Stats: 3,166,359 members, 7,864,676 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 12:00 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (2312) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2390486 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2309) (2310) (2311) (2312) (2313) (2314) (2315) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by andycoal40(m): 11:03pm On Jul 21, 2020
gift01:
the best I think na to play long ticket with small money consistently and with reasonable picks. One day your luck go shine

Asin.. na 30 naira game i dey play now;
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by JackDaAlienz(m): 11:07pm On Jul 21, 2020
gift01:
Mr Banks I play tips today na village road. Goes to show that nobody knows it all but him booking make sense
Me nko that installed Telegram last month just because of Banks.
I uninstalled it after his game sent me to River Niger. I had to play live to recover the wasted funds..
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by JackDaAlienz(m): 11:09pm On Jul 21, 2020
KlNGPlN:

is that all you can find? Foolish son of Dike grin
clueless people everywhere cool
Johnpaul Alagwu .C.
Your surname Alagwu in Igbo means
"Land Don Finish"
Is like your forefathers lost their land in a bet, hence the name Land Don Finishgrin grin grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by ligopedro: 11:12pm On Jul 21, 2020
otobasin2323:
finally you see say the Game later enter, this was the least expected game i had in mind to play, sporting and arsenal , with atalanta really cost me alot, this life no balance at al.we move on
Your game i edited still dey move ooh ..
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by eduzz(m): 11:13pm On Jul 21, 2020
0%

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by KlNGPlN(m): 11:14pm On Jul 21, 2020
JackDaAlienz:

"Land Don Finish"
Is like your forefathers lost their land in a bet, hence the name Land Don Finishgrin grin grin

funny man.. you should have submitted this joke for 12AD comedy contest maybe you would have won the 2k crumbz...what a funny young man

hohohoho I'm laughing so hard..

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jul 21, 2020
KlNGPlN:

wow.. I'm afraid, very afraid shocked
mumu crumbee...no be only defamation, who wan defame a crumbee?
Allegations kee you there..

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by JackDaAlienz(m): 11:18pm On Jul 21, 2020
RedDistrict:

still moving oo B955TEEWQZEPZC-4042419

hope say no be only me waka come??

jackdaalienz I posted that game earlier on and e get tomao games also.

i fit still drop another game tomao also if i forecast

greens!!
I just checked it and it's still moving!!
Nice one.. Tomorrow is the G day
More Blessings your way boss

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
Galactico4ever:
who's this ImAcow
he is the crumbking with multiple accounts

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Zyzxx10: 11:23pm On Jul 21, 2020
KlNGPlN:
hustle o..make you no kill your papa, sell him land..just to gamble with the proceeds. grin
Hustle ooh make e no pain you say person kill him papa, sell him land to gamble with him proceeds.Tissuepaper poverty is just like your shadow.It can never leave you.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:23pm On Jul 21, 2020
21/07/20 11:30pm
Cerro Porteno - Libertad Asuncion
Football / Paraguay Primera Division
1X2 - FT (X)
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Zyzxx10: 11:24pm On Jul 21, 2020
Goodnight people.Goodnight paedophile Pikko.You made me laugh the more today.Dont worry I'll visit you when you end up in jail.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by BrutalLafamilia: 11:25pm On Jul 21, 2020
That's the moniker for crumbs observation on different threads.
piggyvestashawo:
he is the crumbking with multiple accounts
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:28pm On Jul 21, 2020
BrutalLafamilia:
That's the moniker for crumbs observation on different threads.
No longer ClownPrinceOfPi, that one's casted.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Zyzxx10: 11:31pm On Jul 21, 2020
PiggyvestMoney:
Make we bet say I go jail you using your bank details? Tag me as soon as you post. Make I show you say I eat little men for fun.
Let's see whether daddy's money would save you from jail this time.Paedophile Oshi

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Zyzxx10: 11:40pm On Jul 21, 2020
Coldplayyy:

Bro please can you send me small money?

First Bank thanks
Don't worry I have your personal account no.Kingpin I'll send you something to treat your vitiligo so you'll stop looking like a half skinned chicken.Be good.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by JackDaAlienz(m): 11:41pm On Jul 21, 2020
JackDaAlienz:

Johnpaul Alagwu .C.
"Land Don Finish"

Johnpaul Land Don finish a.k.a JPAlagwu
Only you get 20 different monikers
U must be a very jobless entity

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by JackDaAlienz(m): 11:47pm On Jul 21, 2020
Zyzxx10:

Don't worry I have your personal account no.Kingpin I'll send you something to treat your vitiligo so you'll stop looking like a half skinned chicken.Be good.
Guy don't send to That account number
This fool is using my account number to scam people on this forum

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Zyzxx10: 11:48pm On Jul 21, 2020
JackDaAlienz:

Johnpaul Land Don finish a.k.a JPAlagwu
Only you get 20 different monikers
U must be a very jobless entity
He's not jpalagwu he only created the account to troll him.This is the Mugu who only 50 condom should have prevented from coming to disturb us here.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Zyzxx10: 11:49pm On Jul 21, 2020
JackDaAlienz:

Guy don't send to That account number
This fool is using my account number to scam people on this forum
I know it's yours.I have his own account number sef.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Chiefhaywhy(m): 11:51pm On Jul 21, 2020
Zyzxx10:

He's not jpalagwu he only created the account to troll him.This is the Mugu who only 50 condom should have prevented from coming to disturb us here.

foolish detective.. na my post wey I use troll Tissue paper you wan use grin

Foolish broke boy wey dey use freebasics...
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Zyzxx10: 11:52pm On Jul 21, 2020
So kingpin you gambled your own school fees away.Alabi really worked overtime in your life.Wannabe troll

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Zyzxx10: 11:54pm On Jul 21, 2020
Chiefhaywhy:

foolish detective.. na my post wey I use troll Tissue paper you wan use grin

Foolish broke boy wey dey use freebasics...
Baba you be Pikko.And I don save that post a long time ago.Pikko money good.No worry those imaginary millions go come for you.Werey say I dey use freebasics.I don't play you your brain is used to poverty.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Chiefhaywhy(m): 11:55pm On Jul 21, 2020
Zyzxx10:
So kingpin you gambled your own school fees away.Alabi really worked overtime in your life.Wannabe troll

I know you didn't go to school but Kingpin and KlNGPlN are two different persons..
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Chiefhaywhy(m): 11:55pm On Jul 21, 2020
Zyzxx10:

Baba you be Pikko.And I don save that post a long time ago.Pikko money good.No worry those imaginary millions go come for you.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:56pm On Jul 21, 2020
Fuji house of commotion
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 2019prophets(m): 11:57pm On Jul 21, 2020
grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Zyzxx10: 11:58pm On Jul 21, 2020
Chiefhaywhy:

I know you didn't go to school but Kingpin and KlNGPlN are two different persons..
You that went to school.What impact did it have in your life? So in your school they taught you how to scam, rape underage children, collect 5k back from a girl you sent money just because she rejected your advances etc etc.If indeed they taught you all these in your school.Then you are as good as an illiterate.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2309) (2310) (2311) (2312) (2313) (2314) (2315) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28