Stats: 3,165,358 members, 7,860,948 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:39 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2896) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5109989 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2893) (2894) (2895) (2896) (2897) (2898) (2899) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amillionn: 11:45am On Aug 12, 2020
Biggie2206:

Nicely written.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Qcutie(m): 11:46am On Aug 12, 2020
Good day guys, am new here and this is my first post, I must confess u guys are doing a great job here and the fun and banta is mad oooo.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Acidosis(m): 11:46am On Aug 12, 2020
Broobembem:

These bandwagon apologists are just shameless.

Most of them on this thread didn't choose Laycon even in the first 1-2 week(s). They waited, checked on Twitter and Instagram to confirm the most talked broke relatable guy to support.

How many ladies have you seen supporting Laycon here? Na just broke rascals who can perfectly relate to Laycon's poor condition.

Some of you sef. Laycon is broke and relatable to broke people, but Neo is not broke and relatable to pidgin speaking Nigerians who can't speak fluently like Laycon? The same Neo that borrowed 40k or so to participate in BBN?

When did Laycon ever claimed to be broke or poor like Neo or Lucy or uneducated or a drop-out like Nengi? How does the average Nigerian relate to Laycon, a philosopher with 2-1 (4.3 or so) from Unilag?

It's not a must to comment on issues. Sometimes, silence is golden. You guys have called him all sorts of names including broke, ugly, poor, etc.

Everyone love him because insensible Nigerians like yourself looked down on him because of his looks and concluded that the boy got nothing upstairs. You guys couldn't deal with the disappointments when videos of him emerged on YouTube with other highly rated artistes in Nigeria. You guys couldn't deal realizing that the ugly boy is not poor after all, and to shock you all, he's more brilliant and has a better result that 99.9% of his haters.

How many of you graduated with a near first class degree?

There's simply no pity votes anywhere. Boy deserves every damn accolades. Brilliance is not by 6 packs, complexion or height.

We will use Laycon to teach you haters a lesson. Go and give your yeye pity votes to the broke borrower and the poor boli seller from Ogba who couldn't pay her rent

34 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ERICAsHawk: 11:46am On Aug 12, 2020
MizzD:

Musical chairs.

Girls go first and whichever player fails to sit moves to the bench and gets the number 1 tag. And they continue till they get to 8

The guys will do the same and get their tags.

Then the matching numbers pair up.

Oh, nice idea.

Did you watch Kidd call Erica "Eri"? Or "Baby G"? grin grin

There's also a video of her telling Lucy she'd love to learn how to cook from her, she was seated next to Kidd and he said something ( I didn't get it) but Eri replied and said she's cooked before, Kidd said "ehhhhnnn" grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JuicyStar: 11:47am On Aug 12, 2020
This Kaisha take style fine sha

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:47am On Aug 12, 2020
I switched on my TV to see Laycon and Vee talking about Erica
Vee voting is cancelled cheesy
Praise voting is cancelled
Anyway I am surely voting for Tolanibaj, Ozo and Prince ...
But will wait till tmr just in case irritating Praise redeems himself

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by InSanety: 11:48am On Aug 12, 2020
Eeghe:

I laikkit
He shouldn’t undermine her authority

Exactly.

Because she dey smile plenty, e easy for people to take her for granted, so, she needs to assert her authority.

Na wetin Prince and Dora been dey advise her last night, say, if as HOH, you dey complacent, na so your subordinates go be. So, you gats dey strict and change am for them, because anything wey happen, dem go say na your regime dem lose wager.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 11:48am On Aug 12, 2020
ChristoBam:

Be like say you dey always find mentions. You go talk nonsense finish come dey count how many mentions you get everyday. Don't you get tired?

Nonsense that your people couldn't manage to resist

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 11:49am On Aug 12, 2020
Laycon did even not come with any sob story. It is the haters that created that narrative for him

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amillionn: 11:49am On Aug 12, 2020
EwuGambia:

Naah man, I think you are mixing things up a bit...few weeks back i had the same notion as you...but then I've observed that dude called Laykon, and take it from me man, he really is intelligent.

I've always been of the notion that to be intelligent and to be brilliant are two different things....some people are brilliant but ot intelligent, while some are intelligent but not brilliant...some are both...those to me are the geniuses. (Its just a theory i have). I believe brilliant people can read stuffs, learn stuff and know it well....but its not as easy for them to figure things that they have no prior knowledge of as an intelligent person would. To me an intelligent person is someone that can figure stuffs that they dont necessarily have prior knowledge of...

Ozo is brilliant.....no doubts bro...but that guy is not particularly intelligent.. even ozo during his time as HOH was always eager to pick this so called mumu Lehkon on his team...I've watched a certain task, they were both on the same team and were asked one complicated question like that (something about the year an event in sport happened)...the other team were already laughing that they had lost...Ozo looked very lost even with his previous job of being a football analyst...Lehkon said they should give it a try and not loose hope...I watched this guy use logic to subtract and add years together and said the final answer he got...Do i need to mention that he was correct to the utter shock of both his team mates and the opposition
.... undecided

Secondly hope you know it's not everything that goes on in that house that you see.....cause many housemates have said it that the guy is good..and I dont believe they are ICONS inside the house. You think Erica who schooled at covenant and in the UK has not met smart people before she tagged the guy intelligent?...or is it praise or vee...?...or Neo?....

