Stats: 3,150,272 members, 7,807,916 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:35 PM

||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* - Business (99) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* (587634 Views)

Fresh!: [scam Alert!!!] | Don't Be A Victim / SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim / Updates On Naira Debit Cards Limit (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) ... (173) (Go Down)

Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by sauceEEP(m): 12:48pm On Feb 27, 2020
Sommydisaster:

Mugu go and get something doing

Have a nice day
Anuofia wait for another victim that would give you free 5k one day you'll choke on it.

Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Nobody: 11:11am On Feb 29, 2020
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by ziziangel(m): 5:21pm On Feb 29, 2020
This fool sent me a message that he wants to buy my $270 PayPal funds... I just dropped his number on the search space and almost 100 pages of his dirty fraudulent reports came up...
But I played along with the fool and said I've sent the funds, so he should gimme a lil time to drop screenshots! I guess the mumu was happy that he's getting free 80k+ for the weekend..lol

It doesn't take you anything to run a background check before dealing with anyone here or at most use an escrow...

This is the animal's contact-
+234 802 183 4083

Bye for now

Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by mycad: 1:52am On Mar 01, 2020
OGUNDIPE BARNABAS TOPE is a Notorious Scammer, he have a YouTube channel named FORTUNE CASH... his niche is AFFILIATE MARKETING(Clickbank and etc).

He always show his earnings on CLICKBANK...to enticed people, so that they can fall for his tricks..

He is selling his Clickbank Course for #55,000

I bought the course, but non of the software he promise was attached to the course... I message, oga FORTUNE CASH no answer till today... I call with my line... He pick not.. I used another line he picked and said he will send them... My people till now... Nothing....Baba don japa.

I have all the evidence with me.

This are his tricks...

1.) check out his video on YouTube... He has Turn off the comments section so that people he has scam will not comment.

2.) Go and check his About on YouTube channel... You will see nothing there.. So that you will not be able to locate him.

3.)Ask him for one on one he will refuse..

Don't fall for it

This is business phone number :08104090373

GTB ogundipe tope: 0214728704

Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by STENON(f): 10:40pm On Mar 01, 2020
OfficialTrend20:
Are you interested in Yahoo Yahoo hustle?
We don't need to say much, if you are the Holy type, please pass by.
All you need;
1. Get an Android or IPhone
2. Get a Laptop(Optional)
3. Always Subscribe

This is an online HK WhatsApp Group where we teach you from how to start to Getting Payment Confirmations from Abroad Clients
It is not FREE: N20,000 Registration

In the Group we will teach;
1. How to Get your client on YouTube, Instagram, Dating sites or Apps, and Facebook

2. How to Video call your Client to believe is you with fake Picture.

3. How to Create a USA or UK Real Bank Account

4. How to Bill your Client

5. How to Use different Formats

6. How to Get a Verified Abroad Phone Number And VPN

7. Many more.

PLEASE, TO AVOID BEEN TRACED.. DON'T DROP YOUR NUMBER OR EMAIL HERE.... SEND ME A MESSAGE WITH YOUR PHONE NUMBER VIA EMAIL ON theoracle830gmail.com or 234.903.6472048 before they delete my post o
I am laughing in Japanese way cheesy grin

Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by pwiz(m): 10:16am On Mar 02, 2020
This notorious scammer still on it. No matter how many accounts you open, I will keep bursting you. Keep creating more. He's impersonating Promxy94 and Souzadchef.

Fegori, Halam09, Mufguh, Kulvas

Alfred Ibiyeye
Ecobank

PayPal email: kalifmamun@yahoo.com
kennypee99@gmail.com

Jeffrey Ewohime
Paycom (Opay)

Chongdah Bulus
Wema Bank

Cc: Tabbaz, Dominique
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Promxy94(m): 10:41am On Mar 02, 2020
pwiz:
This notorious scammer still on it. No matter how many accounts you open, I will keep bursting you. Keep creating more. He's impersonating Promxy94 and Souzadchef.

