Stats: 3,327,182 members, 8,429,678 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 10:01 AM

U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsU.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military (3033 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by VaselineCrew: 1:34pm On Jun 03, 2020
Did Bestbuy kill George Floyd? So why steal TVs as a peaceful protester?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6preTw28GWE
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by VaselineCrew: 1:35pm On Jun 03, 2020
More looting, Sacramento this time. Yet all you have to say is “Trump is racists”, with no proof.

Why can’t you critique what you are seeing right in front of you?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WzVxxHJzNJE
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by VaselineCrew: 1:36pm On Jun 03, 2020
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by VaselineCrew: 1:39pm On Jun 03, 2020
L.A jewelry store looted.

But yeah, “Trump is racist”, shaking my head.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qIPmOs6pC_c
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by VaselineCrew: 1:40pm On Jun 03, 2020
They’ve even tried to loot a FedEx truck, shaking my head.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K1Rba1ku2J0
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by FarahAideed: 1:40pm On Jun 03, 2020
Afamed:
Hypocrite number one. You campaigned for Atiku,a Fulani man 24 hours Here on Nairaland just months ago.You bigot here again , reffering to someone as Fulani supporter.
I campaigned for good man ,can you say same ?

Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by sikiman: 1:43pm On Jun 03, 2020
Afamed:
Atikulated crew turned Trump Wannebe
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by sikiman: 1:43pm On Jun 03, 2020
waledeji:
American wannabe
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by Guestlander: 1:46pm On Jun 03, 2020
VaselineCrew:
How exactly is Trump racist?

What exactly would you do as a president in his case?

Go on YouTube and see several business owners in tears, losing their life’s work, due to criminal looters.

Na wa for una
What exactly do you want black people to do when every encounter with the police no matter how minor is a potential death penalty?
Peaceful protest? They have been doing that for more than 50 years.
As for Trump, he is a racist, a bully and a complete coward. He is not fit to lead.
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by sikiman: 1:48pm On Jun 03, 2020
Afamed:
Hmm
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by Afamed: 1:53pm On Jun 03, 2020
FarahAideed:
I campaigned for good man ,can you say same ?
You campaigned for a looter. Nothing good about Atiku
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by sikiman: 1:55pm On Jun 03, 2020
Afamed:
You campaigned for a looter. Nothing good about Atiku
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by Throwback: 1:59pm On Jun 03, 2020
VaselineCrew:
Did Bestbuy kill George Floyd? So why steal TVs as a peaceful protester?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6preTw28GWE
This is good.

The message is if some ethnicities are not safe in America, no one must be safe in America.

Let Trump and racist cops watch and see what must happen every time a minority is killed for fun.

Everyone will have the fun together, especially wen the racist President doesn't show the sense of empathy and unity expected of that office.

Luxury stores and supermarkets will all join hands together with the oppressed, to ensure fun loving racist cops are not tolerated.

Any society that tolerates such, will now burn whenever racist cops declare the fun games open.
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by Guestlander: 1:59pm On Jun 03, 2020
VaselineCrew:
More looting, Sacramento this time. Yet all you have to say is “Trump is racists”, with no proof.

Why can’t you critique what you are seeing right in front of you?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WzVxxHJzNJE
Go and read about the central park five and his involvement with the case.
Read about his activities with the birther movement, the people who hounded Obama for 8 years saying he was born in Kenya and therefore not qualified to be president.
His comments about Latinos being criminals, his "shithole" comments, what about his comments regarding Muslims?
He was endorsed by the KKK he didn't reject it. And you don't think he is a racist? Are you waiting to see him in the white hooded regalia of the klans before you believe it?
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by Throwback: 2:04pm On Jun 03, 2020
Guestlander:
Go and read about the central park five and his involvement with the case.
Read about his activities with the birther movement, the people who hounded Obama for 8 years saying he was born in Kenya and therefore not qualified to be president.
His comments about Latinos being criminals, his "shithole" comments, what about his comments regarding Muslims?
He was endorsed by the KKK he didn't reject it. And you don't think he is a racist? Are you waiting to see him in the white hooded regalia of the klans before you believe it?
VasilineCrew is a notorious house nigga.

He must serve the whiteman and protect him even when he is whipped occasionally.

He pretends to be oblivious of all that Trump has been associated with before and during his Presidency.

All that the irreligious Trump has to do is to hold up a Bible, and the zombies will fall in line.

One thing I have learnt from Trump is how to use the weakness of the religious fanatics to control them for your own benefit.

