Stats: 3,152,733 members, 7,817,017 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:05 PM

Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities (63494 Views)

Tinubu's Outburst Pays Off As CBN Further Relaxes Cashless Policy / Governor Obiano Relaxes In A Swimming Pool (Photo) / Governor Obiano Relaxes With His Dog (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Nobody: 10:03pm On Apr 25, 2020
EzeAnambra:
look at another igala man..O chi mo...Nnewi It time to defend our state

Must he come from Abia for the world to know that abians are useless.
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by International28: 10:03pm On Apr 25, 2020
[quote author=LORDofODDS post=88850948]

"The Anambra State governor, Willie Obiano, has relaxed the lockdown on the state and has asked churches to commence full activities."

This is a very serious crime against human existence. The Governor must appear before ICC to defend himself on charges bordering on disregard for local, national and international health.
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by megama: 10:04pm On Apr 25, 2020
LORDofODDS:

https://punchng.com/breaking-obiano-relaxes-lockdown-asks-churches-to-resume-activities/
quite recommendable but remains. Good to note food and drugs markets to be opened.
Other markers needs to follow suit. Even 3 times a week. Till all normalizes.
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Nobody: 10:04pm On Apr 25, 2020
Chrisjay1998:

your very stupid for saying Anambra people are filled with Illiterates
its you and your family the Virus would catch up to not us
That individual is not wrong
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by InternalAuditor: 10:04pm On Apr 25, 2020
Nairalanders should take note that these accounts are from the cursed shithole Abia state: ezeanambra, okpalaAnambra, nnewisuper.

These are some of cursed dirty miscreants from the dead Abia state, just like Nnamdi kanu, all of them like chasing shadows. Look at the condition of their shithole Abia state

Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Ezennwa(m): 10:05pm On Apr 25, 2020
InternalAuditor:

When shall your cursed Abia state be like other states in SE or Nigeria at large?
this is my Road in Ogun State

Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by EzeAnambra: 10:05pm On Apr 25, 2020
InternalAuditor:
[s][/s]

Anambra is one people. You should pay more attention to your cursed backward Abia state lol
When the time comes,we will send you back to igala.That is where you belong.Anambara and nnewi reject you
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by InternalAuditor: 10:06pm On Apr 25, 2020
Osagyefo98:

Lol that Ezeanambra is another disgruntled miscreant from the cursed shithole Abia state

Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by EzeAnambra: 10:07pm On Apr 25, 2020
Osagyefo98:

When the time comes,we will send you back to igala.Nnewi people say no to fools
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by agabonus: 10:08pm On Apr 25, 2020
copg22:
If they are very serious in border closure...then they have nothing to worry about
Not serious.This week,people often left Enugu for Onitsha with no skin pain just your additional #1000 for police.Am 100% sure.
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by ivieeseosa: 10:08pm On Apr 25, 2020
Nice one
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by EzeAnambra: 10:09pm On Apr 25, 2020
InternalAuditor:

Lol that Ezeanambra is another disgruntled miscreant from the cursed shithole Abia state
keep consoling yourself.Igala people are not welcomed in my state
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by 1122miki: 10:09pm On Apr 25, 2020
nice decission from d light of the nation.This is a reasonable and sensible approach from a wise and proactive governor.
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Nobody: 10:10pm On Apr 25, 2020
EzeAnambra:
When the time comes,we will send you back to igala.Nnewi people say no to fools

Must he come from Abia for the world to know that abians are useless.?

Nobody is responsible for the uselessness of Abia state.
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by InternalAuditor: 10:10pm On Apr 25, 2020
EzeAnambra:
When the time comes,we will send you back to igala.That is where you belong.Anambara and nnewi reject you

Cursed frustrated vagabond from the cursed shithole Abia state. You can't even spell Anambra well because you are from the cursed dead Abia state. I spit on you see your useless state below. Ndi ala Abia lol
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by InternalAuditor: 10:12pm On Apr 25, 2020
EzeAnambra:
keep consoling yourself.Igala people are not welcomed in my state

All of you from Abia state are cursed, that Nnamdi kanu is chasing Biafra instead concentrating to fix your useless shithole Abia state. He was there for 16yrs when your state was looted and now another fat idiot is your governor looting his own
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by shankara7: 10:12pm On Apr 25, 2020
OkikiOluwa1:

It's a shame I share a country with you.
Too many moro ns on the street & also in govt house/posts.
If it's a northern state gov that relaxes lockdown for mosques, you guys ll call them names.
Oloriburuku ni gbogno yin.
Always being controlled by religion & ethnicity.
There is no city under complete lockdown in the north in the first instance. Commercial activities are still going on in Northern states.#Fact
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Ezennwa(m): 10:12pm On Apr 25, 2020
these our lovely Roads In our darling Ogun State

Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Myrainbow333: 10:13pm On Apr 25, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UjSeXzX4ZkY

This very funny video will make you laugh out loud. See how this guy is looking for where to pick Ten million naira from
*Don't forget to LIKE,SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE FEEL FREE TO DROP YOUR COMMENTS*��
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Abia1stboy: 10:13pm On Apr 25, 2020
InternalAuditor:

When shall your cursed Abia state be like other states in SE or Nigeria at large?

