2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others (27403 Views)
| 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 11:31am On Jul 02, 2020 |
•It’s an Illusion, says ex-Biafran soldier ENUGU—Apex Igbo socio-cultural organisation, Ohanaeze Ndigbo, Alaigbo Foundation, Igbo National Congress, among others, yesterday, agreed that a president of Igbo extraction is achievable in 2023 as the Igbo are working towards its realization.https://www.vanguardngr.com/2020/07/2023-were-working-on-igbo-presidency-ohanaeze-amaechi-izuogu-others/
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Simplyleo: 11:33am On Jul 02, 2020*. Modified: 2:20pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
Working for igbo presidency in which obodo? The zoo? ![]() Day before yesterday, we want biafra Yesterday, we want referendum Today, we want presidency Abeg, wetin you want? Abi na only you waka come? |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Qsand: 11:38am On Jul 02, 2020 |
Audio work |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 11:40am On Jul 02, 2020 |
Simplyleo:Igbo's be giving you nightmares.
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by ThatFairGuy1: 11:41am On Jul 02, 2020*. Modified: 8:01pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
May God bless their work with PDP Presidential ticket. They should never dream of APC's |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 11:41am On Jul 02, 2020 |
Firstly when I hear things like igbos are not United I laugh ....it's funny No tribe in Nigeria is more United than igbos ...same people that accuse us of thinking and voting one way is the same people who would say igbos are United Tell them point to any tribe more United or who love themselves more than igbos they won't On the topic ...igbos need to understand something , the rest of Nigeria are consciously or unconsciously scared of Igbo domination. .. except ( Edo , Delta and cross river ...these ones believe in themselves die ) ..... Igbos are capitalist ..most Nigerians are socialist ....so they see our capitalist nature as agrassive Two some tribe in Nigeria know how they have marginalized igbos for so long are are scared if igbos get power igbos would revenge Yorubas are scared that with Igbo population in Lagos and an igbo presidency igbos would install an Igbo governor in Nigeria Our only focus should be restructuring ...after than breaking away from Nigeria ...we are totally different from most Nigerians .... swear only esan , and cross river tribes reason like igbos |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Sweetgoodie(f): 11:42am On Jul 02, 2020 |
[s] Simplyleo:[/s] shatap there my baby |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 11:43am On Jul 02, 2020 |
Igbochief001:Loud it!!
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 11:44am On Jul 02, 2020*. Modified: 2:17pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
ThatFairGuy1:[img]https://media./images/fc60d29b491774d6addabd1a2292cc16/tenor.gif[/img] |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 11:45am On Jul 02, 2020 |
ThatFairGuy1:What did I say here that's chest beating or u just comment without reading |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 11:46am On Jul 02, 2020 |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by ThatFairGuy1: 11:47am On Jul 02, 2020 |
Igbochief001:We're this, we're that, they fear us and those trash are chestbeating. Stop it |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 11:51am On Jul 02, 2020 |
ThatFairGuy1:Oga maybe u lack comprehensive skills .... |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by ERockson: 11:52am On Jul 02, 2020 |
All the noise here and there about igbo presidency make them look more suspicious about what they will use the Power for. They should tell these elders that Ipob have spoiled market for them.Watch out for Rotimi Amechi ,Feyemi or Osinbajo |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by RoyalUc(m): 11:54am On Jul 02, 2020 |
- ...Ndigbo cannot be talking from both sides of the mouth without any recognizable leader and hope to capture a presidential seat in 2023. - When you are looking for something, you should not create enemies...You cannot be opposing Buhari’s administration and expect him to back you up for the presidency in 2023. - I have always told Ndigbo that to produce the president of Nigeria, we have to be organized, you have to strategize, you have to plan, you gave to work, to produce the president that will be for all Nigerians. ...To be president of Nigeria, you have to have handshakes across the Niger, across the Benue, you have to reach out... |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Vecto(m): 12:07pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
[quote author=TheRealProphet post=91297718][/quote]Ban coming up. |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by helinues: 12:07pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
All the best to you guys |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Sammy07: 12:21pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
Igbochief001:Both Socialist and Capitalist has her prons and cons |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by omenka(m): 12:25pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
They call others cowards, yet, after 21 years of servitude they cant muster the courage to demand what is due them from Pdp. Even someone like Obaseki was able to do that under two weeks!! Ndigbo, grow some balls and tell pdp to give you its party ticket, that won't kill you!! |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 12:27pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
Sammy07:Socialist work well in a developed economy to grow u need capitalist |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by omenka(m): 12:27pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
ThatFairGuy1:It is super dumbfounding seeing them lust after APC's ticket. I mean, who do they think they are? |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Nobody: 1:50pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
[quote author=TheRealProphet post=91297718][/quote]lala really knows how to do the snake dance well.lol
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by StreetFight: 1:50pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
Yes, for year 5050. Presidency ooo, you no go get. VP oooo, you go go taste. Biafra oooo, it will never happen. |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by AltCtrlDel: 1:51pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
Where? |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by SAMBARRY: 1:51pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
![]() Awon eranko jati jati Presidency Ko chairmanship Ni Awon werey gbogbo So you don't want Biafra again Na presidency you want presidency Kee you there Longer throat.werey Na mo nkan toda ![]() |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Tonimax: 1:51pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
Believe this scammers at your own peril Na today we dey hear am ![]() |
| Re: 2023: We Are Working On Igbo Presidency – Ohanaeze, Amaechi, Izuogu, Others by Sannisege: 1:51pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
Not Biafra anymore? bunch of losers |
2027: Atiku Has Lost Igbo Support For Proposing Northern Presidency - Ohanaeze • 2023 Presidency: Ohanaeze Threatens Boycott Of Polls Over Zoning • Igbo Presidency: Ohanaeze Replies Oluwo Of Iwo, Says Accusations Untrue • 2 • 3 • 4
Photos From The Construction Of Zungeru hydro-Power Project • PDP Governors Boycotted Wedding Of Bamanga Tukur’s Son • Pro-Biafra Militants Free Hijacked Ship, Hold 5 Crew Members Hostage