Stats: 3,165,867 members, 7,862,897 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 08:33 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (434) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5115572 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (431) (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:28pm On Jul 24, 2020
Eeghe:

Unpopular opinion but I am okay with it, and I won’t yank off anyone’s too cheesy
Nobody needs any kind of oyibo wig -awful or peng, on their God given hair.

LOL

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 12:29pm On Jul 24, 2020
Lashnikov:
Vee and that headscarf, I find her very pretty but she isn't doing herself any favours grin

I like her in a way,she and tolani share a lot of features
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 12:29pm On Jul 24, 2020
safarigirl:

I hate that he promotes stereotypes.

The darker the guy, the higher the chances he's a villain, and the light-skinned guys are usually the nice heroes, that rescue the women from their abusive, unfaithful dark-skinned husbands.

He also likes making black women either crazy or pathetic in his movies. There is hardly a middle-ground with him.

Oh, and then those awful wigs he sticks on the characters. Did Mechad Brooks really need a wig in A Fall From Grace? undecided
He likes the wig signature, always ugly looking grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 12:30pm On Jul 24, 2020
Eeghe:

Would vote (60:40)for Neo and Katrina
It makes sense,they have drama

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lashnikov: 12:30pm On Jul 24, 2020
Dansuqi:

I like her in a way,she and tolani share a lot of features
I don't see it
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:30pm On Jul 24, 2020
Kiddwaya is officially my fave of the season.

I still need a female fave though

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 12:30pm On Jul 24, 2020
Blinkingbae:
Mina ship I gave up when Leo opened my eyes

Merike ship I gave up when I saw an entanglement with T in the house

But this Erica X Kiddwaya fadaLord pls use this ship to mend my broken heart from BBN ships, I swore not to ship again but this is too cute to ignore

Madam,please we don't want another yum Mina yum here
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sashaberry: 12:31pm On Jul 24, 2020
kenddys:
Kiddwaya is officially my fave of the season.

I still need a female fave though
Erica is available kiss
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Venita(f): 12:31pm On Jul 24, 2020
Dansuqi:

The way Dorothy chest shakes and vibrates heavily can cause the earth to quake..I wonder if its still firm and erect

It is.... But they belong to Ozor.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 12:31pm On Jul 24, 2020
wink Nairaland people have up to six fav grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 12:32pm On Jul 24, 2020
Hintona:
Imagine Ozo and Kiddwaya fighting over Erica omo Nenji go burstgrin
I would love that!!!
Nengi thinks the world revolves around her fake ass.
mtchewwww.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 12:32pm On Jul 24, 2020
nazablossom:
Next week's nomination

Lilo
Eric
Nengi
Neo
Ka3na
Lucy
Nostradamus Blossom grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:32pm On Jul 24, 2020
Sashaberry:

Erica is available kiss

Still watching
Although I like vee and Nengi too

Females are good pretenders

I will pick a fave when the really begins
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 12:33pm On Jul 24, 2020
Venita:

It is.... But they belong to Ozor.

They belong to everybody and for nobody...kai,its 8 in one...she has surpassed both oganigwe and nwanyiasaba..cc munzy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Venita(f): 12:33pm On Jul 24, 2020
switlily25:

I would love that!!!
mtchewwww.

Same words that came out of my mouth last night... But take it easy. I'm starting to feel some pity for her.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 12:33pm On Jul 24, 2020
Samueltemi337:
Unlike the previous seasons, they are scared of choosing someone who'll leave early, given the fact the Laycon is arguably topping the rest housemates outside the house with much gap.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2020
Erica to Dorathy - why don’t you eat?
Dorathy- I am trying to fit into my clothes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2020
switlily25:

I would love that!!!
mtchewwww.

Forget the fake ass and the nose
Nengi is pretty too

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Decrypter: 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2020
Munzy14:

This makes sense..Only smart ladies will know ozo is a playboy.

with those his never been into a serious relationship talk earlier on....He announced his playboy game indirectly with his relationship statement..

But naive people were saying awwwwwnnnn, husband material 1000yards....grin cheesy

His innocent looks cover his antics.

LMAO!

You're spot on.

The moment I heard Ozo tell that his story of situationship with a chic in Uni, I immediately knew he was a bad guy. If this was a real life situation he would game the both of them . However, he's on live TV at some point he would have to pick one so that he doesn't lose the female voters

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2020
DrakeBlend:

Nostradamus Blossom grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lashnikov: 12:35pm On Jul 24, 2020
Samueltemi337:
There's a cap on how many housemates people should be drawn to?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 12:36pm On Jul 24, 2020
Samueltemi337:

Many up to 10 sef atleast 1 of the 10 go make top 5 grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:36pm On Jul 24, 2020
If biggie uses the same first eviction method he use last season it will be the ladies leaving early again
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Venita(f): 12:37pm On Jul 24, 2020
kenddys:
If biggie uses the same first eviction method he use last season it will be the ladies leaving early again

I'm still waiting for the new twists they said they've added to this year's show
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 12:37pm On Jul 24, 2020
Venita:
Ugly ducklings tongue
Those 2 need to get out.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 12:38pm On Jul 24, 2020
This year's season was not properly prepared.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:38pm On Jul 24, 2020
Venita:

I'm still waiting for the new twists they said they've added to this year's show

We all wait together grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 12:39pm On Jul 24, 2020
kenddys:
Highly unlikely sha... The backlash from the previous one was intense!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jul 24, 2020
Venita:

Ugly ducklings tongue

Vee try na

But the prettiest black girl in that house has to be wathoni wink cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by homesteady(m): 12:39pm On Jul 24, 2020
Eeghe:

Untrue
Change is, and should be a constant
You are not made to die in a situation that doesn’t edify your soul.
You don’t kill people because they no longer want a life with you. How desperate is that?

Let's just leave the conversation for another day. grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 12:40pm On Jul 24, 2020
aroundnaija:

Many up to 10 see atleast 1 of the 10 go make too 5 grin grin grin
So that them go say them support the winner
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stanisbaratheon: 12:40pm On Jul 24, 2020
switlily25:

I would love that!!!
mtchewwww.

aahhh abeg leave the girl for me.

ogini??

(1) (2) (3) ... (431) (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32