Stats: 3,156,316 members, 7,829,754 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:22 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2682) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5063309 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2679) (2680) (2681) (2682) (2683) (2684) (2685) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Ashleydolls(f): 2:18pm On Aug 10, 2020
The way she talks, the way she always second guess the things she does, the way she feel people don't like her, everything she says.

She's probably suffering from low self esteem or she's being too much of an introvert.
Cc: Kaisha

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by homesteady(m): 2:19pm On Aug 10, 2020
Kaisha DS is pure comedy grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 2:19pm On Aug 10, 2020
Fayar, it seems you don't wanto reply anymore.
I get work to do, I didn't say you are jobless o.
So keep my mentions warm and moist like you are keeping Ozo's diick warm and moist in your mouth till I come back. Stay fuccked in your gaping slack discomposed arsehole.
Simpistic bad bitcch grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 2:20pm On Aug 10, 2020
MissAnnBoleyn:

Mark my words by this time next week, Lucy will be back at home. wink

What if there is no evictions this week.

They could go on an eviction break this week and decide to exit 3 next week.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kimbrielle(f): 2:21pm On Aug 10, 2020
BluntTheApostle:

I know you will stan Lucy.

Tufiakwa!!

Sha don't rub those attitudes on my Hippolyta.
Story.
Lucy wey I don already stan since yesterday

I love what Lucy did to Nengi 100% I watched the quarrel reach this morning self.
Lucy is going nowhere this week.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Baba4kinatu(m): 2:21pm On Aug 10, 2020
Kiddwaya don fall hand ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..................... chimoooooooooooo
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 2:21pm On Aug 10, 2020
ItsCookie:
Lol...baby girl is feeling lonely cheesy

Who wouldn't, there are ships, triangles, squares, circles, and imaginary-ships. Many of the guys have forgotten that other girls exist aside from Erica and Nengi.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fayar: 2:21pm On Aug 10, 2020
FIGARO00:
Fayar, it seems you don't wanto reply anymore.
I get work to do, I didn't say you are jobless o.
So keep my mentions warm and moist like you are keeping Ozo's diick warm and moist in your mouth till I come back. Stay fuccked in your gaping slack discomposed arsehole.
Simpistic bad bitcch grin
Has c*m entered your eye that you can't see the reply cheesy cheesy cheesy

Niggi...don't go ....keep choking on my divk SIMP tongue
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 2:23pm On Aug 10, 2020
Chiefheywhy:
Of lay lay lay of Laycon ! cheesy cheesy
They do it year in year out; they hardly pick a favourite till they see where there's social media hype, then they jump on the bandwagon.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 2:25pm On Aug 10, 2020
Ashleydolls:
The way she talks, the way she always second guess the things she does, the way she feel people don't like her, everything she says.

She's probably suffering from low self esteem or she's being too much of an introvert.
Cc: Kaisha

It is low self-esteem. I believe no girl or guy should go into the BB house without knowing their worth and value. It is even more painful if you find no one that fancies you in there. Laycon and Kaisha are suffering from this, this season.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by innocentdude(m): 2:25pm On Aug 10, 2020
Dorathy DS

Mood?
She was feeling down yesterday cause of the whole having feelings for Ozo thing but now she feels better, Brighto's response pissed Her off caused they just talked about it and cleared it before the Show and feels like he tried to set her up. She maybe shouldn't have reacted how she did cause she's not one to keep malice .

House mood?
Everybody is good, they're getting used to it now.

Who did you Vote and Why?
Tochi and Eric; She isn't close to Tochi and thought people who have saved Eric, she wanted to protect Kaisha. She won't swap her votes and regrets nothing.

Are house Relationships Genuine or Strategic?
She only knows of Neo and Vee cause they have this vibe even though it looks like they're struggling now, some people don't want to be alone like herself while some want to eat their cake and have it; Erica. Her mental and physical attraction statement is confusing and misleading .

This weeks Wager ?
She's looking forward to it cause Rape is a big issue in the country, hopes to encourage people to stop the violence. They want to put up a great performance and hope they win .

Anything Else?
Tells her family she misses them, her belt keeps on falling, grateful to still be here.

End of DS

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by IgANephropathy(m): 2:25pm On Aug 10, 2020
Chiefheywhy:
Of lay lay lay of Laycon ! cheesy cheesy
I Stan. Mi o raye rada rada

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 2:26pm On Aug 10, 2020
The "No is No theme should be a theme on its own, they should not have combined it with the "About Nigeria" theme.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jake420: 2:26pm On Aug 10, 2020
Jadentica:
[/b]

And you were there shinning torch for her when she was going to meet the rich men... tongue

All these insecured men that are always threatened when a lady is Successful.. Tueh!... undecided
Katrina is way more successful but you don't see anyone talking shit? Why do you guys always like to turn genuine criticism into misogyny?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 2:27pm On Aug 10, 2020
innocentdude:
Dorathy DS

Mood?
She was feeling down yesterday cause of the whole having feelings for Ozo thing but now she feels better, Brighto's response pissed Her off caused they just talked about it and cleared it before the Show and feels like he tried to set her up. She maybe shouldn't have reacted how she did cause she's not one to keep malice .

House mood?
Everybody is good, they're getting used to it now.

Who did you Vote and Why?
Tochi and Eric; She isn't close to Tochi and thought people who have saved Eric, she wanted to protect Kaisha. She won't swap her votes and regrets nothing.

