Stats: 3,154,089 members, 7,821,763 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:02 PM

Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) (46010 Views)

Tiwa Savage Gifts Iyabo Ojo ₦500,000 (Photo) / Meet The Beautiful Lawyer That Defended Naira Marley Before Abuja Mobile Court / Naira Marley Arraigned, To Be Remanded In Prison Custody Till May 30th (2) (3) (4)

Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Swingate(m): 2:07pm On Aug 07, 2020
What happened to the ex governor that ignored Covid 19 guidelines at the Airport and claimed he is VIP ?
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by vasco01(m): 2:08pm On Aug 07, 2020
That is a single marlians ticket for a show

Shame on them cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by richie240: 2:09pm On Aug 07, 2020
lagusboyyy:
Sooner or later,lifes and money will vanish.

Only NAMES last forever.
Lolz, true dt, but does a person of his calibre care abt dt?
To youths of nowadays its all abt d 'cheddah'.
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Heffalump(m): 2:12pm On Aug 07, 2020
give him 12 latches of the cane in addition to the fine undecided
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by benado2020(m): 2:12pm On Aug 07, 2020
Wonders shall never end

Anyway, you need Nylon cutting and sealing machines for your Polybags, bread, satana, pure water Nylon, etc production, check my signature
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by lagusboyyy(m): 2:14pm On Aug 07, 2020
richie240:

Lolz, true dt, but does a person of his calibre care abt dt?
To youths of nowadays its all abt d 'cheddah'.
you are on point.

But,the more we grow older,the more we understand life the more. I only see youthful hormones at work here.

Sooner or later,he would understand better.

Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by excanny: 2:14pm On Aug 07, 2020
This guy gets paid in millions and he is charged 200k.
Seems it pays a lot to do crime in this country.
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by guru90: 2:17pm On Aug 07, 2020
This guy kari case de waka up and down.......

Lagos don file am before.....
Now Abuja don file am !!!!!!

Next State Loading.........
Na wa oooh
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by EZENDIZUOGU(m): 2:20pm On Aug 07, 2020
he is now ex-convict cool
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Kelvin30286063(m): 2:20pm On Aug 07, 2020
lagusboyyy:
At this point,i think Naira Marley should slow down. He was fined 100k in lagos yesterday,now 200k in Abuja.

In law,even with the fine paid,he is already an ex-convict.

If not because of Today,he should always think about Tommorow.
You're very right
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by einsteine(m): 2:20pm On Aug 07, 2020
lagusboyyy:
At this point,i think Naira Marley should slow down. He was fined 100k in lagos yesterday,now 200k in Abuja.

Him being convicted has no legal consequences if the conviction was not for a felony.

Laymen.

Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Kylekent59: 2:20pm On Aug 07, 2020
lagusboyyy:

Funke na ex convict be dat
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Henrydata(m): 2:21pm On Aug 07, 2020

Mainwhile check my signature
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Sirdestiny8lies(m): 2:22pm On Aug 07, 2020
Asquare84:
Good for him, he should even be on community service sweeping Abuja street

Like your father did
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Segzy19: 2:24pm On Aug 07, 2020
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Segzy19: 2:25pm On Aug 07, 2020
This boy should just calm down nau.
Is he the first or only one to sing and smoke weed or
even sing that style of music. what's his problem sef... Always in the news for the wrong reasons..

E be like say his car wan dey run like aeroplane.. in the end the car engine go just blow and catch fire. He needs to pipe low...
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by subcbouy: 2:30pm On Aug 07, 2020
fatymore:
How much is 200k to him...
He can afford that
You sure?
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by einsteine(m): 2:31pm On Aug 07, 2020
lagusboyyy:

Him being convicted has no legal consequences if the conviction was not for a felony.

Laymen.[size=8pt][/size]
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by thesicilian: 2:33pm On Aug 07, 2020
Masterkernel1:

You have issues. So...because you're his fan, he should break the law and not be punished.
Lil Wayne was Jailed in America and many others.

The law isn't for the poor alone.
Lil Wayne was jailed for illegal possession of a weapon and marijuana not for violating COVID-19 protocols that even you and I, and the president himself is guilty of.
And nothing in my post even remotely suggests I'm his fan, stop jumping into conclusions. And polish up your language, you don't have to insult someone before you can pass your points across.
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by kemexig: 2:39pm On Aug 07, 2020
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by tolguy(m): 2:46pm On Aug 07, 2020
Kriss216:
Dazall! Case closed!

So, all those una rants then na just for 200K?
Hungry magistrate Hungry judiciary Hungry ranters!

God bless Naira Marley God bless Marlians

Shame on Ambode!
see the leader of tomorrow , i pity my con3
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Ryocaj(m): 2:49pm On Aug 07, 2020
eleojo23:
This Naira Marley is always in court for one offence or the other.

Sensible minds should not have such a person as their role model.
No Nigerian is a role model.. ur Oga at d top is d head terrorist if u don't know..
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by TroubleMaker47(m): 2:56pm On Aug 07, 2020
Stupid govt! Fines are set according to earnings of the prosecuted!
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by garetz: 3:12pm On Aug 07, 2020
Kriss216:

Dazall!
Case closed!

Hungry magistrate
Hungry judiciary
Hungry ranters!

God bless Naira Marley
God bless Marlians

Shame on Ambode!
What did Ambode do to you again? So it's 2020 and you don't know that Ambode is no longer the governor of Lagos SMH
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Kabir5643(m): 3:13pm On Aug 07, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

That is my nigggarrrrrrrrrrrr

I will always tell all my real niggarrr
Plead guilty

And walk out of the problem like a boss

Your boyfriend must be a real niggarrr.....
You know why i concluded that your boy friend is a real niggarrr?

Because you were able to say " birds of a feather"
Instead of the wrong one " birds of the same feather" used by some pussy asss niggarrrs and fake ass baby girls

You're funny
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by lereinter(m): 3:15pm On Aug 07, 2020
lagusboyyy:

Meaning?
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by Clothingonline9(m): 3:23pm On Aug 07, 2020
Good marlians dm for men clothing jeans,joggers,Durag chinos watch ,chain etc
Affordable quality door step delivery Lagos and Nationwide

Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by kasim155: 3:27pm On Aug 07, 2020
Royalfurnitures:
Nobody is above the law

Your home is incomplete without good quality furniture thats why we are here for you

Not in Naija, some ppl are above the law. If u know u know

Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by VaalCee(m): 3:37pm On Aug 07, 2020
Govt made the main money on fine placed on the airline company. That's the big fish.
Stop talking like you love money more than your Government, cause you neither know how much comes in and are in circulation in the Country.

Kriss216:

Dazall!
Case closed!

Hungry magistrate
Hungry judiciary
Hungry ranters!

God bless Naira Marley
God bless Marlians

Shame on Ambode!
Re: Naira Marley Arraigned Before Abuja Mobile Court, Fined N200,000 (Photo, Video) by oluwasegun007(m): 3:38pm On Aug 07, 2020
Fine too small for second time offender

Is Ghanaian Actress, Joselyn Dumas The Sexiest (nollywood + Gollywood) Actress? / Eedris Abdulkareem Punished Me, He Never Recognised Me - Timaya / Fireworks At Davido's New House In Banana Island (Video, Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37