Stats: 3,156,738 members, 7,831,346 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:25 PM

#COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) (6595 Views)

Dr. Paul Enenche Working From 20th Floor Of Trump Towers (Pictures) / Spanish Hospital Where Coughing Coronavirus Patients Lay On Floor Of Corridor / More Women In Kano, Katsina Abuse Drugs Than Men – Group Says (2) (3) (4)

#COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by joseph6071: 7:00am On Apr 25, 2020
A video was shared by a resident of Kano stage where she saw people in her compound on the floor.

From the video, it looks like they were having difficulty breathing which is a symptoms of the novel virus, COVID19.

None of those seen were given any medical attention whatsoever as it has been suspended in the state.

WATCH VIDEO HERE: http://www.musictori.com/2020/04/covid19-people-already-dropping-down-on.html

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Skyfornia(m): 7:01am On Apr 25, 2020
Serious shocked.....where is dangote? What has he done to help his people?? That man be like say na Akagum.

3 Likes 5 Shares

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by OgbeniOja1: 7:01am On Apr 25, 2020
Rough play
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Bigflamie(m): 7:04am On Apr 25, 2020
shocked shocked shocked
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Equal2DeTask(m): 7:05am On Apr 25, 2020
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 7:14am On Apr 25, 2020
They never see anytin
Kano state are not taken this coronavirus very serious

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Kdon2: 7:20am On Apr 25, 2020
joseph6071:
A video was shared by a resident of Kano stage where she saw people in her compound on the floor.

From the video, it looks like they were having difficulty breathing which is a symptoms of the novel virus, COVID19.

None of those seen were given any medical attention whatsoever as it has been suspended in the state.

WATCH VIDEO HERE: http://www.musictori.com/2020/04/covid19-people-already-dropping-down-on.html

The man ambassador kabiru rabiu said to have brought and deliberately spread the disease should be brought to book.
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by juvewalex(m): 7:21am On Apr 25, 2020
The virus is still being taken with levity in the north and I pray it does not hit them so hard because it will still affect us more down South as they will find their way to enter the Southern region.
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by JasonJidenna(m): 7:21am On Apr 25, 2020
adewumiopeyemi:
They never see anytin
Kano state are not taken this coronavirus very serious
So inhuman of you.

If you don't know what to type, just keep quiet instead of this bullshit.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Nobody: 7:27am On Apr 25, 2020
How true is that video?It didn't play.
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Sibrah: 7:31am On Apr 25, 2020
People avoiding heat and sleepin outside
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Nwanyiogwashi(f): 7:33am On Apr 25, 2020
shocked shocked shocked shocked may God help us shocked it will easy to control this coronavirus in south than north. God help us all
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by jlinkd78(m): 7:35am On Apr 25, 2020
Too bad
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Nobody: 7:35am On Apr 25, 2020
I think this lock down will be extended.

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Ayo8(m): 7:40am On Apr 25, 2020
Tsephanyah/Witcher/yenefer/tissaia/calanthe etc come and see what is happening right at your backyard
Shae you will now believe it's real....

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Tissaia(f): 7:45am On Apr 25, 2020
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Greatzeus(m): 7:47am On Apr 25, 2020
Fake news from a confused blogger. Imagine a blog with a music Niche carrying news about people falling down as a result of Corona. You guys don't know your left from your right. That's why you guys always come back to nairaland to sell your blog for 2 fuc kin k angry

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Edopesin: 7:48am On Apr 25, 2020
They thought we were playing, they thought the virus was a scam, they were drinking ablution water while we were indoor watching, Ignorance is the real sin

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Edopesin: 7:48am On Apr 25, 2020
GreenRose22:
I think this lock down will be extended.

it will be extended that's a fact sef
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by clevvermind(m): 7:48am On Apr 25, 2020
Abokis don't believe this coronavirus. Soon their eye go clear.
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by nwamabo247(m): 7:49am On Apr 25, 2020
God please help your people I pray it doesn't come to that where people will be dropping dead in their own apartment
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Corrinthians(m): 7:50am On Apr 25, 2020
Everything that happens nowadays is attributed to covid19. People have forgotten suddenly ANY ITHER KIND OF DISEASE exists in the world.

Nigerians are such funny type of people.

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:53am On Apr 25, 2020
When I say sack the Minister of Health and NCDC boss, some people were abusing me. These men are leading the country to a catastrophe. Time to kick them out and get highly innovative people to help salvage the situation.

By the way, what happened to the clinical trials the NCDC said they were conducting? The report needs to be made public or it is another audio process.

We need to start an early symptoms/preventive clinical trials now to help prevent large deaths.

Lockdown means nothing without testing, isolating and treating infected ones.

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Soulsymbol99: 8:11am On Apr 25, 2020
Population control cool
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Raydos: 8:12am On Apr 25, 2020
I remember when Northern governor's lift ban on Stay at home just to Attend Jumat

Now even the Mosque can't save them now!

Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by SirDanny7(m): 8:52am On Apr 25, 2020
Skyfornia:
Serious shocked.....where is dangote? What has he done to help his people?? That man be like say na Akagum.
Dangote An Akagum What Have you done to help humanity in the last 10 years
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by rosieflower2(f): 9:05am On Apr 25, 2020
Scary
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by jumper524(m): 9:37am On Apr 25, 2020
From the headlines i know it was fake
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by Joystark(f): 9:52am On Apr 25, 2020
This is fake news na.
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by ignis: 9:54am On Apr 25, 2020
Very fake.
Re: #COVID19: People Already Dropping Down On The Floor In Kano (video) by OdefaGirl(f): 10:16am On Apr 25, 2020
This isn't a joke..... imagine one battling with the free air we breathe every blessed day..... it's scary!!

Interesting Facts About The Manhood / COVID-19 Update For March 17 2021 In Nigeria / The Benefits Of Stc30

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18