Hyundia Mechanic - Autos - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Autos › Hyundia Mechanic (1142 Views)
| Hyundia Mechanic by cyntobless(op): 4:57pm On May 06, 2020 |
I need a good hyundia mechanic who is based in Lagos. |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by Billiebaba(m): 5:16pm On May 06, 2020 |
What's wrong with your car |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by cyntobless(op): 5:24pm On May 06, 2020 |
Billiebaba:Infact I can't say now ,once I put it in drive it ignition goes off |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by yesloaded: 5:25pm On May 06, 2020 |
cyntobless:Have u run corona test on it? ![]() |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by magnetic20: 5:35pm On May 06, 2020 |
yesloaded:Kazeem is short of test kit. Any solution? |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by cyntobless(op): 5:41pm On May 06, 2020 |
yesloaded:Come run the test na |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by yesloaded: 5:42pm On May 06, 2020 |
magnetic20: make una contact gazzuz then |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by yesloaded: 5:43pm On May 06, 2020 |
cyntobless:I'm coming sir |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by oladipuposadeeq(m): 6:10pm On May 06, 2020 |
cyntobless:call jaguar on 08055354102 |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by Billiebaba(m): 7:06pm On May 06, 2020 |
cyntobless:Provide the car details, I can help repair if want. |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by cyntobless(op): 8:02pm On May 06, 2020 |
Billiebaba:How can I reach you? |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by cyntobless(op): 8:03pm On May 06, 2020 |
oladipuposadeeq:Ok ,I will call him .thnks |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by Billiebaba(m): 8:23pm On May 06, 2020 |
cyntobless:07060882711 WhatsApp Details of the car too |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by ibrahim2032: 1:50am On May 07, 2020 |
07066632973 Michael fixes only hyundai and Kia vehicles |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by cyntobless(op): 2:50pm On May 11, 2020 |
Nigerians ,all this numbers here are not reachable. Can you imagine putting out a number that is not accessible? Nigerians I dey hail una ooo |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by oladipuposadeeq(m): 3:14pm On May 11, 2020 |
cyntobless:which of it? Jaguar's no shld be accessible but call the other numbers if you haven't repaired your vehicle yet 08023055593/08096724984 |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by cyntobless(op): 4:03pm On May 11, 2020 |
oladipuposadeeq:Yes I was able to reach jaguar ,but he is far from me ,are those his numbers as well? |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by oladipuposadeeq(m): 4:14pm On May 11, 2020 |
cyntobless:yes they are. but hope you have put the vehicle in order you can look for a mechanic close to you but make sure you have seek advice from some gurus on this thread/ ask any specialist you know so you won't spend more than you ought to. |
| Re: Hyundia Mechanic by cyntobless(op): 4:37pm On May 11, 2020 |
oladipuposadeeq:Ok ,thks alot |
Very Clean 2014 6months Used Hyundia Santafe Turbo Sport • Extremely Clean 2014 Hyundia Elantra With Original Duty • Tok 2013 Hyundia Elantra Sold Sold Sold • 2 • 3 • 4
Extra Sharp Foreign Used Toyota Camry 2010/11 • Nigeria Used Volvo Fl6, 6 Tyres 08021020126 • Very Clean Buy And Drive 2003/2004 Toyota Corolla @1m170k Slightly Negotiable