Stats: 3,329,403 members, 8,440,444 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 03:06 AM

My Sister's Pet - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPetsMy Sister's Pet (993 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

My Sister's Pet by sadi78(op): 1:14pm On Jul 03, 2020
See the Snake my sister caught since last year! Is now her pet!

Re: My Sister's Pet by suzzyboss(m): 1:23pm On Jul 03, 2020
Ahh... Lala would be sad.. No pepper soup this time....
Re: My Sister's Pet by Authoreety: 1:40pm On Jul 03, 2020
Ur sister is possesed by marine kingdom
Re: My Sister's Pet by hidhrhis(m): 1:49pm On Jul 03, 2020
Shey no b cobra be that
Re: My Sister's Pet by Abcruz(m): 8:53pm On Jul 03, 2020
It's probably dead if it isn't let's see the head.
Re: My Sister's Pet by Zeuslord(m): 9:30pm On Jul 03, 2020
Abcruz:
It's probably dead if it isn't let's see the head.
even if it's dead, that girl is damn possessed!!!!!!!!
Re: My Sister's Pet by Namdeenero(m): 4:08am On Jul 04, 2020
Ah!! What is happening, no be cobra be that?? shocked shocked

Re: My Sister's Pet by DRPAIT123(m): 7:06am On Jul 04, 2020
hidhrhis:
Shey no b cobra be that
Its not a cobra, its some sort of nonvenomous snake
Re: My Sister's Pet by Nobody: 10:57am On Jul 07, 2020
DRPAIT123:
Its not a cobra, its some sort of nonvenomous snake
Bruv its a cobra
Re: My Sister's Pet by kayswag100(m): 11:13am On Jul 07, 2020
sadi78:
See the Snake my sister caught since last year! Is now her pet!
Oga, na lie! you just saw this picture somewhere online.

https://ke.opera.news/ke/en/entertainment/78c676ecb72da6be741000629660b2ae?news_entry_id=t7ef20024200701en_ke
1 Reply

Maid Of Honor Backs Off Sister's Wedding Over Choice Of Dog's NameBoy, 6, Bitten Several Times After He Shielded His Sister From Dog Attack (Pics)Help A Sister234

At What Age Can My Boerboel Sleep Outside.Lhasa Apso PuppiesShowline German Shepherd Is Available For Stud Services