Stats: 3,158,040 members, 7,835,505 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:00 AM

All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* - Technology Market (1938) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* (5283946 Views)

Dallas Picker/ Order for goods via OfferUp, letgo,eBay, amazon and other sites / Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1935) (1936) (1937) (1938) (1939) (1940) (1941) ... (10845) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by lexini: 1:37pm On May 01, 2020
Waiting for the giveaways o grin grin

wildchild1:

S3, S4, S5, S7 Edge, S8 Plus, and S9 plus. Samsung better coman make us ambassadors grin
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by wese90(m): 1:38pm On May 01, 2020
GadgetInstinct:
Use wese90

Thanks my Lord
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by timijoseph01(m): 1:38pm On May 01, 2020
wildchild1:

S3, S4, S5, S7 Edge, S8 Plus, and S9 plus. Samsung better coman make us ambassadors grin
Grand, Grand Neo, S4, J7, A7, S9plus, S10plus..
Me even covered all series.. From the Grand, J, A and S series grin grin
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by wese90(m): 1:38pm On May 01, 2020
Ilerioluwa02:

Wese90 dey online. No go dey use Escrow wey no go give you peace of mind o...

Hit him up. He's super trusted.

Thanks my Lord
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by wese90(m): 1:39pm On May 01, 2020
luckypato:
https://www.nairaland.com/lhimeet
Hello guyz can i trust this guy as an escrow?

Come to my WhatsApp, it’s a free service

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Ayomikun2820(m): 1:39pm On May 01, 2020
hustla:

Good Morning Sir.

Please I need iPhone X, help me

I have 20K

Go to Yaba left, they will help you grin grin grin

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Rakiticbarca: 1:42pm On May 01, 2020
Rakiticbarca:
[s]Deal Alert

HP Probook 645 G2
AMD A6 1.6Ghz
8GB Ram
500GB HDD
Backlit keyboard

60 Pieces Available

TLC 45k *firm*[/s]
All sold out

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by newman10(m): 2:08pm On May 01, 2020
wildchild1:

And what will Samsung make me that I've used

S, S2, S3, S4, S5, S6, Sledge, S7, S8, S8+, S9, S9+, S10, S10+, Note 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10. Even used Note 3 neo sef grin

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nobody: 2:08pm On May 01, 2020
paschalville:
Uk used Iphone Xsmax 256gb Factory Unlocked. 195k. Location is Lagos.

Also. Uk used Iphone 11 FU 64 yellow color. 255k. No accessories, phone only. location is Lagos

Slide into my WhatsApp for better photos.. you will find my WhatsApp on my profile. Serious buyers only

Also you are paying for your despatch, gracias... First come, First serve.
pls its sold... Pls I'm begging..my WhatsApp have been crowded...
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nobody: 2:10pm On May 01, 2020
justianoo:
Can anyone vouch for Paschalville?
boss... No one can vouch for me.. neither can anyone spoil my name.. I'm not new here.. i have always been an observer.. and i have done business with couple of people.. e.g Rakiticbarca that knws am legit lol.. tho i do the buying aspect.. not selling.. but now i sell grin. By the way the previous 11 is sold.. but there is another deal on ground

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nobody: 2:12pm On May 01, 2020
Iphone 11 uk used... 3 pieces.. going for 285k last for each... Pls if you are coming to my WhatsApp.. thats my final price.. gracias...first come and first serve. You will order ur despatch by the way.

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by bobo65(m): 2:19pm On May 01, 2020
DancingSkeleton:
no need o, when can it get to Nigeria?

U didn't get me
It's in Nigeria
But u can't get things accross to other states in Nigeria "ASAP"
I said u should msg me, I can send to benin, might take a day or two to deliver
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by DancingSkeleton(m): 2:24pm On May 01, 2020
bobo65:

U didn't get me
It's in Nigeria
But u can't get things accross to other states in Nigeria "ASAP"
I said u should msg me, I can send to benin, might take a day or two to deliver
you’ve answered my question already. A day or 2 ain’t bad
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by bobo65(m): 2:25pm On May 01, 2020
ForkDragnet:
for iphone 7+ wey he buy before exchange rate went to north, that's what am saying, if he bought it around this time when exchange rate is high I would understand, but normally e no concern me o, but sometimes we gaz talk when we supposed talk

Ok take this as a business advice

Whenever u have something to sell as a business man, and the exchange rate goes up, make sure u recalculate with the new rate and fix your price.

Why?

Now that's because after selling ur supposed phone u bought for 80k for say 90k, u will now use that 90k to calculate with new exchange rate only to find out the new cost price is even higher than your selling price, now the new cost price for the phone is 95k, u will now start searching for 5k to add, now that's not business.