Trumps use of the religious fanatics is a victory for the rational mind. Stay rational and control the irrational.
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by Guestlander: 2:07pm On Jun 03, 2020
Throwback:

He must serve the whiteman and protect him even when he is whipped occasionally.
Lol, I think so too. "Yes massa" gang.
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by dangermouse(m): 2:43pm On Jun 03, 2020
ClitRaider:
So, he should sing a lullaby for em?
Or put up a dancing show for them?!
y'all go near Aso Villa and see what will happen.
what do u know?
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by Inda2020: 2:59pm On Jun 03, 2020
lazy blogger no pics
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by 7lives: 3:04pm On Jun 03, 2020
Guestlander:
What exactly do you want black people to do when every encounter with the police no matter how minor is a potential death penalty?
Peaceful protest? They have been doing that for more than 50 years.
As for Trump, he is a racist, a bully and a colllmplete coward. He is not fit to lead.
50 years?, ok add 400 years of slavery and another 70 years of racial segregation.
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by Guestlander: 3:19pm On Jun 03, 2020
7lives:
50 years?, ok add 400 years of slavery and another 70 years of racial segregation.
Thank you.
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by bender79: 3:23pm On Jun 03, 2020
ClitRaider:
So, he should sing a lullaby for em?
Or put up a dancing show for them?!
y'all go near Aso Villa and see what will happen.
ok! but if it we're buhari who sends troops on protester's, he automatically becomes the most undemocratic president in the world?! You people should quit being hypocritical and leave Americans to choose their president.
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by ClitRaider: 4:43pm On Jun 03, 2020
dangermouse:
what do u know?
I know my right from left
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by waledeji(m): 4:52pm On Jun 03, 2020
ObafemiAwoIowo:
Democrats sponsored protest

Trump should deploy military immediately

Pelosi criminal has failed again
[s][/s]
Shatap you know nothing

Face your canceling job squarely cheesy wink cheesy
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by sikiman: 4:59pm On Jun 03, 2020
waledeji:

Shatap you know nothing

Face your canceling job squarely cheesy wink cheesy
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by VaselineCrew: 5:12pm On Jun 03, 2020
Throwback:
This is good.

The message is if some ethnicities are not safe in America, no one must be safe in America.

Let Trump and racist cops watch and see what must happen every time a minority is killed for fun.

Everyone will have the fun together, especially wen the racist President doesn't show the sense of empathy and unity expected of that office.

Luxury stores and supermarkets will all join hands together with the oppressed, to ensure fun loving racist cops are not tolerated.

Any society that tolerates such, will now burn whenever racist cops declare the fun games open.
Oh! Destroying innocent people’s businesses is good?

How about killing people too?

What do you have to say about the death of David Dorn? Shot by looters.

Was that good too? Some of you guys make me sick to my stomach.

Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by VaselineCrew: 5:14pm On Jun 03, 2020
Throwback:

He pretends to be oblivious of all that Trump has been associated with before and during his Presidency.

All that the irreligious Trump has to do is to hold up a Bible, and the zombies will fall in line.

One thing I have learnt from Trump is how to use the weakness of the religious fanatics to control them for your own benefit.

Trumps use of the religious fanatics is a victory for the rational mind. Stay rational and control the irrational.
Please shed some light on some of the racists things Trump has done.

I took the time to provide you guys with video evidence, can you also extend me that same courtesy?
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by Badb0y4lyf(m): 5:41pm On Jun 03, 2020
Is this degenerate to a civil unrest or war it will be bloody 1 in 3 Americans is armed to the teeth this one is not like Ojota protest ooh the government will be force to back down and dialog.
Re: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by johnbush(m): 6:00pm On Jun 03, 2020
FarahAideed:
If I ask you to mention one racist thing he has done since coming to power you can't ooo..

George Floyd is killed by a bad cop in a city run by democrats in a state run by democrats

The bad cop is a democrat state employee who has had many cases of police Brutality leveled against him yet the democrat officials of the state of Minesota refused to discipline him and remove him from the police yet bigots like you want to blame Trump when you know he has no single diciplinary power over any state police .

Trump order the FBI to Fully investigate the case of police brutality even though there is no need for him to do that because it was out of his jurisdiction and ofcourse the democrat governor should be able to discipline a common bad cop but yet people like you want to believe Trump is the one to blame ...How is he the one to blame for a cop that the Democrat establishment should have gotten rid of a long long time ago
Exactly! These people like to follow the fake news media narrative, rather than the facts of the matter.
1 2 Reply

Kenya Deploys Military As Finance Bill Protests Turn Deadly, Four KilledGeorge Floyd Protests: Trump Deploys US Military In WashingtonTrump Deploys 52 Stealth Bomber Fighter Jets To Iran234

Isreal Aviation Force Battle Ready To Counter Iran Forces(pics)Breaking News: Hilary Clinton Loosing Supporters - CNNCanadians Boycotting U.S. Products, Cancelling Trips To The U.S. In Protest(Pics