Fegori, Halam09, Mufguh

Alfred Ibiyeye
Ecobank

PayPal email: kalifmamun@yahoo.com
kennypee99@gmail.com

Jeffrey Ewohime
Paycom (Opay)

Chongdah Bulus
Wema Bank

Cc: Tabbaz, Dominique

Please burst him o..

This is a disclaimer from me, I don't know the scammer and I don't why he won't use his real identity to scam people, rather he will want to impersonate and tarnish the goodwill and goodname that I have built
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by 1stdantim(m): 3:48pm On Mar 06, 2020
Hello my people!
Do you know that you can have more customers patronizing your businesses more than you think?
There is a website connecting business people, artisans(fashion designers, barbers, furniture men e.t.c) directly with their potential customers.

Visit www.anthropo.com.ng to register for free

Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by noobody(m): 5:45pm On Mar 06, 2020
Donald Joseph AKA cadvillestudios

Donald joseph

Email: cadvillestudios@gmail.com

dedon04@gmail.com

Scammer stole over 1000$+ fiveer withdrawal

Scammer Bank details:0467808121 donald joseph,GTB

Scam!! Scam!!
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by 1stdantim(m): 9:50pm On Mar 06, 2020
Do you need the services of:
1. Artisans like bricklayer, barber, graphic designer and lots more
2. Professional like Architect, Land Surveyors e.t.c
3. Contract & Services like Cleaners, Cakes & Confectionery e.t.c

Don't hesitate to visit www.anthropo.com.ng to connect with them.

You can also register your business

Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Chazblagos(m): 5:21pm On Mar 10, 2020
I need a mini bus (a.k.a Korope or small doctor) on higher purchase. If you have or willing to buy,or You know someone that needs a driver for it.
please reach out to me
I live in Ajah area of Lagos state
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Jefferyzz(m): 7:58am On Mar 11, 2020
Chazblagos:
I need a mini bus (a.k.a Korope or small doctor) on higher purchase. If you have or willing to buy,or You know someone that needs a driver for it.
please reach out to me
I live in Ajah area of Lagos state
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Chazblagos(m): 9:20am On Mar 11, 2020
Jefferyzz:
Hire purchase*

Thanks for the correction .. �
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by 9ijalazy(m): 3:47am On Mar 12, 2020
Dolypson04:

I still want to give him a chance till 10pm. He told me to chat with his boss which I did. The boss insisted that the guy truly sent bitcoin to my address but when I requested for a Hash I.D, he told me his laptop cannot screenshot. After a while, he promised to do something about it. Still waiting for him till 12:54pm today

https://www.blogginglord.com/nigerian-senator-introduces-bill-to-ban-use-of-generators-in-nigeria-proposes-10-year-jail-term-for-sellers/

Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by 9ijalazy(m): 3:47am On Mar 12, 2020
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by buhariguy(m): 1:55pm On Mar 12, 2020
ziziangel:
This fool sent me a message that he wants to buy my $270 PayPal funds... I just dropped his number on the search space and almost 100 pages of his dirty fraudulent reports came up...
But I played along with the fool and said I've sent the funds, so he should gimme a lil time to drop screenshots! I guess the mumu was happy that he's getting free 80k+ for the weekend..lol

It doesn't take you anything to run a background check before dealing with anyone here or at most use an escrow...

This is the animal's contact-
+234 802 183 4083

Bye for now
so these chongdah bulus is a scammer
I sent him money to buy bitcoin for the past three days and he claim he has not receive it.
I think is cup is full, i must arrest him, except he will not be in this country again.
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by HazzanTazzan(m): 9:28pm On Mar 12, 2020
USE ESCROW! USE ESCROW!! USE ESCROW!!!

EVEN IF YOU DONT SELL TO US, I WILL STILL ESCROW FOR YOU ...