17 Likes

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by wizzy89(m): 2:28pm On May 01, 2020
wizzy89:
AIN Deals! (Already in Nigeria)

[s]Samsung Galaxy S9+ 64GB (Blue)
> Factory Unlocked
> Phone + Fast Charger Only
> Available in Mint Condition
> Price = 110k[/s]

IPhone 7 128GB (Rose Gold)
> Factory Unlocked
> Phone + Charger Only
> Available in Mint Condition
> Price = 83k

Dispatch available on request.
Prices are absolutely FIRM. Thanks
08166297281 | IG:@wizz_gadgets
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by ade95: 2:36pm On May 01, 2020
IPhone X chip unlock
99.9% clean , silver
O9o5818585o whatsapp

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by hannaluv(f): 2:40pm On May 01, 2020
Now in stock
Factory unlocked
Iphone 7 plus 128gb 120k
Red and black color available now

Prices are fixed
Not negotiable at all
Call 0706 211 8727 or whatsapp
https:///2347062118727

Location abule Egba
Lagos only.
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by OSCARTM: 2:41pm On May 01, 2020
bobo65:

Whenever u have something to sell as a business man, and the exchange rate goes up, make sure u recalculate with the new rate and fix your price.

Why?

Now that's because after selling ur supposed phone u bought for 80k for say 90k, u will now use that 90k to calculate with new exchange rate only to find out the new cost price is even higher than your selling price, now the new cost price for the phone is 95k, u will now start searching for 5k to add, now that's not business.

The role of prices in the forces of demand and supply grin
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by gmacnoms(m): 2:44pm On May 01, 2020
Lhimeet:

A lot of people can vouch for me there. smiley
not me. U used to be there when I was wasting huge funds and resources
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Fommz: 2:49pm On May 01, 2020
Simran94:

Cc fommz

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Fommz: 2:50pm On May 01, 2020
olinxy:
If you have cheap s8 or note 8 or even s9 quote me
Cheap S8 and Note 8 available
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by omotolsy(m): 2:51pm On May 01, 2020
Aorus Gaming box with GTX 1070 8G Graphics card

Connect your Thunderbolt 3 enabled laptop and it becomes a graphically capable laptop.

- Embedded Geforce GTX 1070 enables graphics-intensive game and VR experience
- Thunderbolt™3 plug and play
- Easy to carry with portable size
- Supports Quick Charge (QC 3.0) and Power Delivery (PD 3.0)
- Supports 3x USB 3.0 for peripheral devices
- RGB Fusion 2.0 – synchronize with other AORUS devices

Buyer gets the bag, power plug and Thunderbolt cable.

N130,000

1 Share

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Lhimeet(m): 3:04pm On May 01, 2020
gmacnoms:
not me. U used to be there when I was wasting huge funds and resources

Sup bro.

So what's your point ?
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by ishitinyourmouf: 3:04pm On May 01, 2020
Discombulator:

It's quite pathetic, the annoying part is how they argue without knowing anything. All they know about phones is the brand
says a thief that robs nairalanders when they meet up
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by ishitinyourmouf: 3:06pm On May 01, 2020
paschalville:
boss... No one can vouch for me.. neither can anyone spoil my name.. I'm not new here.. i have always been an observer.. and i have done business with couple of people.. e.g Rakiticbarca that knws am legit lol.. tho i do the buying aspect.. not selling.. but now i sell grin. By the way the previous 11 is sold.. but there is another deal on ground
aburo, shataaaaap

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nobody: 3:06pm On May 01, 2020
timijoseph01:

Lol Oyinbos are tech gurus grin Im not sure you have been following Oga Mikky vidoe recordings with these white folks when they meet, so you can see the supposed *tech gurus*
a Nigeria girl will, but an Oyinbo girl will not go for the iPhone 7 abi..
You must be one of the several people who think Corruption/Stealing public funds is an African thing, but alien to the Whites.. forgetting the Whites has a system that gives more power to Institutions rather than Individuals, which makes it almost impossible to steal or be corrupt without being detected & prosecuted accordingly.
Anyway it's fine if you don't agree.. We can agree to disagree.. Cheers.!
Who buys Huawei one plus or Google pixel is it ghost
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Ayire(m): 3:09pm On May 01, 2020
Still available ?

Vietnaminfo:

I have Samsung Galaxy S10+ With 12GB Ram and 1TB Rom. Two weeks old. Send me DM
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by adewasco2k(m): 3:25pm On May 01, 2020
————
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nobody: 3:31pm On May 01, 2020
ishitinyourmouf:
aburo, shataaaaap
you shut up first. Immature being
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Powell12(m): 3:53pm On May 01, 2020
What's the processor Sir
Rakiticbarca:
still maintaining old exchange rate. So the earlier you take advantage now the better grin
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Powell12(m): 3:54pm On May 01, 2020
Please is it still available?
elsse:

S9plus for 80k
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by ForkDragnet: 3:55pm On May 01, 2020
bobo65:

learned grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1935) (1936) (1937) (1938) (1939) (1940) (1941) ... (10845) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: mikool007(m), Hencred(m) and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40