Stats: 3,153,495 members, 7,819,809 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:15 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (318) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5031804 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (315) (316) (317) (318) (319) (320) (321) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by afrochics: 7:04pm On Jul 22, 2020
Dora's racks though. I feel for her back I swear

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by homesteady(m): 7:04pm On Jul 22, 2020
Eeghe:

BBN is a reality show
Introverts have as much right to the show as extroverts. The thing is to let people know you, to love or hate or be indifferent to...objective is to be the favourite of the majority in order to win.

Exactly!!!
Having different characters in the house gives it this touch of reality. There is always the loud Neo, quiet Bright, funny Triky, and all in every group of people.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stephleena(f): 7:04pm On Jul 22, 2020
Dorothy fear not..
your mountainous chest is doing wonders for you out here
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Should: 7:07pm On Jul 22, 2020
switlily25:

k
k kee you dia

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by mediocre(m): 7:07pm On Jul 22, 2020
gameboy727:
I really don't understand why most people clamor for violence amongst the housemates. Is that the only form of entertainment you know? (Go watch UFC then) or is it that y'all just vicious in nature? I love the good vibes in the house and hope it remains that way.
There can be drama without violence.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hatima: 7:07pm On Jul 22, 2020
Must Neo takeover conversations..
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by tsquaure(f): 7:08pm On Jul 22, 2020
mediocre:
These housemates sef. No drama, no fight, no toxicity undecided. Just vibes angry angry

Na family reunion?

wait for it . It is simmering beneath the happy vibes. it will soon boil over . I just feel sorry for Nengi because I feel she will be dragged (being the head of house) when the trouble comes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CallMeAthena(f): 7:09pm On Jul 22, 2020
Rossycee:
Who's massaging her?
Praise

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by afrochics: 7:10pm On Jul 22, 2020
Kiddwaya looks so much like my bestie. I doubt his 'amu' is as big as my besties though.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 7:10pm On Jul 22, 2020
tegax:
Is it just me or what?
Has anyone observed how Nengi and Ozo try to pretend to not notice each other, but deep down, they just want to be close?
How long will this acting last though? undecided

Shipper spotted!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by gameboy727(m): 7:11pm On Jul 22, 2020
afrochics:
Kiddwaya looks so much like my bestie. I doubt his 'amu' is as big as my besties though.
You've seen your bestie's 'amu'? Does your boyfriend know about it?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:12pm On Jul 22, 2020
Eeghe:
I didn’t feel Laycon’s first DS
It was somehow guarded...and I don’t want him to be rapping in the DR. I want him to connect with mily, that’s not asking for too much, is it?
I hope he finds my heart in the game, it’s a willing heart...
i said it. Laycon is a weed smoking cultist. He is ultra useless in big brother's house. It's only people that love mediocrity that are trying to sell the viewers that dummy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hugo55(m): 7:13pm On Jul 22, 2020
Rossycee:
Who's massaging her?
Praise

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Liposure: 7:13pm On Jul 22, 2020
TheMainMan:
shey this lilo go pass exam like this
i believe she's related to seyishey
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by gameboy727(m): 7:13pm On Jul 22, 2020
mediocre:
There can be drama without violence.
I'm just a sucker for good, positive vibes. I wouldn't want to see the relationship they've been building crash.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EwuGambia: 7:13pm On Jul 22, 2020
Venita:

Hey, who's mily?

Ohh...sorry for the late reply...

Mily is the only daughter of Kayode, the first son of the owner of big brother naija...she is just 5 years old... undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 7:15pm On Jul 22, 2020
Them never finish this nonsense know all since abi wetin concern us again undecided

Kayode sef dey vex he no gree show her face angry
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hatima: 7:16pm On Jul 22, 2020
Why is lilo doing this again? hope Shes not trying to garner sympathy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Liposure: 7:16pm On Jul 22, 2020
igasiboy98:
Lilo doesn't know how to answer questions. She doesn't even know what's going on between she and Eric.
she's entangled now. What do expect
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by tsquaure(f): 7:16pm On Jul 22, 2020
This Lilo eh . She is a funny character. The Diary Session with Biggie affected her . Now she is confessing

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Should: 7:17pm On Jul 22, 2020
gameboy727:
I really don't understand why most people clamor for violence amongst the housemates. Is that the only form of entertainment you know? (Go watch UFC then) or is it that y'all just vicious in nature? I love the good vibes in the house and hope it remains that way.
you want it to remain this way asin Walt Disney production na?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 7:17pm On Jul 22, 2020
thatigboman:
i said it. Laycon is a weed smoking cultist. He is ultra useless in big brother's house. It's only people that love mediocrity that are trying to sell the viewers that dummy

Hey bro, so Laycon is the cultist this season cheesy
I like him sha, he is one of my initial favs
But it’s too early to have a BBheart
We are still watching
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CallMeAthena(f): 7:18pm On Jul 22, 2020
I knew lilo will do this...changes channel undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hatima: 7:18pm On Jul 22, 2020
CallMeAthena:
I knew lilo will do this...changes channel undecided
lolololol
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 7:19pm On Jul 22, 2020
Some obviously gist from Lilo

She was obviously the head girl even though she obviously wasn't the brightest of her set.

She obviously got suspended from Babcock because she went out without a pass.

She obviously has gone to Yankee.

She obviously has a clothing business.

She has said obviously like 50 times, no kidding cry cry cry cry

She looks like Ebuka's wife when she is without make up.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Beze992(f): 7:19pm On Jul 22, 2020
Munzy14:

Me akpa amu? ok o ite yoni..

Was just a playful jab o, okwa egwuregwu ka mu na egwusa gi biko.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by micxwell(m): 7:19pm On Jul 22, 2020
This babe and *Like*. .. new style. Lilo, Lilo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by homesteady(m): 7:20pm On Jul 22, 2020
I heard Lilo saying she was suspended, from where please? I joined late.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EwuGambia: 7:20pm On Jul 22, 2020
Should:
EwuGambia please answer her... Who's mily ? grin cheesy
I don tell am bro.. undecided..
Uwd make a good assistant.... cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Altrarecords(m): 7:21pm On Jul 22, 2020
DownChelsea:
The fact that Laycon is the real heavyweight is really paining some "minorities" oo.

Anyway, my Faves are in this order;
1. Laycon
2. Ozo
3. Nengi

Throw in Erica and these are the final 4

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CallMeAthena(f): 7:21pm On Jul 22, 2020
homesteady:
I heard Lilo saying she was suspended, from where please? I joined late.
Babcock Uni.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BluntTheApostle(m): 7:22pm On Jul 22, 2020
afrochics:

SMH...

(1) (2) (3) ... (315) (316) (317) (318) (319) (320) (321) ... (10925) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24