Stats: 3,329,628 members, 8,441,526 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 04:38 PM

Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) - Politics (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsSenator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) (6646 Views)

1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Nobody: 6:17pm On Aug 11, 2020
NEWACADEMY:
That is why people still say it is the Southwesterners that are still holding this nation together.
To some extent
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Nobody: 6:18pm On Aug 11, 2020
NEWACADEMY:
The greater problem of our nation is lack of unity. The people are not United. All these insecurity is part of this lack of unity.
Divided in everything. Down to the most basic things
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Nobody: 6:18pm On Aug 11, 2020
NEWACADEMY:
Someone that will bring us together as one people with one goal.
Sounds like a Messiah
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Nobody: 6:19pm On Aug 11, 2020
NEWACADEMY:
Someone who will inspire a good sense of Nationhood.
Urgently
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Nobody: 6:21pm On Aug 11, 2020
NEWACADEMY:
We don't have to be the same because we are not the same but we can accept our differences and respect them.
"Accept our differences". That's how they've been deceiving us
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Nobody: 6:22pm On Aug 11, 2020
Accepting some differences would only leading to more friction
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 7:35pm On Aug 11, 2020
kerryemudiaga:
Create 100 of farms and viable outfits like that in Ogun State and see if there wouldn't be change
Na so
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 7:35pm On Aug 11, 2020
kerryemudiaga:
Accepting some differences would only leading to more friction
But we are different and not accepting is just self denial
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:04pm On Aug 11, 2020
One thing no one can deny is that NIGERIA is built on a lie.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:04pm On Aug 11, 2020
And the lie resonates with the way we relate with ourselves. Even our leaders hardly tell themselves the truth.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:05pm On Aug 11, 2020
The Amotekun scenerio sends a lot of signal
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:07pm On Aug 11, 2020
Southwest governors know what is going on in their minds yet they can't say it out because we are different. So they keep it in their minds. FG also knows that while you laugh with us we know what you are trying to do.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:08pm On Aug 11, 2020
It is a classic case of mistrust.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:09pm On Aug 11, 2020
This structure is truly faulty. The ingredients of a nation we are fast losing. If God can take away everyone above 45 years.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
The rest will struggle with the reality that we are a country. The guys in the army and the people who witnessed Nigeria when it was NIGERIA are the people holding us together.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
I can't find any unifying factor. Anything that will arouse your sense of Nationhood.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:13pm On Aug 11, 2020
Our leaders must do better. The nation is cracking. We are not doing well.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:15pm On Aug 11, 2020
The insecurity we are facing especiallly in the Northwest is that some people are not happy.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:16pm On Aug 11, 2020
Sometimes l ask myself that if l was the president will l lock up the former NSA who was the coordinator of the war in the last administration.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:16pm On Aug 11, 2020
Lock him up without trial.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:17pm On Aug 11, 2020
You will send anger down the military. Certainly that action on Dasuki made some negative impacts.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:18pm On Aug 11, 2020
There must certain things that only him will know. Documents, contracts etc
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:19pm On Aug 11, 2020
A percentage of the insecurity we are facing in Nigeria today is because we don't want people to talk and it changes to anger and it comes out in different ways.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by NEWACADEMY: 8:20pm On Aug 11, 2020
Nigeria should be built on truth and common sense. l know we will get there though.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 8:28pm On Aug 11, 2020
I just want to highlight the fact that it is okay to be different. In fact it could also be strength and not source of hatred.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 8:31pm On Aug 11, 2020
There are great people on both divide but l think we are choked together in a room. Let us have a curtain so you can do your thing and l do my thing like we had before the civil war.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 8:32pm On Aug 11, 2020
If these youths that we have today is anything to go buy. Let us reset the botton yesterday.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 8:34pm On Aug 11, 2020
These youths are not smiling at all.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 8:36pm On Aug 11, 2020
They are not patient. They are daring and smart.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 8:37pm On Aug 11, 2020
A structure of a nation that is fuelled by patience
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 8:38pm On Aug 11, 2020
These generations coming l am afraid don't have the patience.
Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fought Many Battles ( Video Documentary ) by Oroyo10: 8:39pm On Aug 11, 2020
It is well. We are already seeing it in the Northwest and in the middlebelt
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 Reply

Buruji Kashamu's Grave - Burial Ground Is Ready (Photos)Senator Buruji Kashamu Spraying Bundles Of Notes On KWAM1 At A PartySenator Buruji Kashamu Dies Of COVID-19 Disease234

Ughelli: Oke Umurhohwo Sues For Peace, Says Violence Scares Away DevelopmentTinubu Called GEJ , Drunken FishermanI Have Never Seen A Muslim Who Supports Jonathans Re-election.