grin
Dont mind Agama and her fans grin
No one is buying,not even her olosho friends grin
Who dash sour soup sugar mummy?
Abi na retired granny olosho with tribal Marks and dirty wrapper grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:16pm On Mar 05, 2020
Virgo1:
Take that failed athlete's fan called dry21 serious at your own peril.

The old mummy is trying as much as possible to be noticed all for likes given by pathetic idiots
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:17pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
I tire oo.

Grand ma !!

Which one did you buy for yourself !!!

Was expecting to see one old woman with aba hoodies!!

Was disappointed !!

Broke ass morrafockers ..

tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:17pm On Mar 05, 2020
Virgo1:
Nor be only unique abi dem nor dey post unique put for social media.Audio people

Retailer agama grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Virgo1: 11:17pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
Take that failed athlete's fan called dry21 serious at your own peril.

The old mummy is trying as much as possible to be noticed all for likes given by pathetic idiots
Lmao!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Virgo1: 11:18pm On Mar 05, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Grand ma !!

Which one did you buy for yourself !!!

Was expecting to see one old woman with aba hoodies!!

Was disappointed !!

Broke ass morrafockers ..

tongue tongue tongue tongue

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:18pm On Mar 05, 2020
Virgo1:
Hahahahaha!!

Atleast the people I Bleep look better than an old olosho like you !!!

A plane can actually land on your forehead you know !!

grin grin grin grin grin

You are so ugly !!..

grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Elekdec: 11:19pm On Mar 05, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Hahahahaha!!

grin grin grin grin grin

You are so ugly !!..

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Virgo1: 11:19pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
Nor be only unique abi dem nor dey post unique put for social media.Audio people

Retailer agama grin
Na Ghosts dey buy Agama rags grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:20pm On Mar 05, 2020
Audio people.

Person borrow five clothes from wholesalers come dey claim sold out when dem nor budget reach 100 nor to talk of 200.

Post dem nor gree post pictures cheesy
Now agama friend abi na model nor gree do again so agama gat to wear the audio clothes by herself cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:20pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
Audio people.

Person borrow five clothes from wholesalers come dey claim sold out when dem nor budget reach 100 nor to talk of 200.

Post dem nor gree post pictures cheesy
Now agama friend abi na model nor gree do again so agama gat to wear the audio clothes by herself cheesy
It is sold out !!

Go and die !!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Una go wail tire !!

grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:21pm On Mar 05, 2020
Virgo1:
The old lady had to pity the pervert and settle for him to be used in the meantime
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Virgo1: 11:21pm On Mar 05, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Hahahahaha!!

grin grin grin grin grin

You are so ugly !!..

grin grin grin grin grin
Lmao!
Delusions of grandeur grin
In your pathetic life,you can never share a seat with a queen like me grin
Add this to your gallery and sleep well tonight
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:23pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
The old lady had to pity the pervert and settle for him to be used in the meantime
Even you that your kushi is filled with cobwebs due to no one wants to enter that smelly place is talking too ?

Wonders shall never amaze !!

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:23pm On Mar 05, 2020
Tacha's stock bulky collections gets sold out within 24 hours there is traffic in the site everytime there is a restock so this is nothing new.

Tacha is the first BBN housemate in history to announce her sold out collections even though your fave opened her retailer business first na until Tacha sell out agama sell out.

So in a nutshell Tacha leads others follow
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:24pm On Mar 05, 2020
Virgo1:
Lmao!
A Queen in your ghetto beer parlour brothel where you hawk your smelly expired kpekus!!

Ugly pig !!

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:25pm On Mar 05, 2020
Virgo1:
Lmao!
A noble gentleman at the bar does not share a seat with a roadside dustbin pervert.
The noble profession does not mess or engage with dirts.

So ignore grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Virgo1: 11:25pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
Chai!!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:26pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
Tacha's stock bulky collections gets sold out within 24 hours there is traffic in the site everytime there is a restock so this is nothing new.

Tacha is the first BBN housemate in history to announce her sold out collections even though your fave opened her retailer business first na until Tacha sell out agama sell out.

Mercy has sold out her over 2000 units of wears she launched...

Cry o !!

Trasha couldn't even achieve that feat.. she had to beg and cry for you Daftians to buy still nothing...

Las Las na dash she dash am out !!

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:26pm On Mar 05, 2020
Virgo1 if you are a lawyer you are already my mentor.

I am a law student cool and I admire female lawyers.The profession is ours cool
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:26pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
A noble gentleman at the bar does not share a seat with a roadside dustbin pervert.
The noble profession does not mess or engage with dirts.

So ignore grin
Ignore my ass!!

The pepper Don enter !!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 11:27pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:
Virgo1 if you are a lawyer you are already my mentor.

I am a law student cool and I admire female lawyers.The profession is ours cool
Charge and bail lawyer !!!

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:27pm On Mar 05, 2020
Tacha that has over 4000 units sold out so warris undecided
there mtcheww undecided
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Virgo1: 11:28pm On Mar 05, 2020
AmazonHippolyta:

Only Tacha could make an insecure weena like Agama to change the boutique to collections grin
Even the SOLD OUT was copied by agama
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:28pm On Mar 05, 2020
A charge and bail lawyer will always be better than a roadside dustbin pervert cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonHippolyta(f): 11:28pm On Mar 05, 2020
Virgo1:
Only Tacha could make an insecure weena like Agama to change the boutique to collections grin
Even the SOLD OUT was copied by agama
Ah swear
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by seasy: 11:29pm On Mar 05, 2020
rain21:
People with half a brain!, Mercy's clothes are unique so you won't easily recognise them when you see them anywhere else unlike your dustbin own that is 'school uniform', everywhere you look you see it.
Pepper!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Virgo1: 11:29pm On Mar 05, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Mercy has sold out her over 2000 units of wears she launched...

Cry o !!

Trasha couldn't even achieve that feat.. she had to beg and cry for you Daftians to buy still nothing...

Las Las na dash she dash am out !!

grin grin grin grin grin
2000 units?
Lie with the fear of God na!!!
Kilode!

1 2 3 ... 7166 7167 7168 7169 7170 7171 7172 ... 8321 Reply

BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates)Bbnaija 2019: Crowds Storm Enugu Audition Ground As Early As 6am (Photos)Why BBNaija 2019 Is Holding In Nigeria234

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)