Stats: 3,165,776 members, 7,862,554 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 07:24 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (9585) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10738877 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9582) (9583) (9584) (9585) (9586) (9587) (9588) ... (19404) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 8:32pm On Aug 14, 2020
Omo!! This Bayern wicked ooo. grin grin

How much go don end within 30 minutes grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nezzjnr: 8:33pm On Aug 14, 2020
Which kind useless defenders Barca get
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by olabode89(m): 8:33pm On Aug 14, 2020
Bayern are playing with an extremely high line, pressing the bejeezus out of Barca

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:33pm On Aug 14, 2020
Mullered

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:34pm On Aug 14, 2020
Debroslink!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 8:34pm On Aug 14, 2020
Ibime:

Bayern will stop City easily but not Barca

That's why I'm supporting Bayern tonight

Bayern are cooking. That's why I want them to go through so Fraudiola go hear am.

Our 4-1 result against Bayern is now looking respectable.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 8:34pm On Aug 14, 2020
nihilistjnr:
See that flick from amuller to goretzka

Worldie.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 8:35pm On Aug 14, 2020
Messi go cry this night
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Debroslink: 8:35pm On Aug 14, 2020
Skimpledawg:
Debroslink!

Leave me o. Lemme watch my match with a relaxed mind abeg.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 8:35pm On Aug 14, 2020
Make them just go house from half time.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nezzjnr: 8:36pm On Aug 14, 2020
yemibayo:
Messi go cry this night
Omo Messi has done his best

He can't defend.. Assist and still score
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 8:36pm On Aug 14, 2020
raumdeuter:
Mullered

Why is your team wicked like this?

Just like you sir
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 8:36pm On Aug 14, 2020
Barca done and dusted.

Fraudiola next
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 8:36pm On Aug 14, 2020
Ibime:

Bayern are cooking. That's why I want them to go through so Fraudiola go hear am.

I tell you. We try to collect only 7 goals. This Bayern na beast. Their best team in years.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 8:36pm On Aug 14, 2020
They are pressing Barca like mad. shocked

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 8:37pm On Aug 14, 2020
Hazardfan1:

Neymar is far, small boy Gnabry is actually better than Hazard.....

Hazard is such a disappointment.

Look at what these guys are doing to Barca, dem no flog us early like ds sef.

I can't believe it. Pesin wey curse my life that year because of Hazard

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by weedtaker: 8:37pm On Aug 14, 2020
Ibime:

dis dia high line against fraudiola go backfire o
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 8:37pm On Aug 14, 2020
If Messi comot for this Barca e don finish final final.

They are crap.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 8:38pm On Aug 14, 2020
Guys! Over to the Barça thread. It's been long they hosted a very nice party.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 8:38pm On Aug 14, 2020
And they said we were trash cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Hazardfan1: 8:38pm On Aug 14, 2020
donjazet:

I tell you. We try to collect only 7 goals. This Bayern na beast. Their best team in years.

That Gnabry no dey tire to score....how old is he again?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 8:39pm On Aug 14, 2020
I feel for that guy.
Nezzjnr:

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chic2pimp(m): 8:39pm On Aug 14, 2020
Hazardfan1:

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Oh my dayzzzzz. Say it ain't true? Wooooowza!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Hazardfan1: 8:40pm On Aug 14, 2020
Ibime:

I can't believe it. Pesin wey curse my life that year because of Hazard

Hazard was even better in Chelsea than he is in Madrid....no lies.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 8:41pm On Aug 14, 2020
Nezzjnr:

Ehn he should do one na. Which one is he doing tonight?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 8:42pm On Aug 14, 2020
BlueAngel444:
Bayern to win tonight cheesy
I said Bayern would win but I didn't anticipate them to woo and wound barca in just a short time shocked
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 8:42pm On Aug 14, 2020
weedtaker:
dis dia high line against fraudiola go backfire o

Is Fraudiola defence capable of handling Bayern?

Player for player, City will struggle

Muller is Bayerns answer to KDB which is City's biggest threat.

Gnabry is Bayerns answer to Sterling

City answer to Thiago is Gundogan which is fair enough but not equivalent

City have no answer to Lewandowski

They have no answer to the whole Bayern defence except Walker and Laporte
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by olabode89(m): 8:42pm On Aug 14, 2020
Thiago is a baller!!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:43pm On Aug 14, 2020
Beating Barcelona in 2013 sparked the MSN revolution
Will we have another beatdown to trigger another revolution
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 8:43pm On Aug 14, 2020
Raumdeuter did you see your stupid Boathand collecting yellow card because he wanted to engage an attacker?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 8:43pm On Aug 14, 2020
Hazardfan1:

E.K Gwuru grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 8:44pm On Aug 14, 2020
I want to thank Frank Lampard for not letting us to get disgraced like this shocked ahhhh, a whole barca they are nacking front and back

(1) (2) (3) ... (9582) (9583) (9584) (9585) (9586) (9587) (9588) ... (19404) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Unlimited22, Caicedobets(m), a4turitoroman, Ibime(m), BlueAngel444, Colson(m) and 13 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20