STOP FEEDING THESE IDIOTS AND LOWLIVES
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Technically: 9:30pm On Mar 12, 2020
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by slimanyd: 2:47am On Mar 13, 2020
HazzanTazzan:
USE ESCROW! USE ESCROW!! USE ESCROW!!!

EVEN IF YOU DONT SELL TO US, I WILL STILL ESCROW FOR YOU ...

STOP FEEDING THESE IDIOTS AND LOWLIVES

They will not hear boss. imagine someone that wanted to sell payoneer for me, on hearing escrow and ur name, My guy fled straight away. Inshort, he was looking for a scape goat to scam but i wise pass him. Some people here have thousands of naira just because they are too stingy to pay 200# for escrow. Anyways ,nah there wahala be that .make them dey feed the yahoo boys.
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by ProxyconTechnol: 8:39pm On Mar 14, 2020
Trust Elitedezigns at your own risk he will offer you logo or graphics design for low fee and demand for money upfront and later come up with a silly excuse to request for more money holding you to ransom. Big time scammer
His popular numbers are 07057910005 and 09093688594
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Oluwaseun2020(m): 4:42pm On Mar 15, 2020
Zenithbank 2007919121. Help in jesus name and Almighty God will help you too....
Unexpected help will locate you too in jesus name . Amen
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by ufotty2001: 5:56pm On Mar 15, 2020
morningstar55:
I implore everyone to beware of the scammer below.

Ekong Priest Joseph

I lost his account details to robbers with my phone.

Nairaland Username: Priest( probably deactivated)

I paid him 60k to help me import slimming belts since Nov 2018. The items arrived immediately after the Chinese new year holiday(between Feb and March 2019).

First, he said he was going to forward the items by June but nothing happened. Later, he said he'll refund my money.

After a year, he finally blocked me. His saving grace is that, we are not in the same state.

Image source: Facebook(as I have his full name)

Every Nigerians have the atom of stealing, thief and criminal in them... Don't ever in ur life give money to anybody..
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Pereria: 9:25am On Mar 16, 2020
Chongdah Bulus
Wema Bank

Phone numbers

Nairaland Usernames
Nurez305

Don’t be deceived with there stupid escrow
Trade with someone you know before or don’t trade are all

I have taken all the evidence I got to efcc office this morning and am sure this Bulus guy will learn

Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by nurez305(m): 11:17am On Mar 16, 2020
Pereria:
Chongdah Bulus
Wema Bank

Phone numbers

Nairaland Usernames
Nurez305

Don’t be deceived with there stupid escrow
Trade with someone you know before or don’t trade are all

I have taken all the evidence I got to efcc office this morning and am sure this Bulus guy will learn
what are you saying , why bring my name to your scam business?... I don't understand what you are trying to call me out for...be very careful with scammer because I have not done any business with anyone on nairaland and don't let anyone deceived you with my username .... my real name is Nurudeen and I dont know where chongda bulus come from.

Becareful.

You are just too dull to reason this way, have you check my account before to see anything related to the nonsense you posted? Did you know I can also file a case against you for tagging my username for a scam?.... I don't feel any sorry when they scam you guys because I wonder why you guys reason like a person filled with noodles in his skull instead of brain. You should be very careful when tagging innocent people for scam. You got the scammer details already which have reveal all his identity and I don't know how the idiot related to me.

A fool like you at 20 is actually a fool forever and I hope you lose all your money to scammer for being too dull

Nonsense
Re: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Pereria: 12:57pm On Mar 16, 2020
nurez305:
what are you saying , why bring my name to your scam business?... I don't understand what you are trying to call me out for...be very careful with scammer because I have not done any business with anyone on nairaland and don't let anyone deceived you with my username .... my real name is Nurudeen and I dont know where chongda bulus come from.

Becareful

Who care what your name is ?
Oga don’t tell me rubbish if that your username then you are a scam
Don’t be a fool

(1) (2) (3) ... (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) ... (173)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday / Forex Trading - Season 13

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41