Stats: 3,147,991 members, 7,799,411 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 08:38 PM

COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children (1779 Views)

Why Do Rich Men Deceive We Poor Men Like This??? (PICTURES) / A Law Banning Poor Men From Polygamy. / "My Mistake Is That I Married Poor Men" - Kenyan Mom Of 11 Married To 2 Men (2) (3) (4)

COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by Dereformer(m): 8:36am On Mar 31, 2020
How are they going to survive this lock down. Give birth to the number of children you can cater for, they will not listen.

Why will a man that have no steady means of livelihood have up to 4 children?

Now there is no movement. What will happen to their families?

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by donbachi(m): 8:48am On Mar 31, 2020
Nothing relaxes,calms or soothes a poor man's heart like his naked wife's body.

14 Likes

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by sLentlover7778(m): 9:22am On Mar 31, 2020
Bitter truth.. grin grin grin

donbachi:

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by Timileyin1234(m): 10:21am On Mar 31, 2020
Na those idiot for north dey born plenty pikin. My gateman fada born 15pikin married two wife and he no send them pass js2&3
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 11:18am On Mar 31, 2020
Dereformer:
How are they going to survive this lock down. Give birth to the number of children you can cater for, they will not listen.

The honest truth is that those with 4 or more children
have not come to us for food.

The Almighty creator, who gave them the children is already taking care of their needs.

Regards

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by Kingpinukecy(m): 12:46pm On Mar 31, 2020
Dereformer:

Nothing will happen to his family.

God will definitely help dem to survive

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 2:22pm On Mar 31, 2020
Kingpinukecy:

Nothing will happen to his family.

God will definitely help dem to survive
Good

Regards

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by MZrapper(f): 3:01pm On Mar 31, 2020
donbachi:

Guys aprehhh ooo.
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 4:00pm On Mar 31, 2020
MZrapper:

Guys aprehhh ooo. grin grin grin grin
Meaning?
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by Nobody: 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2020
Dereformer:

I thought such MEN and WOMEN keep saying na GOD dey responsible for their pregnancy.
They end up by saying that GOD will train.
Each Time such LADIES got pregnant, they would tie it on GOD.
Why not tie it on those useless MEN who mount you every minute.....?

ABEG, leave them let them call on GOD now.

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by Olunmercy56(f): 5:04pm On Mar 31, 2020
I don't pity woman nor the man giving birth like pigs, I pity those innocent children they are bringing into this world with poverty. Na dem dey born pass grin Unquestionable God
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by ahnie: 5:30pm On Mar 31, 2020
Born as you can cater for....I can only feed two kids...God has given me what I begged him for.
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 8:15pm On Mar 31, 2020
ahnie:
Born as you can cater for....I can only feed two kids...God has given me what I begged him for.
As you creator for big /plenty things God is the giver

He will definitely provide you with the resources that you will use to Carter for them.

Regards
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 7:03am On Apr 01, 2020
Olunmercy56:
I don't pity woman nor the man giving birth like pigs, I pity those innocent children they are bringing into this world with poverty. Na dem dey born pass grin Unquestionable God

Don't pity any one of them

Their creator has plan for them

Regards
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by Toseenlove: 7:26am On Apr 01, 2020
donbachi:

Yes that's always their last resort, I have one In my street here. 5 people staying In one room. Most of them stays In just one room. Very shameless and useless people.....The hatred I have for poor people who like sex ehn, No be here......Even me that I'm quite doing okay financially and staying In a self-contained Is running away from pvssy.
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by bukatyne(f): 7:31am On Apr 01, 2020
Toseenlove:

Yes that's always their last resort, I have one In my street here. 5 people staying In one room. Most of them stays In just one room. Very shameless and useless people.....The hatred I have for poor people who like sex ehn, No be here......Even me that I'm quite doing okay financially and staying In a self-contained Is running away from pvssy.

Like for sex is not the issue: if they are legitimately married, it is their right.

They should just go to the general hospital of the contraceptive best suited to them.

The problem is that a number of them have the mentality of birthing a lot of kids since they do not know the one that will 'blow' and bring them out of poverty which is already a recipe for disaster.

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by Toseenlove: 7:32am On Apr 01, 2020
mutaalim:

Don't pity any one of them

Their creator has plan for them

Regards

Don't bring the Almighty Creator Into nonsense like this. Generally Most Nigerians are very Useless people. I just don't want to go Into more details. Most of these Kids end up been Destitute, Criminals, Prisoners, Used for Rituals et all. If not that God Is a very merciful God. He would have deleted this nation off the Earth.

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by Toseenlove: 7:37am On Apr 01, 2020
bukatyne:

Like for sex is not the issue: if they are legitimately married, it is their right.

They should just go to the general hospital of the contraceptive best suited to them.

The problem is that a number of them have the mentality of birthing a lot of kids since they do not know the one that will 'blow' and bring them out of poverty which is already a recipe for disaster.

