Stats: 3,328,398 members, 8,435,523 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 08:29 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (7914) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (6432701 Views)

1 2 3 ... 7911 7912 7913 7914 7915 7916 7917 ... 8321 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BaddyB: 11:45am On Jun 12, 2020
Sweetpink:
Yen yen yen
It's better to vent on social media than to fight like a stupid hoe *in nicki Minaj's voice*!
Tacha wasnt there to defend herself from Thelma's stupid accusations,do what do you expect her to dohuh
As for Tuoyo,that one has been beefing and throwing subtle shades at Tacha and she decided to drag and expose him...e pain you?
Your fave did worse things and fought like a wounded cat on TV...deal with it!
Like The Hypocrisy stinks from so far..
Now they are supporting Thelfish....instead of them to be quiet if they have nothing to say...

I want them To ask themselves how Danna The Willow girl still remained ...
Even Enkay have not blamed Cindy once ooooo...
Just because they know who the real clout is..They want to trend small with it..Awon Hater..U all would cry tire
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BaddyB: 11:52am On Jun 12, 2020
Amya:
Someone had her opinion as to how she was evicted. It wasn't an accusation. Infact a reasonable person will be flattered for that opinion. Not Trasha. She had to infuse her negativity and blow it up for clout.

Imagine telling Tuoyo " how can you talk when I'm talking" as who nau? Because he did something and was paid for his services this fool Trasha is then trying to play God. She in trying to embarrass him. ended up embarrassing herself. Clout chasing go wrong. In all this, you won't hear Mercy say 'pim'. If it was their razz madam now...
Ahhhh...U call that an Opinion..Damn Ur hatred has Taken what is left of Ur T*ny brain cells..
Like serzzz..Don't tell me u didn't see the shade...Damn..I have nothing to say to u..Just Negodu..

N FYI Pls There's Difference Between what Ur fave did with Omashola n what Mine did With
Telfish ..Ur fave Won N she was Still fighting about what was said On a show...Like Her Words should have been Damn I won..That would have sounded Like a Boss bitch not a Tout That she is now...Merylcy tried to Clout chase with Omashola..N that A Fact..N Thelma tried to Cloutchase with Tacha..Spot the Difference dear
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Amya(f): 12:16pm On Jun 12, 2020
Mercy, keep showing them how its done.

FYI, your fave is too irrelevant for me to hate. Can't waste any emotion on a nonentity. Not even hate.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 12:33pm On Jun 12, 2020
Sweetpink:
I laugh in 1m!
Kwa kwa kwa
Agama has eaten your brains!
Its always either you're copyong someone else's opinion Nd passing it off as your own or you're giving your usual halfwit 2-sentence rebuttals. I have never seen you write a proper comeback.
You go school at All? Tueh!!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BaddyB: 1:08pm On Jun 12, 2020
Amya:
Mercy, keep showing them how its done.

FYI, your fave is too irrelevant for me to hate. Can't waste any emotion on a nonentity. Not even hate.
For the past one year..uve wasted Ur time doing that..Anyways ..
Grab the Caption

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by aigmax(m): 1:13pm On Jun 12, 2020
creolehunt:
Its always either you're copyong someone else's opinion Nd passing it off as your own or you're giving your usual halfwit 2-sentence rebuttals. I have never seen you write a proper comeback.
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 2:54pm On Jun 12, 2020
Mercy Eke using her fame to do good, while pig is using hers to troll people..

Inside life!!.... grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Liposure: 2:58pm On Jun 12, 2020
BaddyB:
For the past one year..uve wasted Ur time doing that..Anyways .. Grab the Caption
licking my lips
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:01pm On Jun 12, 2020
Mercy Eke is the standard of measurement for success....

Yes!

A winner like no other !!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:02pm On Jun 12, 2020
nadesh:
Good night .

Twitter dey drag Biggie, Ebuka and Dstv for [b]no mercy tonight grin grin grin[/b]

No Mercy, no content.
Hahahahaha hahahaha!

Good for them!.

No Mercy No content!

They should have known better...

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Kimbrielle(f): 3:10pm On Jun 12, 2020
BaddyB:
Grab the Caption
Hehehe.

She should launch it in the BO episode saga oooo.
Tacha is here to stay
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:13pm On Jun 12, 2020
BaddyB:
Thank God u mentioned her being Quiet .
it just the same way My Fave was quiet All Through yesterday..That y'all wanted to die ..
Nobody is talking about Ur fave..Just Thelfish N Tuoyo....Tacha Made them Highlight of Yesterday....
Kwa kwa kwa
If Tacha stays quiet, they will be restless but when she "coughs",the will start talking!
Yeye people!
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:15pm On Jun 12, 2020
BaddyB:
Like The Hypocrisy stinks from so far..
Now they are supporting Thelfish....instead of them to be quiet if they have nothing to say...

I want them To ask themselves how Danna The Willow girl still remained ...
Even Enkay have not blamed Cindy once ooooo...
Just because they know who the real clout is..They want to trend small with it..Awon Hater..U all would cry tire
Kwa kw kwa kwa kwa
Very soon,they will become thelmians and tuoyians...out of spite!
What a useless set of fans!
Tueh!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Zoroaster: 3:24pm On Jun 12, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Mercy Eke is the standard of measurement for success....

