Stats: 3,148,694 members, 7,802,032 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:12 AM

Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) (81042 Views)

Igbo Jews Hold Prayers For Israel At Onitsha Synagogue In Anambra (Photos) / Lizard Tied To A Man's Car In The Night In Awka, Anambra (Photos) / Ifeanyi Ubah Builds A Catholic Cathedral In Nnewi, Anambra (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by stephenduru: 8:07pm On Mar 25, 2020
A Roman Catholic Vicar of Holy Cross Parish, Oroma-Etiti in Anam, Anambra State was found dead in his car at the front of Vicarage gate.The priest identified as Rev Fr. Charles Okeke-odogwu was found dead before the gate of the vicarage on the steering. It is still unclear what killed the priest.

May his soul RIP.Amen.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2020/03/catholic-priest-found-dead-in-his-car.html?m=1

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by Nobody: 8:09pm On Mar 25, 2020
Rip

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by elotajohn1(m): 8:10pm On Mar 25, 2020
Food poisoning I guess

54 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by MrBrownJay1(m): 8:11pm On Mar 25, 2020
since he was selling the general public the idea of paradise (every sunday) , let him rejoice as he is about to meet his "maker".

26 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by donbachi(m): 8:13pm On Mar 25, 2020
world people

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by MrBrownJay1(m): 8:16pm On Mar 25, 2020
FatherBona:
[s][/s]

afraid of the truth abi?

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by tyup(m): 8:20pm On Mar 25, 2020
His Fellow cartels at work sad

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by Nobody: 8:30pm On Mar 25, 2020
An autopsy should be conducted Coro dey town

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by YoungPerson(m): 9:04pm On Mar 25, 2020
elotajohn1:
Food poisoning I guess
You for just tell us say na you do the autopsy report.

48 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by MrBrownJay1(m): 9:16pm On Mar 25, 2020
kingxsamz:

It's a pity that he died, but at least, according to the Christians, paradise awaits him.
I wonder why they fear death tho...

sadly, fear and "hell" is the only tool they have to keep people in bondage... even the pope fear death, while selling xtians the idea of paradise/heaven, like this beautiful place where everyone should go bla bla bla...but you must 1st earn your place in paradise by paying tithes and offering every Sunday, lol!

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by CAPSLOCKED: 9:22pm On Mar 25, 2020
elotajohn1:
Food poisoning I guess
Hai! Nwanne you don from where you dey run the autopsy sharp sharp!

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by MrBrownJay1(m): 9:26pm On Mar 25, 2020
kingxsamz:

This picture speaks a lot...

look around you... these fake preachers ALL walk around with heavy armed security, yet claim to be "anointed by the lord" OR "god's messenger on earth". do you really believe that someone who "supposedly" can heal the sick and/or can "supposedly" perform miracles, would fear men/death?!
they are all a bunch of charlatans using the bible for generations and generation to defraud the gullible out there.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by MrBrownJay1(m): 9:32pm On Mar 25, 2020
kingxsamz:
God's protection is only for the poor, that's why these billionaire pastors move around with security. grin

bwaaaaah! if you ask, most of the poor people would rather be rich and get rid of that fake "protection" that costs so much every sunday.
the funny thing is that most people in church's problem, is a FINANCIAL one.

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by wonuks(m): 9:44pm On Mar 25, 2020
Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by ursullalinda(f): 9:45pm On Mar 25, 2020
So sad.....May his gentle soul rest in the Lord.....I really feel for his family.

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by Sleekmilan01(m): 9:45pm On Mar 25, 2020
Heart attack

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by Nobody: 9:46pm On Mar 25, 2020
Looks like Fr Mbaka small

Most likely cardiac arrest

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by NaijadrivaCars: 9:46pm On Mar 25, 2020
Village People
Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by Funkyswagzz(m): 9:47pm On Mar 25, 2020
I hope it's not the virus .

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by DModeCntStopMe: 9:47pm On Mar 25, 2020

RIP is all I have got to give

Dust we came, dust we leave

The living should take a moment and reflect on their lives

Las Las the struggles of life are not worth it

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by Enoch07: 9:48pm On Mar 25, 2020
I hope it's not covik one nine birus

Re: Father Charles Okeke-Odogwu Found Dead In His Car In Anambra (Photos) by LegalOpinion: 9:49pm On Mar 25, 2020
This is the 2nd time a parish priest is dying in that town. I remember Rev. Father Ohai

My Pastor Slept With My Wife While I Was Asleep, Her Moaning Woke Me — Man Cries / Gracious David-West Wearing David Ibiyeomie's 5 Nights Of Glory Tag In Prison / Apostle Suleman And His Wife Dancing In Ghana Church (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15