We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps (22197 Views)
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by ruggedtimi(m): 6:29am On Jul 18, 2020 |
JB dey hammer from Nigeria govt steady. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by penzino(m): 6:29am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Ordinary Kaduna Zaria road is taking over 3years. Abegi, make una shift |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by iampeterben(m): 6:30am On Jul 18, 2020 |
We anticipate! |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by selemempe: 6:46am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Sammy07:even you too. Is there a yoruba person who is not inordinately obsessed with Igbos? |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by winkmart: 7:10am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Hmm |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by Sammy07: 7:13am On Jul 18, 2020 |
selemempe:I wrote IPOB not Igbos. Both Simplyleo and miniorityopinion, they only dislike IPOB not igbo. except if you say all Igbos are IPOB which is not true |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by AnanseK(m): 7:21am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Everybody wants Buhari to deliver his promise and complete the Niger Bridge on time except Igbos. They don’t mind losing the bridge , all they want is for the the government to fail. This assurance by Julius Berger is bad news to them. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by logon599: 7:23am On Jul 18, 2020 |
WHEN ?Are you planning an upcoming building project and don't have a decent plan yet? Contact me to design the complete building drawings (architectural, as well as securing structural, mechanical, electrical and Bill of Quantities, including professional construction supervision, consultation and labor from foundation to any level) all at VERY decent costs. See correspondence in my signature below or simply chat/call 0816 124 7898 to get started or see samples. Thank you |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by ofiko123(m): 7:26am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Cant they give this contract to someone else apart from julius Berger?? |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by Nchenches: 7:28am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Lol. How many years does it take to build a bridge? Countries less endowed financially than Nigeria has built more than three similar bridges since work on second Nigeria bridge started. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by Stallion93(m): 7:35am On Jul 18, 2020 |
I think the Julius berger in Nigeria is a Franchise owned by a Nigerian Politician or Cabal or group of cabals. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by PIMPAR: 7:58am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Engineeringboat the Tax collector PDP fake news carrier, where are you? Shame, you no get. Second Niger bridge and other critical infrastructure will be delivered in good time |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by PIMPAR: 8:02am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Nchenches:The scope of building bridges are different. You can't compare a bridge that is constructed on a road with a bridge that is constructed in a deep River. Sometimes bridges are restricted only to carry just only small vehicle. The second Niger is constructed in a River and meant to carry heavy lorry and heavy equipment lorries. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by HealtthyLiving: 8:03am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Liars |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by itoldu: 8:05am On Jul 18, 2020 |
tillaman:That is a conditional statement. The clarity in the "... As contracted" is what should be deliberated and not "hanging on their words". If the contract says that govt would pay an amount by a particular date and govt fails by one day extra, the impact could translate to a week/month delay and their above statement is still binding. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by jfkenny(m): 8:06am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Saifulah:I didn't even read all, I scanned to see date of award of the contracts and delivery date..we have a very long way to go. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by zomoears(m): 8:27am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Saifulah:The psyche of the average Nigerian has been so brutalised that we accept anything. This half baked article is from a so called national newspaper. No standards! |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by selemempe: 8:29am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Sammy07:what does IPOB mean again? Indigenous people of Biafra. Which Igbo person is not an indigenous People of Biafra? |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by Ijaya123: 8:31am On Jul 18, 2020 |
ogbuefi677:American press are biased. Either towards democrats or republicans, and they don’t hide it. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by engineerboat(m): 8:43am On Jul 18, 2020 |
kahal29:You people are very funny Rep Verdict was after all this promise and fail government trying to make JB the defaulter here Read what you oisted here where are the promises |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by SenecaTheYonger: 8:44am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Saifulah:Honestly |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by A1kennedy(m): 8:46am On Jul 18, 2020 |
ok. this is Good pls you can help a brother whose mini electronic firm has collapsed due to this pandemic, with a little token to survive this pandemic hour. Thank you and God bless.account no:0024995086 bank name: Union Bank phone no: 08146995561. Thank you once again. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by PIMPAR: 8:47am On Jul 18, 2020 |
engineerboat:You have no shame. After they exposed your fake news
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by engineerboat(m): 8:47am On Jul 18, 2020 |
PIMPAR:Can you point tto anywhere in the write your lying promises. Here is your lying shadow following you about or os this part of your illusioned promise again
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by Jonathan39: 8:47am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Afonja at it again. So you want to tell us Igbos are different from IPOB? The same way afonja is different from omoluabi? ![]() Sammy07: |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by engineerboat(m): 8:51am On Jul 18, 2020 |
PIMPAR:Seem your lying drug is having a negative effect on you today. Stop taking that lie drug. See your life and lies all over your face
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by Sammy07: 8:51am On Jul 18, 2020 |
selemempe: Jonathan39: selemempe:Igbos are different from IPOB. IPOB are jobless and brainless with their head full of nnamdi kanu shit Igbos are out there with their business, no time to think about biafra |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by PIMPAR: 8:53am On Jul 18, 2020 |
engineerboat:You created a thread in 2016. Only for you to deny the same thread in 2020. Engineerboat, You have really mortgaged your conscience if ever you have one
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by hotwax: 8:55am On Jul 18, 2020 |
These Julius Berger people have turned Lagos ibadan express road eternity project. They will just close the road down perpetually. They are making sure to delay the project. And that's the economy line of Nigeria. They have collected billions of naira. They r still trying if they can get more. That short road. Oloribuku lawon Julius Berger. Corrupt set of people. They will never finish Lagos ibadan express way. Next government will meet it. It's turning to a money making machine like Boko Haram. Nigerians especially lagosians should protest. |
| Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by engineerboat(m): 9:05am On Jul 18, 2020 |
PIMPAR:So because of your lying induced drug on you. Question should not be answered again. Who did this to you. I created the thread, where is the denial from the answer i gave to the simple question asked. But because of your your penchant for lying, you keep scoring own goal And you think you can run away from your lying shadow
Keyamo Mocks PDP, Atiku For Using Lekki-Ikoyi Bridge As Campaign Material • Akwa Ibom Building The Biggest Flyover In Nigeria - Julius Berger • The First Project By Julius Berger In Nigeria 1965 Was In Lagos (Throwback Pic) • 2 • 3 • 4
Ortom Deserves Commendation Not Condemnation - Benue Govt Replies Garba Shehu • Presidential Debate Dies A Sudden Death • APC Spokesman, Lai Threatens To Sue PDP Spokesman, Metuh Over Libel
, hope they won't visit shrine cos of you?
?