Stats: 3,328,231 members, 8,434,740 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 09:03 AM

What Do You Think About This Kanayo O. Kanayo Meme? (Photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesWhat Do You Think About This Kanayo O. Kanayo Meme? (Photo) (5315 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

What Do You Think About This Kanayo O. Kanayo Meme? (Photo) by EBMedia(op):
A social media user posted a meme of Kanayo O. Kanayo, the veteran Nollywood actor who is famous for perfectly interpreting the role of a blood money ritualist (killing people and sacrificing them in order to get wealthy) in Nollywood movies.

Words on the meme read: This Month, Do Not Be Afraid To Make Sacrifices.

What do you think about this meme of Kanayo O. Kanayo?

Is it motivational?

See meme below.

#TMS Media
https://tellmesomethingmediahouse./2020/07/11/what-do-you-think-about-this-kanayo-o-kanayo-meme-photo/

Lalasticlala

Re: What Do You Think About This Kanayo O. Kanayo Meme? (Photo) by Ezennwa(m): 7:11am On Jul 11, 2020
Re: What Do You Think About This Kanayo O. Kanayo Meme? (Photo) by Noblemarce: 7:37am On Jul 11, 2020
Re: What Do You Think About This Kanayo O. Kanayo Meme? (Photo) by yinkus6750(m): 7:52am On Jul 11, 2020
KOK is known for money ritual in nollyhood.
So, which sacrifice are we talking about hear?
I get the message and the messenger, won't take it for granted as acting.
Re: What Do You Think About This Kanayo O. Kanayo Meme? (Photo) by Sabadon(m): 9:05am On Jul 11, 2020
lol.....me thinking, "all sacrifice na sacrifice" grin
Re: What Do You Think About This Kanayo O. Kanayo Meme? (Photo) by DejiPlug(m): 9:18am On Jul 11, 2020

Re: What Do You Think About This Kanayo O. Kanayo Meme? (Photo) by potbelly(m): 10:53am On Jul 11, 2020
1 Reply

Cee-c Meets Kanayo O Kanayo At 4th Pan Africa Business Leadership SummitKanayo O. Kanayo And Two Ex-Muslim Sisters Baptised As Catholics''see Person Pikin As Him Fresh Like Today's Bread'' - Kanayo O. Kanayo Says234

Finally Maheeda Shows Off Her Bare bosoms (+18)OMG! See What Anorexia Did To This Beautiful 37-year Old ActressBillionaire Femi Otedola Shows Off His New Mode Of Transportation (photo)