Stats: 3,158,829 members, 7,837,962 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 01:08 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (1846) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2366152 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1843) (1844) (1845) (1846) (1847) (1848) (1849) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by skylane: 7:50am On Jun 29, 2020
12AD:
Most folks don't understand that I bet for fun... I AM A MILLIONAIRE, and don't care about this tiny winnings I add to my money....

Even if I lose 50 straight games, I'd never know what it is to be broke.

I don't bet cause I need the money, but because of the thrills that comes with it.
I'm ignoring further mentions
how can I get games from you
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by FuckloveJnr: 7:58am On Jun 29, 2020
Tolu121:
but e dey hard you to give people a little crumbs from your tiny winning you don't care about..

lolz

Dude, every money is important to you, so don't make mouth..
Ebuka Must he share crumbs to prove he has the money? Which Kan outdated reasoning be this
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:06am On Jun 29, 2020
eunisam:
#49M

B927TPASTCAPTS-1134608
Bro what option did you use on your last ticket?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 8:13am On Jun 29, 2020
FuckloveJnr:
Ebuka Must he share crumbs to prove he has the money? Which Kan outdated reasoning be this
he is being boastful

He as well try and defend it too
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by gift01: 8:23am On Jun 29, 2020
12AD:
this thread is just full of bad energy sad
I deliberately wanted to test this out, and I didn't post this two games... And it came green... The other game I posted turned out red
what strategy were you deliberately testing here maybe we can learn a thing or two from you because what I see here is random selection #congrats anyway
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 12AD: 8:25am On Jun 29, 2020
Tolu121:
but e dey hard you to give people a little crumbs from your tiny winning you don't care about..

lolz

Dude, every money is important to you, so don't make mouth..
dear sir. That is Ten million and this is just one of my bank account. I have 3 more.... Please sir, I don't bet for money, but for fun and thrill...
I'm out of this thread

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:27am On Jun 29, 2020
12AD:
dear sir. That is Ten million and this is just one of my bank account. I have 3 more.... Please sir, I don't bet for money, but for fun and thrill...
I'm out of this thread
Piiko show this man say you be young millionaire.You get money pass am na?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 8:29am On Jun 29, 2020
Ifeanyi4491:
This what i get whenever i want to withdraw...
Hi what method did you use for funding.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 12AD: 8:30am On Jun 29, 2020
I'm exploring other options available and have ported to 1xbet. This straight winning of a thing isn't worth it

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Schelube(m): 8:31am On Jun 29, 2020
eunisam:
#49M

B927TPASTCAPTS-1134608
One day,it will drop for sure.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SirDanny7(m): 8:31am On Jun 29, 2020
12AD:
I'm out of this thread
oya make we use am carry 2odds lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by skylane: 8:32am On Jun 29, 2020
[quote author=12AD post=91187807]dear sir. That is Ten million and this is just one of my bank account. I have 3 more.... Please sir, I don't bet for money, but for fun and thrill...
I'm out of this thread.

bro you don't need to prove, p. s your games
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:33am On Jun 29, 2020
SirDanny7:

oya make we use am carry 2odds lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Ah you be Werey ooh.Alabi sef dey fear you ooh

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SirDanny7(m): 8:33am On Jun 29, 2020
Schelube:

One day,it will drop for sure.
sad thing that day na 1 or 2 people bet9ja go pay their winnings out of the over 10 people wey go play the ticket
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by StubbornGENIUS: 8:34am On Jun 29, 2020
So that 12AD guy has exactly 10,000,000 in his account?Hmmmm.What happened to bank charges,interest payments and other transactions that entails extra kobo? He should've given us a screenshot like 10,857,231.11# Or did he just transfer the 10mili for a show-off?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SirDanny7(m): 8:35am On Jun 29, 2020
Xanslyte:
Ah you be Werey ooh.Alabi sef dey fear you ooh
cheesy cheesy trust me he no go feel he's a millionaire
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 8:35am On Jun 29, 2020
Neimar:
I nr dy see list of banks to withdraw to for 1xbet

Dem don remove them
Switch between web version and app version.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 12AD: 8:36am On Jun 29, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
So that 12AD guy has exactly 10,000,000 in his account?Learner Like him.What happened to bank charges,interest payments and other transactions that entails extra kobo? He should've given us a screenshot like 10,857,231.11# Or did he just transfer the 10mili for a show-off?
a fixed deposit sir. Enough of the baseless talk

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by StubbornGENIUS: 8:39am On Jun 29, 2020
12AD:
a fixed deposit sir. Enough of the baseless talk
Wow!Local man is shocked!! Tuale for you our able millionaire.Please don't leave the thread because of the doubts and negative vibes,okay.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:41am On Jun 29, 2020
isram:
Sometimes u act like you are not ok, you are here losing back to back , which mumu go pay u for game?

You can say anything you like. The mumu that God wants to change his/her story will pay for it.
I pity the first idiot that liked your comment.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 8:41am On Jun 29, 2020
Xanslyte:

Piiko show this man say you be young millionaire.You get money pass am na?
kaycee125

Na thousandnaire
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by mooojy: 8:42am On Jun 29, 2020
12AD:
I'm exploring other options available and have ported to 1xbet. This straight winning of a thing isn't worth it
Desist from 1x2, there are many options on 1xbet to explore.
Also bear in mind that you can't keep staking high on that platform without restriction on your account.
They are baddas in limiting ones stake. Goodluck..

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 8:43am On Jun 29, 2020
isram:
Sometimes u act like you are not ok, you are here losing back to back , which mumu go pay u for game?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by StubbornGENIUS: 8:46am On Jun 29, 2020
tobicool:

You can say anything you like. The mumu that God wants to change his/her story will pay for it.
Don't mind that guy.as for the like,it's probably his alt. moniker or a fellow dumb arse lyk him.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:46am On Jun 29, 2020
tobicool:

How much will the person pay?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:49am On Jun 29, 2020
mooojy:

Also bear in mind that you can't keep staking high on that platform without restriction on your account.
Seconded.With his high stakes he can make constant winnings there.Well it's his money so he can do whatever he does with it.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Juzec: 8:52am On Jun 29, 2020
BC5LMWMN
Sporty bet
24 odd
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:57am On Jun 29, 2020
Juzec:
BC5LMWMN
Sporty bet
24 odd
Nice bro did you see my mention.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Remijuice: 8:57am On Jun 29, 2020
mooojy:

Is there any other bookie like 1xbet that you can stake on without restriction??
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Ifeanyi4491(m): 8:57am On Jun 29, 2020
Stephenmoka4:
Hi what method did you use for funding.
I have received it through agent epos

(1) (2) (3) ... (1843) (1844) (1845) (1846) (1847) (1848) (1849) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51