It's their right to stay In one room In the first place and be having sex here and there? I wouldn't have been worried about the reckless life most poor people live In this nation. But on the long run, Reasonable & enlightened People like me will one way or the other feel the effects of their useless lifestyle.....Destitutes & Criminals In the making....
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 9:34am On Apr 01, 2020
Toseenlove:

It's their right to stay In one room In the first place and be having sex here and there? I wouldn't have been worried about the reckless life most poor people live In this nation. But on the long run, Reasonable & enlightened People like me will one way or the other feel the effects of their useless lifestyle.....Destitutes & Criminals In the making....

The issue is the type of economy system we run in this country,
In some countries the government is responsible for most of the basic needs of the people.

Besides before now our fathers, grandparents had more than one wives and they survived / cater for their children, simply because they have more than one source of income, just to mention fews among many others.

Most of the richest people in Nigeria are from family of more than 4.
In summary don't let have the mindset that if you have a large family one will be impoverished.

Regards
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 10:55am On Apr 01, 2020
bukatyne:

They should just go to the general hospital of the contraceptive best suited to them

All this contraceptive has side effects

Regards

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by CHoccolaTE: 5:33pm On Apr 01, 2020
mutaalim:

All this contraceptive has side effects

Regards

I know you are a Muslim that's why you have been dropping 'regards' all over this thread to encourage people to breed like ants.

Please Nigerians should use their common sense. Have only the number of children you can cater for, don't bring innocent children to this world to suffer lack and starvation and poor education and neglect.

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 5:55pm On Apr 01, 2020
CHoccolaTE:

I know you are a Muslim that's why you have been dropping 'regards' all over this thread to encourage people to breed like ants.

Please Nigerians should use their common sense. Have only the number of children you can cater for, don't bring innocent children to this world to suffer lack and starvation and poor education and neglect.

Am only elucidating

Besides, sometimes we should also look at the perception of what we are writing, so as not to make people discredit our opinions using the word "to encourage people to bread...... " such statement is awful, there are other way we can present our opinions
Alas! from this one can deduce your demeanour
Regards,
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 5:58pm On Apr 01, 2020
CHoccolaTE:

Moreso, kindly states the benefits of contraceptive.

Also mention those you know that have use it and they don't have issues with it as in side effects in all honesty.

Regards
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by chali01(m): 6:00pm On Apr 01, 2020
Please house, help a brother. I am an active member here but i decided to use another account. This lockdown is dealing with me financially. Nothing is too small (even #500). 0100686448. diamond. Thanks.
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by Nobody: 6:51pm On Apr 01, 2020
You see one day
I can remember vividly
Telling God the numbers of kids I want to give
Birth to,due to the aggregate of the family and the way things are back then
And I told God I only want two children
My mom overhead me saying so lol and she was like what if you become very rich and famous
I told her even if am the President of this country
I will have just two children
It's not easy raising plenty children grin

Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 6:40am On Apr 02, 2020
ZINIBANKS:
You see one day
I can remember vividly
Telling God the numbers of kids I want to give
Birth to,due to the aggregate of the family and the way things are back then
And I told God I only want two children
My mom overhead me saying so lol and she was like what if you become very rich and famous
I told her even if am the President of this country
I will have just two children
It's not easy raising plenty children grin

Your mum told you the truth,
If you tell God to make it easy for you he will definitely it make it easy for you

Regards
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by frozen70(f): 2:18pm On Apr 02, 2020
Dereformer:

Swz is the only cheap thing they have to comfort themselves

At the end of this lockdown, they will have another child on the way

To them plenty children is insurance for old age

Their highest education is waec
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 3:56pm On Apr 02, 2020
frozen70:

Swz is the only cheap thing they have to comfort themselves

At the end of this lockdown, they will have another child on the way

To them plenty children is insurance for old age

Their highest education is waec

The amusing thing is that these people have not come to us for aid / benefits.......

Regards
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by frozen70(f): 5:03pm On Apr 02, 2020
mutaalim:

The amusing thing is that these people have not come to us for aid / benefits.......

Regards

No way ❗ ❗ ❗, you think they will come, they won't, pride has taken over
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by mutaalim(m): 6:18pm On Apr 02, 2020
frozen70:

No way ❗ ❗ ❗, you think they will come, they won't, pride has taken over

Not pride nor ego but self sufficient with whatever they have.
Regards
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by frozen70(f): 8:47pm On Apr 02, 2020
mutaalim:

Not pride nor ego but self sufficient with whatever they have.
Regards

If you say so, OK
Re: COVID-19: I Pity Poor Men With Many Children by armyofone(m): 9:22pm On Apr 02, 2020
If BC has side effects for the woman, i wonder why the man can't clip it or use condom.
Poor people no dey hear word.

CHoccolaTE:

7 Ways To Deep Clean Your Bathroom And Toilets. / Child Marriage: Naptip Quizzes Sani Yarima / In-laws Demand She Must Go Just Cos Of A Little Mix-up

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49