Stats: 3,162,106 members, 7,849,450 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 09:48 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8951) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10684196 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8948) (8949) (8950) (8951) (8952) (8953) (8954) ... (19347) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Segedinho(m): 6:28pm On May 24, 2020
donjazet:

The onus is not on us to prove, it is on you to prove what you say exist.

If I told you my teacher is a witch, the burden of proof rest on me to prove how the teacher is a witch, not on you to prove whether the teacher is not a witch. I hope you get the logic.

YOU are telling me that God is real and that Juju is real, I tell you I don't believe you, that that claim is ridiculous, it is now left for you to give me verifiable incontrovertible proof that they are real.
And if the facts are beyond mere mortal comprehension

How do u confirm it is gravity that pushes wateva dat goes up downward?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 6:32pm On May 24, 2020
Segedinho:

Are those people associated with confession in the bible psychos

Will your refer Jesus a psycho if he mentioned anything like confession in the bible??

This bible was written in the dark ages when men knew nothing about their universe so the leaders used religion as a means to control the masses.

It is still happening today. You will see a politician that will command area boys to go and kill his political opponents and the next Sunday, he is in church, in a front row seat reserved for him thanking God and The masses will be none the wiser.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 6:39pm On May 24, 2020
Segedinho:

And if the facts are beyond mere mortal comprehension

How do u confirm it is gravity that pushes wateva dat goes up downward?

You seem to have this gross misconception that science has all the answers to the universe.

Science is actually a new phenomena relative to man's existence.
We are just entering the information age.
For a long time, religion suppressed science and any knowledge that countered it's own.

The fact is that science will continue to demystify the mysteries and look for all the answers we seek but while it does that, we on our own have to shed the old ignorant thoughts, cultures and practices that we cling onto. We have to move along with science.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 6:39pm On May 24, 2020
nitrogen:

Lol.

But people saw the thumb, she was really lucky that only secondary school students were present, they all fled. If Na University students, dem for beat her ehn.

It started with mortuary water, now thumb.

Either she is a good cook whose business has been moving regardless of JuJu, or she is foolish and superstitious to think JuJu can improve her business further.

Or maybe some people lied on her about mortuary water, some superstitious minds such as yourself bypassing saw some piece of meat in the soup and their suspicious minds equated it to human thumb. Or maybe her accusers even planted the thumb in her soup in the middle of all the beatings. Have they taken that human thumb to Police for verification? No, just more hearsay. Either way, this is a lame attempt at proof.

This belief you hold in JuJu as an educated man is dangerous. What stops you from doing Yahoo plus and rituals if you hold the belief?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Segedinho(m): 6:40pm On May 24, 2020
donjazet:

This bible was written in the dark ages when men knew nothing about their universe so the leaders used religion as a means to control the masses.

It is still happening today. You will see a politician that will command area boys to go and kill his political opponents and the next Sunday, he is in church, in a front row seat reserved for him thanking God and The masses will be none the wiser.
That question was not for you as you are an atheist that would undoubtedly insults Jesus or God with no remorse.

It is a tricky question for Raudmeter whose faith is coined from the bible

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Segedinho(m): 6:47pm On May 24, 2020
donjazet:

You seem to have this gross misconception that science has all the answers to the universe.

Science is actually a new phenomena relative to man's existence.
We are just entering the information age.
For a long time, religion suppressed science and any knowledge that countered it's own.

The fact is that science will continue to demystify the mysteries and look for all the answers we seek but while it does that, we on our own have to shed the old ignorant thoughts, cultures and practices that we cling onto. We have to move along with science.
I believe as a very good critical thinker that believes in verifiable facts.

Your faith (if any)is intertwined with if there is "no variable fact" then "non-existence"

So how do we verify if gravity is really responsible for downward movement of objects

U dont conclude on an on going project or rather speak for the future...

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nitrogen(m): 6:48pm On May 24, 2020
Ibime:

It started with mortuary water, now thumb.

Either she is a good cook whose business has been moving regardless of JuJu, or she is foolish and superstitious to think JuJu can improve her business further.

Or maybe some people lied on her about mortuary water, some superstitious minds such as yourself bypassing saw some piece of meat in the soup and their suspicious minds equated it to human thumb. Or maybe her accusers even planted the thumb in her soup in the middle of all the beatings. Have they taken that human thumb to Police for verification? No, just more hearsay. Either way, this is a lame attempt at proof.

This belief you hold in JuJu as an educated man is dangerous. What stops you from doing Yahoo plus and rituals if you hold the belief?

My understanding is that Juju is bad, so I no fit do yahoo plus and rituals. I don't think you even believe that yahooboys use women and/or their panties for ritual.

I finished from Lautech, at some point, ordinary yahoo no help those boys again, they resorted to other stuffs for money. Girls were becoming really sick after sleeping with those silly Boiz. Some of them even died.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by izzou(m): 6:52pm On May 24, 2020
nitrogen:

My understanding is that Juju is bad, so I no fit do yahoo plus and rituals. I don't think you even believe that yahooboys use women and/or their panties for ritual.

I finished from Lautech, and I heard a lot about the ritual stuff. Girls were becoming really sick after sleeping with those silly Boiz. Some of them even died.

Video evidence, please?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 6:55pm On May 24, 2020
DontBullshitMe:

Can you shed more light on the Afe Babalola part?

I can't remember again. It involved one of his clients, Olawuyi had to abandon the story.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nitrogen(m): 6:58pm On May 24, 2020
izzou:

Video evidence, please?