Are house Relationships Genuine or Strategic?
She only knows of Neo and Vee cause they have this vibe even though it looks like they're struggling now, some people don't want to be alone like herself while some want to eat their cake and have it; Erica. Her mental and physical attraction statement is confusing and misleading .

This weeks Wager ?
She's looking forward to it cause Rape is a big issue in the country, hopes to encourage people to stop the violence. They want to put up a great performance and hope they win .

Anything Else?
Tells her family she misses them, her belt keeps on falling, grateful to still be here.

End of DS

Thank you smiley

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 2:28pm On Aug 10, 2020
Twoclans:

What if there is no evictions this week.

They could go on an eviction break this week and decide to exit 3 next week.

Whenever there is a next eviction, she is a goner. smiley

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 2:29pm On Aug 10, 2020
zicoraads:

They do it year in year out; they hardly pick a favourite till they see where there's social media hype, then they jump on the bandwagon.

Resist the urge to Shalaye unnecessarily .

If he had picked Kiddwaya , all this Alaye for no shele .. cheesy grin cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BluntTheApostle(m): 2:29pm On Aug 10, 2020
Kimbrielle:

Story.
Lucy wey I don already stan since yesterday

I love what Lucy did to Nengi 100% I watched the quarrel reach this morning self.
Lucy is going nowhere this week.

Come on, my wuddly wookum.

That Lucy is an agbero.

She practically baited Nengi.

Nengi is not a saint. No one is. But she is physically and emotionally desirable.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 2:30pm On Aug 10, 2020
ThierryJay:

How time flies! That's Bolo Yeung, Van Damme's kicking mat
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 2:30pm On Aug 10, 2020
Kiddwaya won't stop talking about Tochi, he likes him a lot.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 2:30pm On Aug 10, 2020
IgANephropathy:
I Stan. Mi o raye rada rada

O ti ye e ! wink cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Khenga1: 2:31pm On Aug 10, 2020
You can't just help but love Kiddwaya. DS is so lit grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 2:31pm On Aug 10, 2020
amehrada:
He get who Bruce Lee nor dey finish for e movies. Na bloodsport I take like Bolo sha, he frustrate Van Damme.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by bigDickson(m): 2:31pm On Aug 10, 2020
Baba4kinatu:
Kiddwaya don fall hand ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..................... chimoooooooooooo

wetin in happen
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 2:32pm On Aug 10, 2020
BluntTheApostle:

Like what they did to Davido and his gang in London grin

I heard that Davido ran to hide somewhere after boys had treated the fuckups of BRed and the others grin

That is why I don't get into a fight.

I have three solid fights under my belt as an amateur boxer, but it is only in the ring that I am very much likely to feel protected to fight. Because there will be rules and all.

But in the street, no rules. Everything is a tool, including bottles, knives, acid, petrol.
Street is jungle, u either kill or get eliminated.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Ashleydolls(f): 2:33pm On Aug 10, 2020
MissAnnBoleyn:

It is low self-esteem. I believe no girl or guy should go into the BB house without knowing their worth and value. It is even more painful if you find no one that fancies you in there. Laycon and Kaisha are suffering from this, this season.
I said Kaisha, not Laycon undecided
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stephleena(f): 2:34pm On Aug 10, 2020
Kiddwaya tells biggie he has no game strategy that he's himself and has always been.

he's a fun guy, nice guy and flirtatious!

I hope those calling out Africa magic can rest.

Kidd wears his flirt badge with all pride

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by innocentdude(m): 2:35pm On Aug 10, 2020
Trikytee DS

Mood?
He feels pumped, happy and elated.

House Mood?
Mixed feelings; they're happy cause they are still here but sad cause they're friends are gone.

Why did the House Save Him?
He brings good vibes, his personality swayed them, tries not to have issues with them. He's a likeable person who's free with everyone.

Best BB Strategy?
Be your Best Self, don't pretend or be fake . Don't do things you normally wouldn't just to impress people , know when to walk away from situations, work on your ego.

Thoughts on this Weeks Wager?
Likes the knowing about Nigeria Topic cause he's knowledgeable on it, they'll have a Drama for the No is No campaign even though he's not so giddy about Directing again. He'll try to be a bit more free this week, won't assert himself so much .

Anything else ?
Table Tennis Balls, he's grateful to be here and knows the value of being here .

End of DS

End of DS

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Baba4kinatu(m): 2:36pm On Aug 10, 2020
bigDickson:

wetin in happen

that guy carry hand inside mouth scoop food remnants
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by livelymatilda: 2:36pm On Aug 10, 2020
thatigboman:
Ugly, frustrated, grandma lucy should just hook up with ugly, frustrated, rapist, weed-smoking cultist laycoon, so they will born one monkey after the other
Honstly,you are the frustrated one that need to see a psychologist asap.

No hard feeling man.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 2:36pm On Aug 10, 2020
Chiefheywhy:

Resist the urge to Shalaye unnecessarily .

If he had picked Kiddwaya , all this Alaye for no shele .. cheesy grin cheesy grin
Who is he again?

Is he bigger than 2Face who has been endorsing Kiddwaya since the show started?

Newsflash: shi shi, dem no go bring out to vote.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2679) (2680) (2681) (2682) (2683) (2684) (2685) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40