Yes!

A winner like no other !!
Every girl would go in with the mercy script
i pray the toxic ceec, tacha script would just die a natural death
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:26pm On Jun 12, 2020
creolehunt:
[s]Its always either you're copyong someone else's opinion Nd passing it off as your own or you're giving your usual halfwit 2-sentence rebuttals. I have never seen you write a proper comeback.
Hello fan,do you really want my attention? cheesy
I'm busy,try again later.....

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Kimbrielle(f): 3:32pm On Jun 12, 2020
Titans follow another of our business page ooo.
No leave no transfer 89 cool
Tacha just opened it cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Kimbrielle(f): 3:33pm On Jun 12, 2020
Beautiful Queen Tacha kiss kiss

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:35pm On Jun 12, 2020
Zoroaster:
Every girl would go in with the mercy script
i pray the toxic ceec, tacha script would just die a natural death
Exactly!.

But they will lose, because it can only be one Mercy... cheesy

The key is to stay original.. cool cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:36pm On Jun 12, 2020
My beautiful venita!

The way I love this lady eh!... cool cool cool cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:40pm On Jun 12, 2020
BaddyB:
Grab the Caption
Tacha is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:42pm On Jun 12, 2020
Kimbrielle:
Hehehe.

She should launch it in the BO episode saga oooo.
Tacha is here to stay
See wat nedu said!
Lmao!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Kimbrielle(f): 3:44pm On Jun 12, 2020
Sweetpink:
See wat nedu said!
Lmao!
We have coded/secret Titans.
I went to instablog and the clip of agama amd omashola shading Tacha in the video is there.
And agama is being dragged.

I nor fit laugh grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:44pm On Jun 12, 2020
Awww,I know what Tacha is capable of...that's why I stan harder!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 3:44pm On Jun 12, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Hahahahaha hahahaha!

Good for them!.

No Mercy No content!

They should have known better...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 3:46pm On Jun 12, 2020
Happy Democracy Day Nigeria smiley

The ambassador that all the brands she represent are so proud of they want to show her off at every opportunity.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:51pm On Jun 12, 2020
Guys!

Chiwawa inserted herself in yesterday's episode and even went on to post that she has blocked touyo for saying she has low IQ( which isn't wrong though)..

She Went on to insinuate that Tuoyo begged her for money in 2018 and that she has receipts...

Well... Tuoyo has brought out the receipt of what transpired in 2018..

It was an influencing gig for an upcoming musician of which Chiwawa and him were contracted to do..

I for sey when Chiwawa fit afford #15k give pesin in 2018.... cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin

Pesin wey bin dey charge #5000 Till day break for cheap hotels in PH.... tongue tongue tongue

Where was the energy when she was shading Mercy, venita and co for calling out Ella's tricks..

Now she has done same for Tuoyo.. The hypocrisy!..

Tueh!...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:54pm On Jun 12, 2020
More!....

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 3:55pm On Jun 12, 2020
Gbegirisoupp:
Guys!

Chiwawa inserted herself in yesterday's episode and even went on to post that she has blocked touyo for saying she has low IQ( which isn't wrong though)..

She Went on to insinuate that Tuoyo begged her for money in 2018 and that she has receipts...

Well... Tuoyo has brought out the receipt of what transpired in 2018..

It was an influencing gig for an upcoming musician of which Chiwawa and him were contracted to do..

I for sey when Chiwawa fit afford #15k give pesin in 2018.... cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin

Pesin wey bin dey charge #5000 Till day break for cheap hotels in PH.... tongue tongue tongue

Where was the energy when she was shading Mercy, venita and co for calling out Ella's tricks..

Now she has done same for Tuoyo.. The hypocrisy!..

Tueh!...
See lie!
Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 3:57pm On Jun 12, 2020
Sweetpink:
See lie!
Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa
Which yeye lie..

Something blogs have carried..
Dey dia na...

Your local Ashewo is a pig and a liar!..

Tufia!

All because of clout she claimed She gave Tuoyo money..

Now Touyo don open her smelly nyansh!..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 4:00pm On Jun 12, 2020
Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa
Your fave is getting it hot hot on instablog!
Lmao!!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoupp: 4:00pm On Jun 12, 2020
Insta whatever, make una kwantinue o!... grin grin grin grin

Una go tire Las Las!

Y'all steadily giving my Mercy free Publicity.

We all know you're paid by Chiwawa to paint Mercy bad, but you're invariably giving her free Publicity...

Continue o!....

E be things!

Kikikikikikiikiki kikikikikikiikiki!.. grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 4:05pm On Jun 12, 2020
Agama should just shut up and collect her L in pieces!!
I love these..... grin

1 2 3 ... 7911 7912 7913 7914 7915 7916 7917 ... 8321 Reply

BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates)Bbnaija 2019: Crowds Storm Enugu Audition Ground As Early As 6am (Photos)Why BBNaija 2019 Is Holding In Nigeria234

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)