Tufia. Abia state is a national disaster
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Myrainbow333: 10:14pm On Apr 25, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UjSeXzX4ZkY

This very funny video will make you laugh out loud. See how this guy is looking for where to pick Ten million naira from
*Don't forget to LIKE,SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE FEEL FREE TO DROP YOUR COMMENTS
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Nobody: 10:14pm On Apr 25, 2020
agabonus:
Not serious.This week,people often left Enugu for Onitsha with no skin pain just your additional #1000 for police.Am 100% sure.

All these Ipob miscreants always typing rubbish online.
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by EzeAnambra: 10:14pm On Apr 25, 2020
InternalAuditor:
[s][/s]

[s]Cursed frustrated vagabond from the cursed shithole Abia state. You can't even spell Anambra well because you are from the cursed dead Abia state. I spit on you see your useless state below. Ndi ala Abia lol[/s]
If you like defend anambara with the last blood in your body.We will kick your black ass back to Igala where you belong.Nnewi says No to fools
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Abia1stboy: 10:14pm On Apr 25, 2020
InternalAuditor:
Nairalanders should take note that these accounts are from the cursed shithole Abia state: ezeanambra, okpalaAnambra, nnewisuper.

These are some of cursed dirty miscreants from the dead Abia state, just like Nnamdi kanu, all of them like chasing shadows. Look at the condition of their shithole Abia state

Truly, Abia state is gone. We are now stateless.
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Abia1stboy: 10:15pm On Apr 25, 2020
EzeAnambra:
If you like defend anambara with the last blood in your body.We will kick your black ass back to Igala where you belong.Nnewi says No to fools

You are a fellow Abian. Let's fix our Abia state
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by suremanpatriot: 10:15pm On Apr 25, 2020
THANK GOD AT LAST WE HAVE A GOD SENT GOVERNOR TO FREE THE MASSES FROM BONDAGE.

GOD BLESS GOV OBIANO FOR YIELDING TO WISDOM OF GOD,KNOWING THAT IS COVID NONSENSE IS A PLAGUE THAT ONLY GOD WILL WASH IT AWAY BY FERVENT PRAYERS OF CHILDREN OF GOD.

NCDCC DIRECTOR SHAME ON YOU IGBO MAN WEY BE AGENT OF SATAN WHO IS PROFITING FROM COVID DONATIONS MAKING BLOOD MONEY AND TELLING YA EVIL MASTER TO LOCK PPL MASSES DOWN TO DIE OF STARVATION AND DEPONDENCY. GOD WILL STRIKE YOU DOWN FOR YOUR EVIL RECOMMENDATIONS EVER. COVID IS TREATABLE,AMERICA AND EURO IS OPENING WORK AND YOU FLY UP AND DOWN TO CAUSE FEAR IN NAME OF CURBING PANDEMIC. GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR ACCOMPLICE WITH FIRE AND BRIMSTONE. OYEOSHI! OLOSHI! WERRE NCDCC angry

Lagosian and Delta govrs wake up o follow suit.LOCKDOWN IS DOING NAIJA NO GOOD BUT HAS CAUSED SO MUCH DEATHS AND legion of Child Criminals .Let us remove all barriers let people go to work and churches resumes to pray away this plague.Enough is enough!

Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by okpalaAnambra: 10:16pm On Apr 25, 2020
EzeAnambra:
Nwane Madu.i believe you guys from nnewi can save us from this Igala and aguleri gov
Kedú obodo isi
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by ojuu4u(m): 10:16pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ezewuzie01:
Church in Anambra is very powerful. Without church support, no politician can be governor of Anambra state. Obiano has done the sensible thing here. The people are itching to resume Church.

But if its north and Muslim now, will ur comments be like this?......

NB am full xtian o.
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by InternalAuditor: 10:17pm On Apr 25, 2020
EzeAnambra:

The worst is even Anambra people regards Igala people in Kogi far ahead you people from the shithole disastrous cursed Abia state. No igbo man even regards you cursed people.

Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Edosao: 10:17pm On Apr 25, 2020
God know best Jesus is the way
Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by agabonus: 10:18pm On Apr 25, 2020
EzeAnambra:
That's is why Nnewi people need to stay awake.I don't trust does igala and aguleri people.
Nwannem, imakwa na ndi aguleri nwere mgbe ha ji egbe mkpo na ana zuo ori na south Africa.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

See What Jonathan Campaign Organization Distributed At A Rally Yesterday (Pix) / Goodluck Jonathan's 58th Birthday Celebration Photos / Armed Men Crossing Benue River En-Route Agatu (Video) - SBM Intelligence

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34