Just watch the show without a biased mind...and maybe uwd see more... undecided As for me i dont stan anyone...I dont know how y'all get emotional about this stuff. I watch for fun.. undecided

Shout out to the Vaseline and engine oil crew...no worry Erica go still give us content... undecided

It was Ozo that did the maths not Laycon. I watched it. Ozo thought Nadal had won one less to his title so laycon told him he was sure nadal had won an extra title so Ozo did the calculation based on the extra win laycon said nadal had won and that was how he came up with the answer which was correct.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ChristoBam: 11:49am On Aug 12, 2020
geezprince:
Clearly, this account has been hacked.

Threebear loves BBN and understands it must not be soiled by Tribalism...That'll be the beginning of the end of the show.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:49am On Aug 12, 2020
Eeghe:

Please VOTE Ozo more. He is a gentleman and a peace maker, also intelligent and competitive

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by geezprince(m): 11:50am On Aug 12, 2020
Acidosis:

Some of you sef. Laycon is broke and relatable to broke people, but Neo is not broke and relatable to pidgin speaking Nigerians who can't speak fluently like Laycon? The same Neo that borrowed 40k or so to participate in BBN?

When did Laycon ever claimed to be broke or poor or uneducated? How does the average Nigerian relate to Laycon, a philosopher with 2-1 (4.3 or so) from Unilag?

It's not a must to comment on issues. Sometimes, silence is golden. You guys have called him all sorts of names including broke, ugly, poor, etc.

Everyone love him because insensible Nigerians like yourself looked down on because of his looks and concluded that the boy got nothing upstairs. You guys couldn't deal with the disappointments when videos of him emerged in YouTube with other highly rated artistes in Nigeria. You guys couldn't deal realizing that the ugly boy is not poor after, and to shock you all, he's more brilliant and has a better result that 99.9% of his haters.

How many of you ediots graduated with a near first class degree?

There's simply no pith votes anywhere. Boy deserves every damn accolades. Brilliance is not by 6 packs, complexion or height.

We will use Laycon to teach you haters a lesson.
Preach on, you prophet of truth.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by InSanety: 11:51am On Aug 12, 2020
Eeghe:

Na only Ozo, Prince and Tricky I don give votes this week.

I never too sure of the rest, but I still dey consider Praise.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by AlphaCentaurii: 11:51am On Aug 12, 2020
Acidosis:

When did Laycon ever claimed to be broke or poor like Neo or Lucy or uneducated or a drop-out like Nengi? How does the average Nigerian relate to Laycon, a philosopher with 2-1 (4.3 or so) from Unilag?

Everyone love him because insensible Nigerians like yourself looked down on him because of his looks and concluded that the boy got nothing upstairs. You guys couldn't deal with the disappointments when videos of him emerged on YouTube with other highly rated artistes in Nigeria. You guys couldn't deal realizing that the ugly boy is not poor after all, and to shock you all, he's more brilliant and has a better result that 99.9% of his haters.

How many of you ediots graduated with a near first class degree?

There's simply no pity votes anywhere. Boy deserves every damn accolades. Brilliance is not by 6 packs, complexion or height.

We will use Laycon to teach you haters a lesson. Go and give you yeye pity votes to the broke borrower and the boli seller in Ogba.
Wow! burst brain

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by geezprince(m): 11:52am On Aug 12, 2020
ChristoBam:

Threebear loves BBN and understands it must not be soiled by Tribalism...That'll be the beginning of the end of the show.
yea, I know. him/her head go dey swell like that. grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 11:53am On Aug 12, 2020
ChristoBam:

Be like say you dey always find mentions. You go talk nonsense finish come dey count how many mentions you get everyday. Don't you get tired?

Leave the attention seeker alone.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ToyinDipo(m): 11:53am On Aug 12, 2020
InSanety:
My beautiful Elites, una good morning.

Brethren, showmax has been hoarding premium content

I say make I drop some links of the videos wey dem no dey gree us watch of our babe.

Tears tears inna the toilet, after the discussion with you-know-who

https://twitter.com/nokwanda_tembe/status/1293323996931522560?s=19

Erica meeting the ogbonge Master of Entanglement for Advice. If no be Ozo advice you, who wan advice you again?

https://twitter.com/irepunited/status/1293361242225217539?s=19

Finally, finally, video of the Christening of HOH room, wey dem no gree us see. Even that one na Premium Content

https://twitter.com/nokwanda_tembe/status/1293328541375967237?s=19

Showmax wan use Kiddrica matter pepper us, na wetin make dem no dey show them plenty for 198

Cc BlackHawk01, Eeghe, doziefrank, Tatiana4u
Why are they hiding the obvious part from us, is it because Erica begged Biggie for privacy of her public yansh?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hallenjay: 11:53am On Aug 12, 2020
InSanety:
My beautiful Elites, una good morning.

