Stats: 3,162,119 members, 7,849,497 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 10:41 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1664) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5093691 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1661) (1662) (1663) (1664) (1665) (1666) (1667) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by onyeomanono24(f): 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
Yes oo, we watch those two closely grin
Munzy14:

She is a victim of Hate by fellow genders....well its a game...All I know is we have two female rivalry again...Erica and Nengi...Just like we had Mercy and Tacha.

We are in for an interesting season.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
Amya:
Teni Otedola is a beauty with a billionaire father and yet she's dating Eazi that's even more worwor than Laycon.

Erica better receive sense and date Laycon.

Proudly a Layrica shipper grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
Psychedelia:

The thing is, we didn't know she could offer so much content until this Friday. Na wetin dey pain me.
With this new knowledge, I tell you, she would have survived!

It is what it is. Nobody should show us half of themselves or what they can do, all this coming out your shell thing na rubbish.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by codedguy1(m): 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
gameboy727:
Ozo says the eviction vote feels like killing your own family member.

Guy is too soft hearted for the show.

I swear. He should brace up oo and grow a thick skin and do it fast. Its a game and N85m is at stake.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
Wathoni made top10

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
Superions you are the best. God bless everyone who voted for Ozo, till day 71 ⭕️⭕️

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stevebond007(m): 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
The fans were starting to like Ka3na , but kinda to late.
As for Lilo,
Wow! Folks were glad to see one of Lilric gone.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BluntTheApostle(m): 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
Debbierik:
My prayer has been answered oo lilo has finally gone eric eye will open lilo will go and meet her former boyfriend i never thought ka3na would go today wow it was really unexpected lucy you need to win tommorow cause you staying in the house depends on it because the house mates will vote you out lilo lilo the bad bitch bye bye lilo was that ozo crying dorathy really cried eyah

I don't think Lucy can participate in tomorrow's HOH challenge.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by TheManOfTheYear: 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
stephleena:
Bro code really worked for praise and mumu Eric
clear example of ladies not being able to get along with themselves.

So the other eight female housemates couldn't save either of Lilo or Ka3na
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by heartofcity12: 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
fitzmayowa:
Ozo dey cry...cheesy grin cheesy

He never start to cry.. They don’t come here to play. He go cry him eyes go won comot
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by bentenny(m): 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
Sunnycliff:
Ọzọ does not belong hete. He's too emotional for a Housemate. Ordinary Eviction it seem like someone was killed. Can u imagine the iberiberism. This is a game for crying out loud
Bros its not easy!
None of them have had such experience before!
Being emotional is part of what makes us humans!
We should bury this erroneous analogy that men are supposed to suppress their emotions!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by GalPissetzky: 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
davodyguy:

It was guys trying to save guys.

Praise was proud and loud. A bloody bully
he will leave next. him and lucy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by seunmsg(m): 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
Fucknengi:
how are you sure he made the top 10, when they only showed the bottom 9

18 housemates were put up for eviction and they showed the bottom nine. So, it’s not rocket science to conclude that he couldn’t have finished below ninth.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teamsynergy: 8:25pm On Aug 02, 2020
tsquaure:
Housemates I term Waste of space

Eric
Tochi
Trikytee
Wathoni

Dem get no game at all
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
Sirfemisky:
I will sue BBN

Just stop watching, it’s easier cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by sammyesx: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
Am just trying to imagine what will be going through Praise head right now
Praise Will be lyke after all my dancing, twerking, being friendly, competitive and pipu no still like me,
Watin I wan do again

21 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
Amya:
Wathoni made top10

My love

How are you grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MMXX: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
onyeomanono24:
fvck off my mention if you dont get what I'm saying undecided
You still have no point and have resulted to insult

Pitiful.. If only you weren't so ugly looking,you wouldn't think every girl should put on make-up like you
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by georjay(m): 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
stanisbaratheon:
Even those that voted Lilo out still went to hug her when she was leaving. cry

inside life things.......
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
Zzor:
after disgracing herself,now she's gone with nothing mtcheww.Imagine giving herself to that stupid boy
Na dat one pain me pass!
Praise of all people!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
BluntTheApostle:

Yea, Nengi wasn't able to.

She should go abeg or fix up.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by caprini1: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
nazablossom:
I really liked Lilo, she messed up with her entanglement with Eric.And the hulk Hogan is still here angry
Lilo scored more votes than Praise and Eric,cant understand Biggie,if the viewers opinion dont matter ,to hell with the votes,i hate cheating..haba!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Akshow: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
stevebond007:
The fans were starting to like Ka3na , but kinda to late.
As for Lilo,
Wow! Folks were glad to see one of Lilric gone.

Eric will follow next week. The guy was a big disappointment.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
Kaisha has got a good body. I wonder why she’s always covered up grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by WetSmoke: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
Who prince de cry for?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
Broobembem:

Don't blame the ladies, she's not connected to them.

You don't expect them to vote out someone who's connected to them.

Let's be realistic here. Lilo isn't social, always with Eric from morning till night.

Katrina created a bad impression!

Infact, it'll be difficult to Lilo and Katrina to survive such twist when we have Praise who's actively contributing and Eric who looks good for Ladies, plus he vibes with some Guyz.

I agree with this... Ka3na's friendship with Lucy really caused her alot..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by geezprince(m): 8:26pm On Aug 02, 2020
I feel for praise though. Such a strong personality in the house. Tonight’s eviction will have him questioning how he got it all wrong. On the other hand, it will serve as a reality check to the others, that the real game has actually begun.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:27pm On Aug 02, 2020
Praise needs to drop that effeminate side he is selling...the earrings need to go...he needs to project his manliness more...this I believe is why he didnt get a much votes.....this 9ja.. that gay vibe wouldnt take him far....

the guy is versatile....an all rounder...I like him ......

that femininity he dey project dey repulse people

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:27pm On Aug 02, 2020
stanisbaratheon:
Even those that voted Lilo out still went to hug her when she was leaving. cry

Inside life.
They will go after Eric and console him grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 8:27pm On Aug 02, 2020
A quick reminder that Katrina will watch her clip tonight

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 8:27pm On Aug 02, 2020
BluntTheApostle:

Lucy is a goner

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 8:27pm On Aug 02, 2020
This system of eviction should not have been used for the first eviction.
It will only encourage housemates to be pretentious and fake so that everyone will like them.
I also think that they should have chosen to show all of the nomination or or none at all. It makes no sense to just show some.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1661) (1662) (1663) (1664) (1665) (1666) (1667) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39