Stats: 3,330,700 members, 8,446,695 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 02:59 AM

Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsSuper Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking (26355 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Nobody: 3:44pm On Mar 27, 2020
Which kain posing be these Cameroon ladies own?
Hian.
Asa mpete local champion.
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by princeade86(m): 3:45pm On Mar 27, 2020
robosky02:
Yes oh

The messi of women football
so she be Marta abi

Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Narijoel(m): 3:45pm On Mar 27, 2020
[quote author= post=87820056]A Good news in the midst of what the world is going through.

Worth to be happy about.

GO SUPER FALCONS.

GO GIRLS.

UP NIGERIA.[/quote]

Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Patosky4U: 3:45pm On Mar 27, 2020
Please is uncle coro still outside huh huh huh

Well-done girls, but uncle coro overshadow everything now
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Froshloaded: 3:45pm On Mar 27, 2020
[quote author= post=87820176]Na from your pocket you dey pay am before? undecided[/quote]Avoid me grin
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by MANNABBQGRILLS: 3:47pm On Mar 27, 2020
Froshloaded:
Avoid me grin
Hugs grin
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by femi4: 3:47pm On Mar 27, 2020
kolafolabi:
All thanks to Azeezat Oshoala and Co.
After missing Olympic ticket
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Froshloaded: 3:47pm On Mar 27, 2020
[quote author= post=87820270]Hugs grin[/quote]huh
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by arukwe123(m): 3:47pm On Mar 27, 2020
robosky02:
Yes oh

The messi of women football
No be only Messi, You for put Lingard. Person wey never win female Balond'or
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Tunex252(m): 3:48pm On Mar 27, 2020
Froshloaded:
Tcheew
No salary for the mod that pushed this to fp undecided
Mad o

Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Totilopussylick(m): 3:48pm On Mar 27, 2020
Tell me ure not enjoying it wink
dacanv:
Good for them.. now back to matter at hand. Corona Virus and this stay at home is killing me
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Neoteny7: 3:50pm On Mar 27, 2020
[quote author= post=87820056]A Good news in the midst of what the world is going through.

Worth to be happy about.

GO SUPER FALCONS.

GO GIRLS.

UP NIGERIA.[/quote]You call this good news?

Good news is when they find a cure

Else you'd have no one left to sell your bbqs to
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Nobody: 3:50pm On Mar 27, 2020
Pls some good news haaa
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by MANNABBQGRILLS: 3:51pm On Mar 27, 2020
Neoteny7:
You call this good news?

Else you'd have no one left to sell your bbqs to

Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by ussv: 3:53pm On Mar 27, 2020
Wetin we wan take dat wan do now ? Mtcheeeeeeeew !!!
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Roon9(m): 3:54pm On Mar 27, 2020
Where football sef
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Femeto: 3:57pm On Mar 27, 2020
I don't know how they did it they don't play friendlies yet they are climbing 1 step.
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Idamond: 3:58pm On Mar 27, 2020
All this news no dey relevant for now... Back to the back page angry huh
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by DelphiOracle(m): 3:59pm On Mar 27, 2020
JayPeeOham:
Who else noticedhuh?

These days, any news that does not have the particles of CORO just sounds stale and unappealing! grin undecided angry
only to u
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Neoteny7: 4:01pm On Mar 27, 2020
[quote author= post=87820420][/quote]That image is painful

I'm sorry they abuse you at home
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Dcoy: 4:02pm On Mar 27, 2020
Great..... But we need to inject younger players into the team, the modern game is mostly about pace
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Amsickindahead: 4:05pm On Mar 27, 2020
Nonsense ranking..They've always been no 1 for time immemorial,but getting to da semi final or final has been a major problem..They should GI to hell wit da no 1 ranking in africa
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by JayPeeOham: 4:15pm On Mar 27, 2020
DelphiOracle:
only to u
tongue
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Gabbriell: 4:16pm On Mar 27, 2020
destinie2019:
Which kain posing be these Cameroon ladies own?
Hian.
Asa mpete local champion.
Lol...I wonder oo. Na by force to do that pose?

Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Daddy46: 4:18pm On Mar 27, 2020
my name is gbenga I run a poutry business because of this virus out break I can't feed my broilers and layers please help a brother God bless you my account 0008903286 gbadegesin gbenga access bank any amount is appreciated thanks

Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Ogaaustine7634: 4:38pm On Mar 27, 2020
see below
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by Kaydans(m): 4:42pm On Mar 27, 2020
robosky02:
Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking

https://www.completesports.com/super-falcons-move-up-in-latest-fifa-world-ranking/
Just say super Falcons just shift position.
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by AmeLonRo(m): 5:03pm On Mar 27, 2020
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by seanWetchen: 5:23pm On Mar 27, 2020
All i see is bunch of lesbians!�
Re: Super Falcons Move Up In Latest FIFA World Ranking by staga: 5:34pm On Mar 27, 2020
Please when last did Falcons play a match to warrant these rankings?
1 2 3 Reply

Super Eagles Move Up In Latest FIFA World RankingFIFA World Ranking: Belgium Stay On Top, Nigeria At 34thSuper Falcons Move Up One Spot In Latest FIFA Ranking234

Seyi Olofinjana Appointed Technical Director Of Swiss Club GC ZurichMessi named in PSG squad for Reims GameQatar 2022: Don't Waste Your Time Playing Nigeria,We Can't Stand Them - Ghana MP