Brethren, showmax has been hoarding premium content

I say make I drop some links of the videos wey dem no dey gree us watch of our babe.

Tears tears inna the toilet, after the discussion with you-know-who

https://twitter.com/nokwanda_tembe/status/1293323996931522560?s=19

Erica meeting the ogbonge Master of Entanglement for Advice. If no be Ozo advice you, who wan advice you again?

https://twitter.com/irepunited/status/1293361242225217539?s=19

Finally, finally, video of the Christening of HOH room, wey dem no gree us see. Even that one na Premium Content

https://twitter.com/nokwanda_tembe/status/1293328541375967237?s=19

Showmax wan use Kiddrica matter pepper us, na wetin make dem no dey show them plenty for 198

Cc BlackHawk01, Eeghe, doziefrank, Tatiana4u
this friendhsip tin de really pain erica ooooo
Imagine saying for some stupid reason he cant speak with him Again.
This girl need a coach now, she wants laycon like never b4, if not for consistent space request from laycon, erica will go bak to him after ds discussion because she was referring to a situation where dora takes back ozo after nengi gve attitude but laycon cant just take her bak because of some stupid reason.
Erica ia pained and she cant endure ds for long, max ds week, she will ignite relationship wt laycon again.
D tin is affecting her lifestyle and ds affection is d same tin giving Laycon false hope.
De will still go bak n d internet will erupt once more

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ERICAsHawk: 11:54am On Aug 12, 2020
Eeghe:

Amennnnnnnnnn

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Asgard13: 11:55am On Aug 12, 2020
OffsahBoye:

If you're not stupid, you won't have seen any fault in him saying he wants to learn from Ozo then, since all housemates wants to learn new thing.....
Does learning from someone stops him from being Intelligent??
He's Intelligent and wants to learn more

Pls stay off my mention pls
I don't have gas to be explaining things to dumb people

nawa for you

You saying laycon fanz are dumb like him

Nansense and oily
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:55am On Aug 12, 2020
InSanety:

Exactly.

Because she dey smile plenty, e easy for people to take her for granted, so, she needs to assert her authority.

Na wetin Prince and Dora been dey advise her last night, say, if as HOH, you dey complacent, na so your subordinates go be. So, you gats dey strict and change am for them, because anything wey happen, dem go say na your regime dem lose wager.

Double post
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:55am On Aug 12, 2020
InSanety:

Exactly.

That’s the other reason why I added my Tolanibaj’s boo tongue to my list
I may give Dora some too
They were on point
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by igasiboy98: 11:55am On Aug 12, 2020
JuicyStar:
This Kaisha take style fine sha
And she gather yansh too. Guys no just dey look her side. If I dey that house, na she/ wathoni go be my cuddle partner, imagine giving kaisha aggressive cuddling from behind cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jack500: 11:55am On Aug 12, 2020
Can u guys imagine how everyone has been talking about Laycon since morning, Laycon is this, Laycon is that.

This BBNaija is specifically made for Laycon.

Laycon is the most mention housemate on this thread and anywhere.

And yet u say he has no content!

Don't u see u are just a terrible sadist.

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 11:55am On Aug 12, 2020
LAYCONtent grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 11:56am On Aug 12, 2020
Bandwagon apologists are worse than religious fanatics, tribalists and rape apologists.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by InSanety: 11:56am On Aug 12, 2020
ERICAsHawk:

Oh, nice idea.

Did you watch Kidd call Erica "Eri"? Or "Baby G"? grin grin

There's also a video of her telling Lucy she'd love to learn how to cook from her, she was seated next to Kidd and he said something ( I didn't get it) but Eri replied and said she's cooked before, Kidd said "ehhhhnnn" grin grin grin grin grin

He dey tell Lucy say he go send Erica go her cooking school.

E get another video, when she been wake up, dem siddon for chair, she come dey stretch, na so her shirt rise. Kiddi come dey rub her belle, dey tell her say her belle too small to carry baby grin. She come dey ask am say why he dey always talk about babies, say she dey too young to start having babies shocked

E get one Instagram page wey dey post all their moments, kiddrica.live

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 11:57am On Aug 12, 2020
kiss cheesy
The best housemate ever cheesy
I stan cool

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Baba4kinatu(m): 11:57am On Aug 12, 2020
galaxyball:

Ok let’s say we agree with you.

Please list out what the following people bring asides the relationships (that they need other people for) and good looks. I have helped you with some of their accolades already. What content do they bring, I listed them because they are the other top contenders

Ozo - He was the 1st male HOH in a game of chance. They won their first wager during his reign (a reign gotten by a game of chance and wager that involved a group effort)
Erica - She won HOH in a game of chance
Nengi - First HOH winner in a game of chance

LAYCON - Nothing
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:58am On Aug 12, 2020
ERICAsHawk:

Amennnnnnnnnn

I have been watching her being a horror this week
Disloyal person

(1) (2) (3) ... (2893) (2894) (2895) (2896) (2897) (2898) (2899) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 84