Can You Solve This? PIC - Education - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › Can You Solve This? PIC (694 Views)
| Can You Solve This? PIC by dandydrey(op): 7:24pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Leggo!
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by qwertyboss(m): 7:33pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
100 |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by majorgr: 7:35pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
22 ![]() |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by Nobody: 7:40pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
40 /½=40*2=80 Add 20 equals 100 And she thinks it's difficult |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by Kolapo12(m): 7:41pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
40/20=2 2+20=22. |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by Stephenomozzy(m): 7:55pm On Apr 27, 2020*. Modified: 6:43am On Apr 28, 2020 |
Lol... Sold cow to take another cow to school. Mad! Maybe I might be Phoenix. [s]Answer na: 22 40 divided by the half of itself = 40/20 = 2 Now add 20 = 20 + 2 = 22 Assuming say you nor want make we con still dey use simultaneous equations [/s] Obviously, I nor know book. But I just learnt too I attempted the problem as a PUZZLE, rather than as "maths". We move |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by NDSMELODY(m): 8:27pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
It is 100 |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by Jeweltz(f): 4:23am On Apr 28, 2020 |
Stephenomozzy:You don't know book. Lemme call one of my boyfriends to help u out @Martinez39 |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by Mrshape: 6:30am On Apr 28, 2020 |
100 na this one no be challenge (40/0.5) +20 80+20=100 |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by Mrshape: 6:32am On Apr 28, 2020 |
Stephenomozzy:Are you parents cattle seller? Just asking |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by Stephenomozzy(m): 6:37am On Apr 28, 2020 |
Mrshape:Hope you got the joke in the picture? Just saying.... Life is not mathematics, it's not what you see is what you get |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by dejt4u(m): 7:01am On Apr 28, 2020 |
| Re: Can You Solve This? PIC by femi4: 3:13pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Can You Solve This Mathematics • Can You Solve This Without Calculator? • Can You Solve This Math Question? • 2 • 3 • 4
When Do I Suppose To Use 'has' And 'have' In A Sentence. • Anyone With The Download Link Of These Books? • Free Educational Resources For Senior Secondary School Students (SS 1 - SS 3)