Lol, I am still waiting for gensteejay though. Honestly, I will be happy to get sufficient information from him (re: why he thinks/believes that there is nothing like juju).
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 6:59pm On May 24, 2020
raumdeuter:

Or could it be that people sabi cook pass others

Maybe Messi sef dey use juju na why he sabi pass Welbeck

Abi no be the same Adidas boot dem dey use

Maybe that finger found on her soup was dropped by her enemy to spoil her business.

Let's give reasons to cover up for the madam. grin

Meanwhile exceptional talents like Messi, will last long, compared to juju-boosted one.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:00pm On May 24, 2020
Ibime:

Or maybe she had a great sales personality, good portions, good food and competitive pricing, and her competitors decided to spread lies about her

Everybody is a lawyer or conspiracy theorist these days. grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 7:02pm On May 24, 2020
izzou:

Video evidence, please?

Indeed, enough of all these unsubstantiated claims of I saw these and that. All these regurgitated stories only stoke further the flames of ignorance.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:05pm On May 24, 2020
Everything is hearsay when no video or circus show when video is supplied. I just want one of chic2pimp or donjazet to make himself available for hit n chop grass amulet. grin

Taribo said it, they won't still believe it. Better to use one of them as sample to clear freedom park of grasses. grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 7:05pm On May 24, 2020
airmark:

Maybe that finger found on her soup was dropped by her enemy to spoil her business.

Meanwhile exceptional talents like Messi, will last long, compared to juju-boosted one.

How do you know this? Have you done the two and compared and contrasted both?
You can't just be making such outrageous claims.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Segedinho(m): 7:06pm On May 24, 2020
donjazet:

Indeed, enough of all these unsubstantiated claims of I saw these and that. All these regurgitated stories only stoke further the flames of ignorance.
I asked a question about gravity

Seems you are running away from it
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 7:08pm On May 24, 2020
airmark:
Everything is hearsay when no video or circus show when video is supplied. I just want one of chic2pimp or donjazet to make himself available for hit n chop grass amulet. grin

Taribo said it, they didnt believe.

So why couldn't any of the African countries use their juju and win the World Cup? Abi the juju no get effect internationally?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Segedinho(m): 7:08pm On May 24, 2020
airmark:

Taribo said it, they won't still believe it. Better to use one of them as sample to clear freedom park of grasses. grin
Wait for critical thinkers to request for verifiable fact/Scientist proof regarding to how it works
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 7:09pm On May 24, 2020
Segedinho:

I asked a question about gravity

Seems you are running away from it
I tried hard to understand the question but I couldn't.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:09pm On May 24, 2020
donjazet:

How do you know this? Have you done the two and compared and contrasted both?
You can't just be making such outrageous claims.

Forget story. Take your research to local football teams in Naija, if they open the can of worms for you, you wont be arguing on what you don't know.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:10pm On May 24, 2020
donjazet:

So why couldn't any of the African countries use their juju and win the World Cup? Abi the juju no get effect internationally?

Go and ask Taribo the limitations of the juju. Don't ask me.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nitrogen(m): 7:11pm On May 24, 2020
airmark:

Taribo said it, they didnt believe.

Yeah, circus show ni o.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 7:13pm On May 24, 2020
airmark:

Forget story. Take your research to local football teams in Naija, if they open the can of worms for you, you wont be arguing on what you don't know.

So why can't these our Nigerian local football teams provide juju for us to qualify and win afcon? Not even worldcup oo.
Why is it only working among themselves?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:14pm On May 24, 2020
Segedinho:

Wait for critical thinkers to request for verifiable fact/Scientist proof regarding to how it works

They should go and meet Taribo and tell him Juju doesn't exist, that he lied. He should be in Naija.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Segedinho(m): 7:15pm On May 24, 2020
donjazet:

There are hardworkers and as well there are people that bend things to their favour.

There is no way a sincere hardworker will earn less than what you are getting thru the backyard.

So on this there are prizes and there also are sacrifices that will make u think twice

A fast question,will you be willing to loose everything including human(mum or something really painful) for a worlcup??
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 7:15pm On May 24, 2020
airmark:

Go and ask Taribo the limitations of the juju. Don't ask me.

both you and pastor taribo west are ignorant fellows who believe in superstitions and who refuse to be enlightened.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:15pm On May 24, 2020
airmark:

Ronaldinho didn't last long so it was probably juju boosted

Same with Ronaldo Lima or Adriano
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:16pm On May 24, 2020
donjazet:

So why can't these our Nigerian local football teams provide juju for us to qualify and win afcon? Not even worldcup oo.
Why is it only working among themselves?

Do i look like Taribo West in your eyes? He is on facebook and has his church in Lagos. Go and ask him.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:17pm On May 24, 2020
airmark:

And what has this local juju done for them? These teams cannot even win the local league, challenge cup with all the juju
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:17pm On May 24, 2020
raumdeuter:

Ronaldinho didn't last long so it was probably juju boosted

Same with Ronaldo Lima or Adriano

That's not what i told you. Where did i tell you all players with short stardom did juju?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:18pm On May 24, 2020
raumdeuter:

And what has this local juju done for them? These teams cannot even win the local league, challenge cup with all the juju

Go and ask Taribo that said juju existed.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:19pm On May 24, 2020
airmark:

How many times have these Senegal Burkina and Zaire won Nations cup, caf champion league or even qualified for world cup?

How many players from these countries win CAF best to start with

That was how they told us stories of Burkina fado 98 where they were burying monkeys and elephants as sacrifice yet couldn't win or even finish top 3 at home

(1) (2) (3) ... (8948) (8949) (8950) (8951) (8952) (8953) (8954) ... (19347) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Jamiuokolaa and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58