₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: RegisterLoginWith GoogleTrendingRecentNew

Stats: 3,325,546 members, 8,422,509 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 12:01 PM

Toggle theme

Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralInvestmentPlease I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform (587 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform by gale2626(op): 10:50pm On Jul 29, 2020
Someone just introduce an investment platform called O'pay investment. Please is it legit?
Re: Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform by dominique(mod): 10:57pm On Jul 29, 2020
It's a scam from the same flip cash and binomo scammers. Same people, safe format, different name
Re: Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform by chelseamann(m): 11:19pm On Jul 29, 2020
I can remember one nairaland user that lamenting how they chop his money
Re: Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform by chelseamann(m): 11:21pm On Jul 29, 2020
Re: Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform by Roysnickz: 12:22am On Jul 30, 2020
gale2626:
Someone just introduce an investment platform called O'pay investment. Please is it legit?
don't gamble with your hard earn money.
I can show you one or two platforms where you investment your money and thank me later. you stand no risk to lose
08034942861.
snickzroy@gmail.com
Re: Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform by Oluwahelpme(m): 1:29am On Jul 30, 2020
gale2626:
Someone just introduce an investment platform called O'pay investment. Please is it legit?
Don't waste ur money. Invest with me, while I pay u 3% ROI every month.
Re: Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform by chelseamann(m): 5:36am On Jul 30, 2020
Pls don't mind all those people up there. You will lose your money
Re: Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform by BinomoOfficial: 9:35am On Jul 31, 2020
dominique:
It's a scam from the same flip cash and binomo scammers. Same people, safe format, different name
Hello everyone! Please know that Binomo is not the same as O'pay investment. Binomo was founded in 2014. We are a reliable certified trading platform and also a member of the Financial commission. We do not have agent and our system is currently fighting those who uses our brand name for bad purposes. We urge everyone to remain vigilant. Best regards.
Re: Please I Need Your Advice On This Investment Platform by Nobody: 10:23am On Jul 31, 2020
gale2626:
Someone just introduce an investment platform called O'pay investment. Please is it legit?
Oxford blue orange real estate and investment company is the answer.......Rate of interest 5 months-10&, 8 months- 30%,12 months-50%.....you get a deed of agreement and a post dated cheque bearing capital+ interest sum......you can invest a least of #100,000....reach out to me on 0-8-1-0-3-1-0-6-3-6-1 let's set up a meeting at our office @ Gowon estate Egbeda and set you on the path to financial freedom
1 Reply

I'm confused ! Please is this Investment Reliable ?Quick Returns On This Investment With Small CapitalNigerians Are Going Crazy About This Investment Business.234

Get Financial Statements With Only Your Bank StatementsMake 25% ROI MONTHLYWhat You Need To Know About Life Insurance