Stats: 3,328,678 members, 8,436,876 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 11:10 PM

Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsBiafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot (1263 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by Wisdomkosi(op): 8:23am On May 18, 2020
By Wisdom Nwedene

The leader of the Indigenous People Of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has threatened to come back to Nigeria.

Kanu who made this known during in a live broadcast on Radio Biafra monitored by Igbere TV said he is “coming back with hell.”

In his words,

“When I came in 2015 I told you i was coming and I came. Now am telling you again I'm coming and will bring hell with me"

The live broadcast comes three days after social media went agog over a photo showing Mr Kanu standing beside a well equipped armored tank.

Kanu on Sunday also called for people to come out and support Biafra "We have men on ground already ,anybody that wants to support us should contact us, we have the men" Kanu said.

Igbere TV recalls that in 2015, Nnamdi Kanu was charged with "criminal conspiracy, intimidation and membership of an illegal organisation".

He was released on bail after spending more than 19 months without trial on treason charges.

He then renewed his campaign for independence, before his house in the south-eastern Abia state was raided by the military.

Since then Nnamdi disappeared and later reappeared in Israel after several months. According to report, Nnamdi Kanu is now in London where he broadcasts live via radio Biafra. 

Stay with Igbere TV. Africa's No1 Community TV.

Source : https://igberetvnews.com/1351732/biafra-im-coming-back-will-bring-hell-nnamdi-kanu-blows-hot/

Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by ThatFairGuy: 8:27am On May 18, 2020
Lousy i.diot cheesy
Always making mouth
If Dem born am well, make he come grin

Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by constant1960: 8:33am On May 18, 2020
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by Marine54(m): 8:35am On May 18, 2020
ThatFairGuy:
Lousy i.diot cheesy
Always making mouth
Because he want come collect garri from your mouth abi !
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by illicit(m): 9:00am On May 18, 2020
Abeg dey ur dey....
We don't need hell here
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by kkkp: 9:40am On May 18, 2020
Lol bitter cry cry baby
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by Dogogo1900: 9:48am On May 18, 2020
Wisdomkosi:
By Wisdom Nwedene

The leader of the Indigenous People Of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has threatened to come back to Nigeria.

Kanu who made this known during in a live broadcast on Radio Biafra monitored by Igbere TV said he is “coming back with hell.”

In his words,

“When I came in 2015 I told you i was coming and I came. Now am telling you again I'm coming and will bring hell with me"

The live broadcast comes three days after social media went agog over a photo showing Mr Kanu standing beside a well equipped armored tank.

Kanu on Sunday also called for people to come out and support Biafra "We have men on ground already ,anybody that wants to support us should contact us, we have the men" Kanu said.

Igbere TV recalls that in 2015, Nnamdi Kanu was charged with "criminal conspiracy, intimidation and membership of an illegal organisation".

He was released on bail after spending more than 19 months without trial on treason charges.

He then renewed his campaign for independence, before his house in the south-eastern Abia state was raided by the military.

Since then Nnamdi disappeared and later reappeared in Israel after several months. According to report, Nnamdi Kanu is now in London where he broadcasts live via radio Biafra. 

Stay with Igbere TV. Africa's No1 Community TV.

Source : https://igberetvnews.com/1351732/biafra-im-coming-back-will-bring-hell-nnamdi-kanu-blows-hot/
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by Dogogo1900: 9:49am On May 18, 2020
Can somebody come back if they are dead?
Lol.
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by dignity33: 9:53am On May 18, 2020
let him come back we prefer him around than social media Biafra.
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by ikabasa1(m): 10:04am On May 18, 2020
Which hell again Alhaji Kanu.
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by Nobody: 10:35am On May 18, 2020
Both DSS and EFCC are waiting for him. He should bring back the billions he looted from innocent Biafrans and then DSS will charge him for treason.

Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by Throwback: 11:05am On May 18, 2020
Hahahaha!

This impostor of the late Nnamdi Kanu want to come back to Afara Ibeku like the late clown did, to entertain villagers with fables on how he will go to Abuja and return with Buhari's head?

The late idiot dared the military to enter his "Biafra" that they will not return alive, yet he was the one who fled with his parents, and none of father mother and child returned there alive.
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by omonnakoda: 4:33pm On May 18, 2020
Throwback:
Hahahaha!

This impostor of the late Nnamdi Kanu want to come back to Afara Ibeku like the late clown did, to entertain villagers with fables on how he will go to Abuja and return with Buhari's head?

The late idiot dared the military to enter his "Biafra" that they will not return alive, yet he was the one who fled with his parents, and none of father mother and child returned there alive.
Now that he is dead I heard that Gabriel Gatumbo from Gabon is keeping the struggle alive
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 5:08pm On May 18, 2020
Of course, you're dead and currently in hell.
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by ikeyman00(m): 5:09pm On May 18, 2020
omonnakoda
Now that he is dead I heard that Gabriel Gatumbo from Gabon is keeping the struggle alive
You are seriously the next i go die o

see your mouth self

every thing na play play

We must continue!
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by Afamed: 5:15pm On May 18, 2020
Is he coming back alongside his dead Dog Jack?

Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by ikeyman00(m): 5:23pm On May 18, 2020
^^^^ well not untill they tell us 16 billion budgeted for clinic is
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by Adiola(f): 6:43pm On May 18, 2020
ewedu are at it again ,i don't know ewedu behaves like Sisi tufiakwa
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by wediehere1: 12:39pm On Apr 05, 2024
ThatFairGuy:
Lousy i.diot cheesy
Always making mouth
he came
He saw
He was humiliated
He is now humble grin cheesy
Re: Biafra : " I'm Coming Back And Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot by wediehere1: 12:40pm On Apr 05, 2024
Afamed:
Is he coming back alongside his dead Dog Jack?
1 Reply

Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot, Exchanges Words With Justice Binta Nyako's Court (Video)I Cannot Be Tried In Any Nigerian Court - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot (Video)I'm Coming Back And I Will Bring Hell With Me" - Nnamdi Kanu (2018)234

Uzodimma Said "Build Bridges". Igbo Youths Responded with "Battle Line".Strike Starts Tomorrow, Labour Insist; Unless!Lagos 2023: Former Commissioner’ Appointment Terminated After Declaring Ambition